Gotcha Covered of Williamson County

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gotchacoveredwilliamsoncounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Made the whole process super easy
I used Gotcha Covered for a commercial building. From day one it was easily one of the most simple processes I've had to endure. Worked around our schedule, didn't try to upsell me. Mike was attentive, and if i ever need window treatments again for any reason, they are my go-to. Highly recommended
G
4 days ago
Great customer service, friendly, family-owned local business, quality product.
Mike and Penny were a real pleasure to work with! They offered a variety of selections that allowed us to stay within in our budget. The blinds were delivered on schedule and installation was seamless. Highly recommend Gotcha Covered of Williamson County to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Great family owned business!
Great service and quick installation.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend & the shutter looks wonderful!!!
Just had one window done in a plantation shutter but Mike & Penny were very accommodating even though the job was small. Great to work with & very nice people. Highly recommend & the shutter looks wonderful!!!
B
2 months ago
Working with Mike and Penny and going with Gotcha Covered was a great experience
Gotcha Covered (GC) owned and operated by Mike and Penny Parks worked closely with my wife and I for several months to select blinds for seventeen window on our newest of eight homes that would complement our lifestyle. The process from selection to installation was seamless in terms of meeting a multiplicity of constraints associated with our offsite presence and move into a newly built home. Currently, we are having Mike and Penny provide blinds for some remaining uncovered windows in our home. Before contracting with GC we received quotes from several other companies that specialize in window treatments.  Without exception we made the right decision by going with GC. While their price was right, we found that Mike and Penny treated us as members of their family rather than just another customer. Sure they had an extensive line of products to work with. But more importantly they spent the time to thoroughly understand our design and budget requirements as well as our personal likes and dislikes. When necessary, Mike and Penny parlayed their knowledge and experience in a way that made us see both the pros and cons with anyone selection. This served to minimize any uncertainties and ultimately to maximize our satisfaction Mike and Penny worked at our speed, no matter how slow, to ensure our decision was the right one. Not once did they push to commensurate a sale or suggest items outside of our budget. Working with Mike and Penny and going with Gotcha Covered was a great experience that serves as great example how customer and supplier can work together to achieve a mutually beneficial outcome and become friends along the way. Do I recommend Gotcha Covered? There is no guess to that question, without exception Yes
A
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
Found Mike and Penny on the web searching for shutters for our home. We were blessed to have found them. They came and measured and placed our order, once measurements were confirmed. Once the shutters were installed what a difference it made on the appearance of our home street view and inside. Love them!!! Penny and Mike are a beautiful, very professional couple, willing to help you and explain all the different types of shutters/blinds etc. Highly recommend "Gotcha Covered"
J
3 months ago
High quality service and product
We installed plantation shutters in the bottom floor of our house. Received several recommendations via NextDoor. After getting quotes from a couple of companies we went with Gotcha Covered in Georgetown. The reason was because Mike and Penny were very professional. They gave us a quote and then had another professional came out and measure. It took awhile to get them in but now that they have been installed they look absolutely gorgeous they make our house look wonderful! Mike and Penny are two of the nicest people they kept in touch the entire way and let us know that the shutters arrived and they were installed within a week of arriving! Thank you to Mike and Penny for helping us make our house look beautiful!!
B
3 months ago
Must call
Penny and Mike are not only do outstanding work but two of the nicest people you will ever meet!!! 5 Star all the way!!!
P
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
The service I received was exceptional. They made decision making easy. Typically, I find making decisions for my home quite stressful and they put me at ease with my choices. They walked me through the process so I knew exactly what to expect before, during and after installation. I have already recommended them to my neighbors.
A
6 months ago
Great service, good product and checked with us often to state how manufacturing (local) was proceeding. An enjoyable experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for their services.