Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Okotoks, AB T1S 1Z6

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

gotchacoveredfoothills.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Excellent warranty
Five years ago, we had our entire home outfitted with cellular shades. About a month ago, the blackout shade in our son's room stopped working, and wouldn't retract into the up position. The service we received from our Gotcha Covered sales representatives was amazing. Immediately they helped me with a warranty claim and within a week or so, a new blind was delivered directly to our home. We've never regretted our purchase with this company, and this past experience has reinforced our wise choice.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank-you Susan, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with again in the future! We take great pride in our customer service, have a wonderful day! Gotcha Covered Foothills Team Cheryl Keeler and Shannon Meiling
E
6 months ago
GREAT SERVICE AND QUALITY
Thank you for my beautiful blinds, they were installed quickly and efficiently and they hang beautifully. They look absolutely stunning in my office and are very good with my playful cats. I will gradually start to replace all my blinds in my house and will only use Gotcha Covered from now on. Thank you to Cheryl and Shannon for a fast efficient service.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you for your wonderful review Emma, we really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. We think your new blinds will be great for your cats as well! We appreciate all referrals for any size project, thanks again Emma! Cheryl Keeler and Shannon Meiling Gotcha Covered Foothills Team
C
9 months ago
Excellent Team from Sales to Install
I was impressed with how quickly the sales associates were able to come to my home and help me select my blind. Both Cheryl and Shannon were knowledgeable about the products as well as the colors and helped me select the perfect blind. My order arrived quickly and I was contacted by Chris the installer who was courteous and friendly. He installed my blind quickly and with no mess and showed me how to use my new blind. Overall I am extremely impressed with the service I received and it is the perfect finishing touch for our space.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Carmen, Thank you so much for your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Shannon Meiling and Cheryl Keeler Gotcha Covered Team
G
1 year ago
Awesome service
The gals at Gotcha have done three houses for our family now. Great service and attention to detail. No question, the best there is.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thankyou and we appreciate all your business and referrals! Shannon and Cheryl-Gotcha Covered Foothills
P
1 year ago
Service and product is impeccable!
I have been putting off a window covering for my front for many years. I thought it would be a lot of hassle. I couldn't have been more wrong!!!! Within 2 weeks it was completed from start to finish and I am so happy with the end result! Shannon and Cheryl listened to what I wanted and made the process seamless and simple. I have exactly what I wanted, at a great price with an amazing product. I am so impressed with their follow up....definitely recommend this company and these ladies to get the job done right!!!!! Thank you:)
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thankyou so much Patti for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you on any future window covering needs! Our business grows through referrals... Thanks Again, Shannon Meiling and Cheryl Keeler - Gotcha Covered Foothills
S
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very impressed with their professional and friendly help with selecting my window treatments. They brought out lots of samples to choose from and when they found out my likes and dislikes they were able to choose the sample books that fit my home design. Everything from ordering to installing was a great experience and I would recommend "Gotcha Covered" to anyone that needs window treatments.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you very much Sandy , We really enjoyed working with you over the last 6 months from blinds to Draperies ! It was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to working with you again in the future! Your business is much appreciated, Shannon Meiling and Cheryl Keeler
G
2 years ago
Excellent job
Had the Gotcha ladies do all the window coverings in our new home. Love the product and installation. Any service issues were handled promptly. My kids also both used them for their new homes. Great service and great products.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Gerri for taking the time to review our business! We appreciate all your business and all your referrals. Have a Happy New Year and look forward to working with you again in the future! Shannon Meiling and Cheryl Keeler
R
2 years ago
Professional, highly responsive service
Cheryl and Shannon provide a great customized and personalized service. They truly listen to their customer needs and offer options that make practical and economic sense. We were not quite sure whether to include shutters in our window arches. Cheryl and Shannon provided a solution that enables to come back later to install them - and we will!! We are delighted with our shutters. We would also like to call out Alec the Installer. He truly worked to accommodate our schedule to complete the install. If you have the need for window treatments we would definitely recommend Gotcha Covered!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you so much for the wonderful review on Christmas Day! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Merry Christmas and wishing you and your family a Very Happy New Year ! Shannon Meiling and Cheryl Keeler
A
2 years ago
High quality service and product, professional and friendly!
Shannon, Cheryl and Jeff all contributed to a top notch experience. We moved into our home with outdated window coverings and we had Shannon and Cheryl to the house the very next day. They willingly climbed over boxes and squeezed around furniture to get all the measurements! Now we have our new blinds and are VERY pleased with the product and overall experience. Jeff installed the blinds quickly and very well and also took the time to let us know about cleaning and showed us how everything works. Thank you so much.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you so much Andrea, it was a pleasure meeting you and your husband! We look forward to working with you again in the future, enjoy your beautiful new home and we truly appreciate your business! Shannon Meiling and Cheryl Keeler
D
2 years ago
Great Service
Moved into a brand new home so needed all the windows dressed. Cheryl and Shannon know their product. Their guidence was really appreciated since it is hard to imagine what the final product will look like. They are honest, When I asked about putting a treatment over a door they suggested I leave it as they felt it would affect the balance of the room. They could have agreed and made a little more money but they didn't. Chris, one of their installers, is very nice and will explain everything you need to know about looking after your new window treatments. I really appreciated Cheryl & Shannon's opinions and my windows look wonderful! I have had them back to add additional dressings to the windows. Can't wait to see the result!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thankyou Deena! It has been wonderful working with you and we truly appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing your next stage of draperies installed! Shannon and Cheryl Gotcha Foothills Team