Gouvion and Grant Dentistry

Dentist

18124 Culver Drive Suite H

Irvine, CA 92612-2729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvinefamilydentists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Very high quality
Chris does an excellent job. She is thorough and encouraging. I've improved my dental hygiene through her guidance.
M
3 years ago
Chris is the best!
J
3 years ago
My cleaning and exam went very well today. Denise is always a bundle of laughs. She kept her cool even though there were some unexpected delays, which could not be helped. I know the schedule will flow better next time. Merry Christmas to all.
R
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Great service, lots of good patient education provided and fun staff!
C
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Never any insurance hassles. They take of all that stuff directly with the insurance company. Great old fashion professional service and customer appreciation!
E
3 years ago
Consistent service
Chris is wonderful. She does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and it is a stress free experience. Everyone is friendly. Will never stop coming here. Even after I retire and no longer work in Irvine.
N
3 years ago
After almost 35 years of receiving dental service from this office, I think that will attest to the fact that I am a very satisfied consumer -- the service I received from Dr. Gouvion was indeed high quality. I remember the time I had to have a root canal procedure which was somewhat difficult; however, never had any problem with this or any of the crown work......never 'feared' going to the dentist at this office. My current hygienist, Chris, is very thorough, pleasant and professional. The front office staff have always been friendly, helpful and professional. I would certainly recommend Gouvion and Grant dentistry to anyone.
K
3 years ago
Highly Recommend! Both Heather and Dr. Grant
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, and this office understands that most of us feel the same way. They use technology to make things go faster, and appear to create a detailed record of my teeth - Heather said so they can compare gum and bone changes to predict a concern before it becomes a problem. Painless, easy, and actually fun. I'll be going back!
U
3 years ago
Reliably superb service
Denise is a top dental hygienist, very meticulous and thorough, plus her work is painless and very entertaining at the same time. Dr, Gouvian radiates experience and competence which makes him the most skilled dentist I know
C
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning by Stacy.
I love Stacy 💕. Initially she informed me of the plan of care and gave me frequent updates as she worked . As the cleaning progressed she checked with me to see if I were surviving. Because of the "bumps" in the lower part of my mouth, taking X-rays are a challenge. Stacy verbalized a clear strategy and than followed through with gentleness, that made the challenge a success. Stacy has also devised a way to whiten my very old bridge. She added a little about her personal life when she spoke about her new grand baby. Stacy also listened intently as I spoke about the event that caused my bridge to be in place. Stacy is efficient, caring and gentle. Dr Gouvion also saw me today. It's like seeing an old friend, I feel confident I am receiving the best care.