Governale Family Dentistry

Dentist

125 E 5th Street

Natchitoches, LA 71457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning at Governale Family Denistry
I have used Governale Dentistry for the past 4 years or so. Overall my experience has always been good. There have been a couple of times when they were a little behind and didn't get me in until 15-20 minutes after my set appointment, but really not that big of a deal in the grand scheme of things. On a couple of my visits the hygienist was a little to chatty for my taste but on my last visit the hygienist (Heather) did a great job and got me in and out of the office quickly.
J
1 month ago
Great Visit!
Both my son and I had a wonderful experience!
K
1 month ago
I've been going here for years and have always had excellent, pain free service and good preventive care.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Overall great experience
The hygienist, Heather, was very friendly and did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. I was quite pleased. The front office staff was also courteous and professional. Dr Governale as a fantastic dentist!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you!
D
2 months ago
It's had been about a year since I visited this family owned business. The service was great, everybody very professional and friendly. My next appointment should be in November and looking forward too it. Thanks.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you! It was great to see you again!
L
2 months ago
My last visit was great....all the staff from the receptionist to the nurse and dentist everyone was very nice, sweet, helpful, kind friendly and very professional....I truly aprrreciated the after hour services they provided for everyone it was truly a help for me...I would recommend anyone to y’all....
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you, You are very welcome!!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service and compassionate care!
It was my normal routine cleaning, but the service is more than normal - it is exceptional! Love the care and compassion that is shown by everyone- - from the time I walk in the front door until the time that I leave, they have all bases covered.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you! So glad we are able to take care of you!
M
3 months ago
High quality dentist
Dr Governale has a good bedside manner & is very competent in his procedures. My procedure was painless & fast & I feel the results will be excellent.
J
4 months ago
Now that’s GREAT service
Had a severe toothache, called the office and they got me in as soon as possible!! Found my problem and will be fixing soon!! Always helpful, always polite and always great service!!! Thanks Dr. Governale and Staff💕
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you!
B
5 months ago
Best hygienists I've ever had, very gentle on cleaning. Office staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you, so glad you had a great visit!