Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9T4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gotchacoveredrichmondhill.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very Helpful and fun to work with.
Peter Buchsbaum was very professional and helped us choose the perfect blinds and sheers for our front living room and dining room. I have never had custom blinds before and Peter had all the information we needed to make the right choices. We are very satisfied with the results and we have had nothing but good comments from family and friends. Would Definitely recommend. Thank you Peter.
T
9 months ago
Motororized Blinds For Our Entire Home
We hired Gotcha Covered to do motorized blinds throughout our home. Carol Ann took the time to explain the options available and come up with a solution that was within our budget. We love our new blinds. Thanks Carol Ann.
E
1 year ago
Solar Shades for Conservatory
Gotcha covered did excellent work for me. I found out about them through the Exhibition (CNE) Home Show. They came in and put blinds up in the conservatory. They were really helpful and I’m very satisfied with their work.
J
1 year ago
Dual Roller Shades
Working with Carol Ann was a great experience. She and her crew came in and did all the blinds in my house. The only issue I had with Gotcha Covered was that they weren’t as punctual as I would’ve liked them to be in terms of delivering the blinds but I think that was more the manufactures fault then Carol Ann’s. I would most definitely recommend them to friends. It’s been about a year since they put the blinds in now and I still think that they did an excellent job.
S
1 year ago
Cellular Shades
Carol Ann was fantastic! She made it fun to choose the right coverings and blinds. Everything went perfectly, they were very detailed and got it done on time. I've already recommended Gotcha Covered to many of my friends! Thanks again!!
L
1 year ago
They installed blinds in two of my bathrooms. Carol Ann was amazing and easy to work with but I wasn't happy with the blinds in the end. They were not what I wanted. Carol Ann offered to fix them and was very helpful but they were already installed so I left them as is. Great customer service, just not happy with the blinds themselves.
R
1 year ago
Blinds with decorative tapes
I hired Gotcha Covered to make and install blinds for the windows in my office and master bedroom. They provided great service and great results! I have no complaints, they did excellent work.
H
1 year ago
Excellent work and great results
I contacted Carol Ann after seeing her at the Toronto home show and she was very pleasant and very helpful. She suggested the best options for my living room and bedroom windows. She than had the chosen drapes and blinds installed and I love it. Excellent work and great results. Thanks again Gotcha Covered!
T
1 year ago
Very professional
Fun to work with and had great suggestions for each room in my house. Products are excellent quality.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks Tracy. Your project made me fall in love with top down, bottom up blinds. I am doing more and more of them. Glad you happy with the end result.
E
1 year ago
High Quality Service...excellent product
Carol Ann was amazing. It was so nice to have our own personal decorator to help make decisions on colour and style. The whole experience was great from the moment Carol Ann came to our house to talk about our options for window coverings and the installation...it was so smooth and effortless.AND...my window coverings look beautiful...I love them!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks Liz. Really appreciate.