Gouvion and Grant Dentistry

Dentist

18124 Culver Drive Suite H

Irvine, CA 92612-2729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvinefamilydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
They are all THE BEST!
Beginning with a friendly greeting, they all remember details about your family, travels, who you are rooting for in the NCAA tournament. I hated going to the dentist, but now I am happy to go. They always have new equipment which makes your visit easier and more pleasant. They are thorough and always check questionable spots. I frequently recommend them to anyone who asks.
R
3 years ago
Very Satisfied
Everything related to my appointment was great. All posdiblecwas done to determine the source of my pain. Dr. Pene and her aide were both kind and gentle.
D
3 years ago
42 Years
I have been a patient of this office for 42 years, and for the last 25+ years have driven an hour each way to continue getting great dental care. The office is as professional and friendly as the first day I walked into it. The office is pristine and attractive. In the whole 42 years I have never had any complaint of the care I have received. Dr. Gouvion is the best and has surrounded himself with only the best. 😁s
V
3 years ago
Professional and very friendly
When in this practice I always feel at home.
I
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
As always, Heather and the entire staff, were wonderful with my older sister who suffers from dementia, and doesn't like going to the dentist. I so much appreciate your patience and extra care. Thank you.
P
3 years ago
We wouldn't think about using another Dentist. Dr Gouvion has been taking care of our family for 30 years and always provides excellent service along with his entire staff. Lorne at the front desk is extremely efficient and kind. Chris our hygienist keeps our teeth and gums in excellent condition without any pain. Thank you Armand,Paula and Chris Phaneuf
T
3 years ago
Last minute appointment
Gouvion and Grant are always very nice and helpful. I had a painful tooth and they saw me the same day I called and sent me for a root canal too. Dr. Pene even remembered I had been having trouble awhile ago and asked me about it when she saw me in the waiting room!!! I was so grateful that my pain was gone by the evening and felt very comfortable in their diagnosis and quality of care. I would definitely recommend them to others. I've been a patient for quite some time and wouldn't go anywhere else. :)
M
3 years ago
Gouvion, Grant and Pene are pros!
I have been part of this practice for more than 15 years and am so pleased with the work these fine dentists do. They take the time to really listen to what concerns you might have about your teeth. And then explain things in very understandable ways. Their work is of very high quality, lasting for more than a decade.
G
3 years ago
Irvine Family Dentists Scores
The dentists and hygienists and office staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience all around. We have gone to Dr. Gouvion and his staff for over 30 years. There is none better.
S
3 years ago
High quality service, very professional
They give hugs here.