Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Ottawa, ON K1N 8S7

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gotchacoveredcentralottawa.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Friendly, professional service - very satisfied!
The service was excellent from beginning to end. The in-home consultations were pressure-free and very informative. We got just what we were looking for! The installation was professional, quick and clean. Our new blinds look amazing!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you so much for your kind words and it was a pleasure working with you!
A
6 months ago
For the first time with this company, I am very impressed with the professional approach and the patience they have toward me. Thank you & BRAVO!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Than you so much!
C
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, and attentive service.
Cathleen was wonderful. Personable and knowledgeable about the products. Provided solid recommendations and ended up with beautiful window coverings. The convenience of coming to house, twice, was also very appreciated due to busy work schedules. In home service where you can see instantly what the product looks like and what works best for the type of windows. All measurements looked after as well. Installation was equally professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Always provided options and would make recommendations based on what would best work for the longevity of blinds and aesthetic appeal. Extremely happy and am recommending to a friend who was very impressed with the blinds.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you so much for the kind words Christine.
E
9 months ago
Excellent
Cathleen, We are very happy with our blinds and the excellent service we received from you. Your product knowledge and recommendations were essential in making the right decision and your and Vanessa’s attention to detail, experience and precision were greatly appreciated. Everything fits perfectly and the blinds look great. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Thanks again, Elaine & Lawrence
Response from Gotcha Covered
It was a pleasure working with you!
G
9 months ago
GOOD SERVICE
Happy to have them here to install blinds. Cathleen and Vanessa are very friendly people to work with. Blinds are very attractive to the visitors who visit us.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Grace!
C
9 months ago
Great service
Cathleen was professional and knowledgeable. She had the perfect solution for our bay window. I would definitely recommend Gotcha Covered!
S
10 months ago
Fabulous client service
Vanessa (installer) was extremely professional, friendly and so kind to my elderly mother. The purchase, installation, and follow-up to ensure all was good was without compromise. I would absolutely use their services again and highly recommend. Thank you! Susan
Response from Gotcha Covered
It was a pleasure.
A
10 months ago
Very happy with Gotcha Covered!
I was very happy with the service I received from Gotcha Covered. The product (light-tight blinds) is excellent and makes a huge difference to the quality of my sleep. Everyone with whom I dealt was extremely pleasant and professional and I plan to order more window treatments from Gotcha Covered for my main floor. Thank-you!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you so much for the kind words.
D
10 months ago
Excellent service and high quality
Very friendly service. Cathleen provided several option and price ranges. The whole team is very friendly and offer a high quality service. I highly recommend it!!!
S
12 months ago
Excellent service
Kathleen has great taste and is creative in finding the right product. She kept us informed about the process and installed as soon as possible. The installer is very efficient and friendly. We are very pleased with our blinds!!!