GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional and thorough
I had a very great experience with the entire staff at GPS dental. Had my wisdom tooth removed today with no problem and in a timely manner. Will definitely come back for future check ups for me and my family.
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I been looking for a dentist for awhile and a good friend of mine referred me to GPS. I was very happy with my visit explained everything. They were professional, caring, and friendly. Would refer others to GPS
M
1 week ago
The Master
Dr. Skrobanek has practiced long enough to where he knows what works and what doesn't. He believes in the team approach, and the patient is part of the team! Everyone was helpful and cheerful. A pleasure to visit and have my work done there.
J
1 month ago
Superb experience
I can say that this is the best experience with a Dentist I’ve ever had. Friendly, engaging, informative and thorough. I was at ease and wish I had more time to finish what needs to be done. I’m very grateful and pleased to have found this team.
R
1 month ago
Professional as always
Jolene was great as always. Christine was pleasant and friendly as usual. Only had a cleaning today but it was quick. I arrived early and was seen early.
B
2 months ago
Front desk staff is always courteous and knowledgeable, I was seen within 5 to 10 min of arrival, dental assistant was very friendly and thorough, Dr. Skrabanick always puts me at ease with any dental work I receive. His work is impeccable and has always gone out of his way to make my dental experience great.
V
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Skrobanek and his staff are the best that I have had a pleasure of knowing. From scheduling my initial appointment to my diagnosis to the treatment... Everything is very good, detailed and pleasant. Everyone is nice and attentive to my needs. I highly recommend this practice.
P
3 months ago
Always friendly and on-time.
If you are like me, I tense up in the dental chair, but you can expect a pleasant experience here. The doctor and his staff are all very friendly and gentle. An appointment means an appointment - the wait time is very minimal. I believe you would be more than satisfied with this dentist and his staff.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, dental center
The staff are very open to changing appointment times and explaining services to the patient. Dr. Skrobanek has been my dentist since the 1990's, and I highly recommend him for all dental services.
A
3 months ago
Always courteous and professional.
Every time I have any dental procedure done at GPS has been an excellent experience. This last time was an emergency due to a crown chipping off. This was not a crown I had done at GPS yet they saw me right away and took care of it in no time.