Governale Family Dentistry

Dentist

125 E 5th Street

Natchitoches, LA 71457

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Now that’s GREAT service
Had a severe toothache, called the office and they got me in as soon as possible!! Found my problem and will be fixing soon!! Always helpful, always polite and always great service!!! Thanks Dr. Governale and Staff💕
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Best hygienists I've ever had, very gentle on cleaning. Office staff is very friendly and professional.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you, so glad you had a great visit!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Governale has "angel's hands". I had a cavity repaired and the procedure was fast and the discomfort was very minimal! Excellent service!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
So glad we were able to take care of you! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
VERY High Quality Service, VERY Friendly & VERY Professional
One of the BEST experiences I’ve had with a dentist’s office. The staff are very friendly and very helpful in explaining everything they are going to do so that you have a clear understanding. This was by far the most thorough assessment and cleaning I’ve ever had. I’m new to the Natchitoches area, but I can definitively say I have found my dentist!!!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you! So glad to hear you had a great experience, look forward to seeing you in the future.
D
2 months ago
Everything was wonderful!!!! Truly the friendliest staff & dr. ever!!!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you! It was nice to meet you!
L
2 months ago
Great Hygienist, and Dentist. Have had nothing but great service and very friendly.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Happy
Professional, friendly, attentive, and organized is how I would describe Dr. Governale and his staff. Thank you!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you! So glad we were able to help you!
J
2 months ago
Always a great visit! Heather the Hygienist is awesome and Dr. Governale is the best! Staff is awesome!!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you Jennifer! :)
J
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the staff & Dr. They was all very friendly.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you, so glad we were able to help you!
V
3 months ago
Awesome, very professional
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Vera! So glad we were able to help you.