Gottman's Automotive Service

Auto Repair Shop

5105 American Rd

Rockford, IL 61109

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

autoservicerepairrockford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always get great service. Very honest and courtous staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Have always done a good job for us. Fair pricing, courteous, honest and just great service. We always recommend everyone we know to them. Service with a smile :)
S
4 weeks ago
Have always done a good job for us. Fair pricing, courteous, honest and just great service. We always recommend everyone we know to them. Service with a smile :)
S
1 month ago
Alway satisfied!
We have taken our vehicles to Gottmans for the last few years. We have never had a bad experience. They are fair priced, friendly and honest about the work that you need or don't need. These are hard qualities to find in any business these days. Had another great experience today and wouldn't go any place else.
M
2 months ago
Was referred to Gottmans from a Christian friend and stopped over to see where it was located and to make initial contact. Met Matt Williams who answered my questions; he even helped me change the time on the van (used but new to me) and explained a few other things. I bought a compass thru him and he installed it at no charge! Brought van in for some warranty work which he handled with the insurance company. I find these folks to be helpful, know what they are doing and most of all, I trust them. Highly recommend Gottmans.
M
2 months ago
Was referred to Gottmans from a Christian friend and stopped over to see where it was located and to make initial contact. Met Matt Williams who answered my questions; he even helped me change the time on the van (used but new to me) and explained a few other things. I bought a compass thru him and he installed it at no charge! Brought van in for some warranty work which he handled with the insurance company. I find these folks to be helpful, know what they are doing and most of all, I trust them. Highly recommend Gottmans.
C
2 months ago
Friendly & Honest people
Always willing to look at our vehicle, take time to explain when something is wrong or not, friendly & honest people. We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else. Reasonably priced.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and High-Quality Service.
Very friendly and honest. As someone who doesn't know a lot about cars, they took the time to explain my my car's problems to me in detail.Their service was quick and trustworthy and I would highly recommend them!
A
5 months ago
Nice job, cool people
My Dad came with me, honesty counts. They were good, all around. My engine's cleaner and now it actually works the way it's supposed to. Thank you Gottmans.
P
7 months ago
I wouldn't trust my car with anybody else. Whenever I make an appt. they are on time with their service - always friendly - always polite. I know they aren't going to tell me I need something done if I don't really need it. I have complete faith in everything they tell me. In this day and age, that's a real "plus"!!