GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
It was my first visit. The staff were all very friendly and professional. They were sensitive to my specific needs, and took the time to ensure that services were well explained and fitting with my priorities. The offices were clean and modern.
P
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional, modern.
My entire visit was awesome. Had xrays, exam and cleaning in a very timely manner. Dr. Skrobanek is very thorough in his craft. Talks to you and explains what is going on very well. His diagnosis are very accurate and ethical. Jolene the hygienist is also very professional and has the right touch. Overall great experience.
P
1 month ago
cleaning
The dental hygienist is very sweet. She does an amazing job cleaning your teeth while make you feel welcomed and apart of the family. She is very thorough with her cleaning removing all plaque and tarter. She informs you of any problem areas that you should be aware of to try and take better care of to promote better oral hygiene.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I love my crew at GPS, Dr. S is a very kind and gentle Dentist. Christine is so knowledgeable in her job, really knows her stuff when it comes to insurance. Chris, my hygienist is so gentle and she keeps that conversation going to keep your mind off of what’s going on, also plays great music. I love the entire staff there. Would recommend then to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service, Very Professional treatment by Dr. Skrobanek and his Staff.
Our Family have been going to this dental facility for many years for all our dental needs. We love the personal attention given to us by Dr. Skrobanek and his entire staff. They are concerned about what treatment you really need. It is easy to change appointments to fit your busy schedule. Emergency dental needs are there if you ever need them. They will work with you on a payment plan and the prices are very good. I would Highly Recommend this dental facility to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Doctor works with what needs to be done in a timely manner.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure visiting this office from the front office to the assistants to the dentist.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Caring!
Had a cleaning with Christy today. All went well. She is very gentle and professional. The entire staff is so caring and professional. Very happy to have GPS for all my dental needs.
J
4 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ATTENTION TO QUALITY
Just moved here out east from having a dentist I loved for last 8 years. Found GPS through my Network and this already exceeds my last 8 years of dental work! Thank you!
B
4 months ago
My daughter's extractions
Brought my 13 yr old daughter for extractions and she had good experience. Dr. Skrabanic and staff were great! Very kind, patient and professional.