Gouvion and Grant Dentistry

Dentist

18124 Culver Drive Suite H

Irvine, CA 92612-2729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvinefamilydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
A very skilled and ethical office.
R
3 months ago
A very skilled and ethical office.
N
2 years ago
Very Professional Staff
I am happy to state that my experience at Dr. Gouvion's office was a positive one. This was my first visit to this office. The receptionist was friendly and helpful ( she gave me a band aid as my new shoes were wearing a blister on my foot) The hygienist was on time and seemed to do a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. G. checked my mouth and throat area, which had not been done at my previous dental office. They recommended that I come every 4 months which seems a bit too frequent and expensive. All told, I would recommend this dental practice and will return myself.
M
2 years ago
As always the employees are friendly and attentive to my needs and the work is completed in a professional manner.
S
2 years ago
Outstanding in every way
I have been a patient of Dr. Gouvion for 42 years and have always received excellent care. My recent appointment was no exception. Outstanding in every way!!
P
2 years ago
Michele
First time having Michele for teeth cleaning. I would definitely go back to her again.
P
2 years ago
My experience was very positive as it has been for the past 7 years. Always delighted to renew my connections every 6 months. Thanks for making what some dread a very pleasant experience! Your office and staff are warm, friendly and fun people to interact with! Most especially Lauren! :-)
M
2 years ago
Heather did a fabulous job of cleaning my teeth. Very professional and efficient.
B
2 years ago
Great service - Nice transition!
After years going to Laurie Booth (who retired recently) as my Hygienist, I had an appointment with Heather, for my regular cleaning. The transition from a familiar person to the "new kid on the block" was seamless. Heather is professional, personable and friendly. The appointment went well and I again have a movie star smile. Thank you Heather!
T
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Michelle was my hygienist, and she was awesome! I have very sensitive teeth and gums, and she was so gentle that it didn't hurt at all. I've been seen by all 3 dentists as well, and they are all great.