Governale Family Dentistry

Dentist

125 E 5th Street

Natchitoches, LA 71457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
My visit to Dr. Governale was great! The professional care given me was outstanding. Getting my teeth cleaned and checked was a pleasant experience. It was not painful and my teeth were so clean and white. This was a wonderful visit for me and my teeth.
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
So glad you had a great visit! Thank You!
L
2 months ago
Great service!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
We are so glad you had a great visit!
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Governale's!!
I always love going to see my dentist, Dr. Governale. The hygienists always take good care of me. She was especially careful & gentle today. That means a lot. All of the staff is always so kind and professional. Best of all, I got another perfect checkup!!!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you! So glad you had a great visit today!
R
3 months ago
I have to say , even with the extra scraping that Caroline did in my gums , I was in little to no pain . She was GREAT !!!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs. Rebecca!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly people and service
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Great visit, all where friendly and best of all I didn't have a cavity!! Great job!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and quality work
I went in for a routine cleaning and X-rays. The hygienist noticed something wrong with my vitals, and re-checked by hand and everything was normal! That was a great start! Sh proceeded with my x rays and cleaning and she did a very thorough job! My appointment went very smooth! Thanks again guys for the amazing work!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Richard!
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Excellent service. Very polite, courteous staff. Love my Governale Dentistry staff!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Govenale has an awesome team working for him! They’re so friendly. I had been in severe pain for a week on the morning I decided to call the office. When I called to schedule an appointment, they, by the grace of God, had an opening 30 minutes after my call. I was in and out. Despite the pain I was in, the staff was amazing! Good job team!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you Brittney! So glad we were able to help you!
G
4 months ago
Super friendly, awesome service and very accommodating. Best dentist and staff I’ve ever met, love these guys!
Response from Governale Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We are so glad that you have had a great experience!