GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
11 hours ago
Administrator was very courteous and professional. Hygienist very professional and courteous, cares about herpatience. .
J
4 days ago
Quality Service
Great quality service from the moment you walk in the door, from the reception folks, the hygienist to the dentist! Dr. Schrobanek is personable and professional in his approach. I have never been hit with unexplained charges or procedures.
E
1 week ago
Many thanks for your compassion with my husband, I am so appreciative of your concern regarding his bleeding and his blood pressure. He seems to be on the mend today, at this point there is no bleeding thank goodness. You have a great team!! Elizabeth Francey
C
1 week ago
Repaired filling
My appointment was right on schedule, everyone was friendly and very professional .The doc and his staff took care of my problem in a timely manner .Thank you very much for your professionalism and caring ways in handling my problem .I will be back for more dental procedures in the near future. God bless you all sincerely Charlie
M
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist and wonderful staff!!!
We found GPS Dental throuh a referral while having a tooth emergency with my husband, who has had bad experiences and just outright didn't like dentists. The staff is phenomenal and got us in really quick! Dr. Skrobanek was so wonderful and took great care of my husband while also putting his fears at ease with his professionalism and kindness. My husband was then willing to go back to GPS Dental for further work he needed done and has a new outlook all togther on his oral care and trust in a dentist! I have since taken both of my children to him for routine preventative care and have had the same excellent experiences every time. Today he did the same thing for my son (who has a phobia) that he did for my husband while taking care of some fillings and sealants. All around excellence with the office staff, dental assistants and especially Dr. Skrobanek! We are all so thankful for GPS Dental Care.
M
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist and wonderful staff!!!
We found GPS Dental throuh a referral while having a tooth emergency with my husband, who has had bad experiences and just outright didn't like dentists. The staff is phenomenal and got us in really quick! Dr. Skrobanek was so wonderful and took great care of my husband while also putting his fears at ease with his professionalism and kindness. My husband was then willing to go back to GPS Dental for further work he needed done and has a new outlook all togther on his oral care and trust in a dentist! I have since taken both of my children to him for routine preventative care and have had the same excellent experiences every time. Today he did the same thing for my son (who has a phobia) that he did for my husband while taking care of some fillings and sealants. All around excellence with the office staff, dental assistants and especially Dr. Skrobanek! We are all so thankful for GPS Dental Care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
I’ve been a loyal consumer for over 10 yrs. Recently, had a cleaning and fluoride treatment with no problems. Always friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dental care facility!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional team and friendly
Wonderful staff & fast service when your in a rush, very highly recommend.
I
2 weeks ago
Gary is wonderful, best dentist in San Antonio Texas. Thank you. For great service.
K
1 month ago
High quality service and Friendly
They are always very nice and accommodating. Jolene is professional and enjoy her as my dental hygienist.