Gotcha Covered of Woodbury

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gotchacoveredofwoodbury.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
This is not your mother's blinds company
Owner/designer Gressa approaches blinds differently than the other vendorsI had come to my home. Blinds are as important as furniture And need to complement your entire interior and exterior design. How they look and function matters greatly, She listens and makes multiple recommendations to come up with the best choice. In my case it was high end Hunter Douglas motorized shades. I have multiple huge windows I want to es out of inthe daytime, have closed at night, but with various privacy settings during the daylight hours. She really takes her time.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Woodbury
Thank you Trisha, it was truly a blessing to work with you!
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service with Gotcha Covered Window Treatments!
Gressa is great to work with! She takes the necessary time to listen to your ideas and offer up her own ideas, which is what we ended up going with. Gressa also measured correctly for the blinds we ordered, which made the installers job that much easier. I would highly recommend Gressa, and Gotcha Covered Window Treatments!
J
7 months ago
Exceptional Experience
Our experience with Gotcha Covered was impeccable from start to finish. Gressa made the perfect recommendation for our office decor and needs, and Jeff installed the shades expertly. When we need window coverings in the future, we will make one phone call - to Gotcha Covered.
K
7 months ago
so, so satisfied
I found Gotcha Covered with Google search. The sales person, Gressa Schroeder, came to meet me the next day. She was knowledgeable, laid back and effective. She spent time to ensure I was sure with my selection. The installer, Jeff Garbrecht, was so professional and pleasant, perfect at what he does. My blinds were installed without any problems. No mess was left behind; blinds were installed perfectly. The recommended blinds were more beautiful than the sample. If you need blinds of any sort, do yourself a favor, call Gotcha Covered. You'll be pleased and happy.
R
10 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and responsive
We are thrilled with the service and care from Gotcha Covered. Right from the start, Gressa provided great suggestions and options and helped us decide on what we wanted so that we could move forward with putting up window coverings in our basement and black out shades in the kids' rooms to keep the light out in the summer so they will sleep better. She was helpful in getting us samples so that we could see exactly what we would be getting and make up our mind. The installation went well and we appreciate the quick follow-up to take care of a minor manufacturer's defect in one of the shades. We would definitely recommend Gotcha Covered.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Woodbury
Thanks Robin! It was such a pleasure to work with you and your family!
J
11 months ago
High quality service
Gressa was very patient and accommodating as we took time to select our window treatments. She was great with ideas and suggestions and the ordering/delivery and installation was seamless. We are delighted with the choices and would not hesitate to recommend Gressa. For sure we will use her services again.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Woodbury
Thanks Julie! It was a pleasure to work with you, and it was so fun to see all the beautiful textures and colors come together on the day of install.
J
11 months ago
Out with the old and in with the new!
Gressa did a great job helping me pick out a new valance to replace my old one in our great room. I wasn't really sure what I wanted and she did a great job directing me and helping me choose something I love! She was very patient even after looking through many books of fabric. Gressa was great to work with, professional, kind, personable and I will definitely call her for any future needs!
Response from Gotcha Covered of Woodbury
Thanks Jenny! You chose such a great fabric to work with!
J
11 months ago
My House looks great!
I appreciate the time Gressa took to ensure my home turned out the way I had envisioned. I highly recommend her assistance and her professionalism is top notch! In the event we need window coverings again- I'd be delighted to use her services in the future.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Woodbury
Thanks Jessica! It was a pleasure to work with you!
M
12 months ago
Creativity and attention to detail. Great customer service.
Gressa's creativity and attention to detail make her a stand out among designers. She also offers a wide range of fantastic products at different price ranges to fit just about every need. I highly recommend Gressa and Gotcha Covered!
Response from Gotcha Covered of Woodbury
Thank you Michelle!
K
1 year ago
Great Job
Gressa and her team did a fantastic job for my tenant. My tenant just moved into a much larger suite and wanted a referral to a window coverings company. I immediately thought of Gressa. They were very informational for my tenant, gave great advice, and were priced very competitively as the tenant did pull three bids for the job. Product was just what the tenant wanted, both vertical blinds and roller blinds. The installation went smoothly and just as planned with very little disruption to the tenant. I will be recommending Gressa and her team to all my tenants in the future and hope to become a client myself at my home.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Woodbury
Thank you Ken! It was such a pleasure to work with your tenant to update the office.