Gouvion and Grant Dentistry

Dentist

18124 Culver Drive Suite H

Irvine, CA 92612-2729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvinefamilydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Very Professional Staff
I am happy to state that my experience at Dr. Gouvion's office was a positive one. This was my first visit to this office. The receptionist was friendly and helpful ( she gave me a band aid as my new shoes were wearing a blister on my foot) The hygienist was on time and seemed to do a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. G. checked my mouth and throat area, which had not been done at my previous dental office. They recommended that I come every 4 months which seems a bit too frequent and expensive. All told, I would recommend this dental practice and will return myself.
M
4 months ago
As always the employees are friendly and attentive to my needs and the work is completed in a professional manner.
S
5 months ago
Outstanding in every way
I have been a patient of Dr. Gouvion for 42 years and have always received excellent care. My recent appointment was no exception. Outstanding in every way!!
P
5 months ago
Michele
First time having Michele for teeth cleaning. I would definitely go back to her again.
P
5 months ago
My experience was very positive as it has been for the past 7 years. Always delighted to renew my connections every 6 months. Thanks for making what some dread a very pleasant experience! Your office and staff are warm, friendly and fun people to interact with! Most especially Lauren! :-)
M
5 months ago
Heather did a fabulous job of cleaning my teeth. Very professional and efficient.
B
5 months ago
Great service - Nice transition!
After years going to Laurie Booth (who retired recently) as my Hygienist, I had an appointment with Heather, for my regular cleaning. The transition from a familiar person to the "new kid on the block" was seamless. Heather is professional, personable and friendly. The appointment went well and I again have a movie star smile. Thank you Heather!
T
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Michelle was my hygienist, and she was awesome! I have very sensitive teeth and gums, and she was so gentle that it didn't hurt at all. I've been seen by all 3 dentists as well, and they are all great.
L
5 months ago
They are all THE BEST!
Beginning with a friendly greeting, they all remember details about your family, travels, who you are rooting for in the NCAA tournament. I hated going to the dentist, but now I am happy to go. They always have new equipment which makes your visit easier and more pleasant. They are thorough and always check questionable spots. I frequently recommend them to anyone who asks.
R
5 months ago
Very Satisfied
Everything related to my appointment was great. All posdiblecwas done to determine the source of my pain. Dr. Pene and her aide were both kind and gentle.