GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I always have such a great experience with GPS dental. The new location in Floresville is great! I would recommend GPS to anyone! I love our Dental Hygienist, Jolene!!!
N
2 weeks ago
I just want to say thank you for seeing me this morning as a walkin and as a new patient. The staff is very friendly love that.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
They got me in and out quickly since I had another appointment. While still giving me the best service. Great staff, they are all sweet.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Doctor
It was a pleasure to go and fill comfortable sitting there in the chair. Dr. S and all the staff was great. Explained things to me in detail and what I have to look forward to. Dr. S sat with me and explained in detail what was wrong. Great Doctor
W
4 weeks ago
Evan's Wisdom teeth removal
Time was taken with both my son and myself to help us understand what was going to happen as the procedure started, during and afterwards. Very personable, as well as professional. Thank you for the time taken with Evan today to explain things to him and making him feel at ease.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Thank you for all of your your professionalism. Missed the great service and honesty.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff!
GPS dental is outstanding! Dr. Skrobanek takes time to talk and really get to know his patients so he can provide very personalized services! He has amazing staff that also care and it shows!
C
1 month ago
I very much appreciate your interest in my problem and to work with me to plan any and all treatments. You and your staff are very caring and patient. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, patient-focused
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Skrobanek's for 10+ years. He always has our best interests at heart and is very patient-centered. He and his staff are innovative and keep up with current research and practice in dentistry. He takes a conservative approach to dental work and will let you know your options, but doesn't try to push you to do work you don't need. The office staff are up front and straightforward with pricing and knowlegeable about insurance. We've never had a bad experience. For all these reasons, we will always keep coming back and highly recommend Dr. Skrobanek (GPS Dental)!!
W
2 months ago
another experience with GPS Dental. as always 100 percent professional and the dental work, a filling replacement with absolutely no pain whatsoever. my stay was approx. one hour and i was back on the job. as long as G P is workin on teeth he is my Dentist, thanks guys. sincerely Windy