Governale Family Dentistry

Dentist

125 E 5th Street

Natchitoches, LA 71457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Another excellent visit
We went in today to get my daughters teeth sealed. The entire staff there at Dr G's office is courteous, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care needs
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you! So glad we are able to take care of you and your family.
H
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to the clinic, and it was great! Thank you for making me comfortable and taking great care of me!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
You're welcome!
B
1 month ago
I couldn't have been more pleased. Totally painless.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Ballard, so glad we were able to take care of you!
M
1 month ago
The Dr. And his staff are very professional and courteous. When I called them with a broken tooth, they got me in quickly to resolve my issue. I've been to a lot of dentist and Dr. Governable is hands down the gentlest, I barely felt him give the injection in my gums. I highly recommend. Thank you to all the staff.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you! So glad we were able to take care of you!
B
1 month ago
This was my first visit to your office, I did not know what to expect. Happily you gave me comfort as though I was an old friend. I will ever be grateful for your friendly treatment of me. Be advised that I will spread the word of this event. I am looking forward to my next visit without a whit of dread. Thank so much.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Ballard, it was so nice to meet you. We look forward to seeing you again.
K
2 months ago
Great dentist and assistants!
Dr. Governale is a great dentist - no pain! Formany years i dreaded going to the xentist because of some bad experiences - no more! Everyone from the receptionist to the dental assistants is so friendly!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Kathy, so glad we are able to take care of you!
L
2 months ago
My visit on Monday, Dec. 17, 2018 was great! Getting the x-rays was comfortable and my cleaning went very well. My teeth are simply beautiful and white. Dr. Governale always check my teeth and tongue before I leave. Thanks so very much.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
You're welcome Mrs. Ward!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service from Governale Family Dentistry
I always enjoy visiting my friends at Governale Dentistry. Chalk up another perfect checkup! The hygienist does an excellent job performing the X-rays and cleaning. Dr. Governale is always 100% concerned with my health and helps me make sure that I'm on the right path for my dental, and overall health!!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
L
3 months ago
Good morning. I had a wonderful experience this past Monday morning. The Dental Assistant, Reshonda, was very kind and answered all of my questions. She also reminded me of my cleaning appointment later this month. Dr. Governale replaced my filling and I am very pleased with my smile. My visit was extremely pleasant.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and in the Christmas Spirit
Everyone is so professional and friendly. The staff makes the patients feel so special. I thought I was going to have two filings but I only needed one. The dentist was very efficient and I was out of the office in record time and back to my Christmas shopping.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you! So glad we were able to take care of you!