Gouvion and Grant Dentistry

Dentist

18124 Culver Drive Suite H

Irvine, CA 92612-2729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvinefamilydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
The were ready right when I got there. There was no time wasted and as usual the service was top notch. I've been coming to Dr Gouvion for around 40 years and not once was the service less than perfect. I consider them all personal friends and recommend them whenever I get a chance... Just don't let him retire.
B
3 years ago
Dental cleaning
Denise as always performed a first class and thorough cleaning of my teeth. She always makes my appointments fun and interesting with colorful conversation. Dr. Grant also performed an oral examination. The experience as ever was very professional, punctual and pleasant. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Gouvion and Grant since the year 2000.
K
3 years ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning and Inspection
Denise does a fine job of cleaning and makes the appointment most enjoyable. However, like many Hygienists and Dentists: why do they always ask you questions when they KNOW you cannot reply with instruments in your mouth?!! Love the ultrasonic cleaner and the new computer assisted recording devices to document the condition of my mouth and teeth. Front Desk is always friendly and professional; and willing to answer your questions. Loved the year end 'annual' billing history also. Makes for easier medical deductions on the Income Form.
D
3 years ago
cleaning
perfect as always
S
3 years ago
Top notch Dental Practice
I have been coming to these wonderful Dentists and Hygienists for over 10 years and they are absolutely wonderful. The front desk staff is also fabulous. Great dental work, and kind and thorough people. Simply Fabulous!!!
S
3 years ago
Smile!
You always have professional, thorough service! The appointments are on time, and the staff is super.
J
3 years ago
Excellent service.
Wonderful caring staff. Chris my hygienist did A very thorough cleaning and check. Front desk outstanding !! Friendly courteous .
D
3 years ago
Very polite and professional.
Very quick and respectful. Good people and made you feel welcome
P
3 years ago
Fantastic hygienist Chris - primo service as always. Dr. Gouvion checked in - was on cloud nine after the USC win.
T
3 years ago
Great!
Always great experience! Denise is the best!