Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Parker, CO 80138

Open Today By Appointment

gotchacoveredofparker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Fast professional service and quality products
Liz and Mark were great to work with. Liz provided options that we hadn't even thought of. Mark's installation was painless and mess-free. The finished product is beautiful! It provides the privacy we wanted without detracting from the d├ęcor and view.
M
7 months ago
Excellent customer service and products
Extremely satisfied with customer service and product. Will use them again and refer to others.
J
11 months ago
Great service and follow up
Liz and Mark her installer were very professional in handling my shutters. Liz answered all my questions and I never felt any pressure to purchase during the sales experience. It was a pleasant experience and I love my shutters as well as drapes I also purchase.
T
11 months ago
Awesome quality and service!
I ordered all of my blinds and shades for my new house from Gotcha Covered. The quality of the wooden blinds, shades and blackout shades is excellent and I have received many compliments on them from my guests. I got to choose from a very large selection of options, which can be overwhelming, but Gotcha Covered patiently helped me thru my ignorance and decisions, and made the ordering process very easy. The colors, style and quality were even better than what I was expecting - every shade/blind was a unique size and they all fit each window perfectly. Each shade/blind was carefully packaged and labeled for each specific window which made sorting them out a snap. I installed all of them myself and was surprised at how easy they were to put up. Not only are their shades competitively priced, but they were ready and delivered very quickly, as promised. The mechanics of the shades and blinds have been flawless. They look great and I don't think my experience can be beat! I have, and will continue to recommend Gotcha Covered to others!
S
1 year ago
Liz was great, explained what I wanted, she showed me a couple options and we were done. Very nice, very professional and extremely helpful.
From first meeting throughout the decision making to installment, everyone was great, professional, showed up on time, answered all questions.
B
1 year ago
No time for nonsense
I'm a busy professional and needed a no-nonsense value solution for my windows. I know what I like, yet also appreciate the creative eye. My experience with Liz at Gotcha-Covered was simply amazing and all I could hope for in an investment that I'll see in my home t for years to come. She was professional, responsive, listened to my needs, provided a very affordable yet aesthetic solution. And she's friendly! What more could I ask for? Beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase.
A
2 years ago
Beautiful!!!
Our window coverings are just gorgeous!!! They were installed and are perfect. We are delighted with the service we received and the quality of the product!!!
M
2 years ago
Wonderful Job
You did a wonderful job handling our order from a distance! The guys did a great job installing the shutters. The verticals match the color of the walls perfectly. The skinny blinds on the door side window work better than I imagined. The house looks great!
J
2 years ago
Absolutely perfect
I ordered the blinds form Liz, she took preliminary measurements. She then had an installer come out for exact measurements. The window coverings were shipped within a week. The installer was very professional and efficient. The prices where very competitive and the quality of the blinds are better than the Levolors I replaced. I'd use this company again.