GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Excellent
I have always hated the dentist over the years but once I started going here I find it a lot easier. They are awesome at making sure you are 100% comfortable. Great service. Also they are aware that I am sensitive in a lot of areas and are very careful when working on me. I love this office and the dentist. Amazing people!
B
2 months ago
Very good visit
I was a little nervous but Dr Gary Strobanek really made it easy and I left feeling much more confident about my next visit. The staff was great as well. They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule. Couldn't be happier.
J
3 months ago
Professional, welcoming and friendly
The staff was great they made me feel comfortable every step off the way. The best experience I have had yet thanks guys
S
4 months ago
great service and friendly staff
Love GPS Dental. Christy is a wonderful hygienist, friendly, caring and gental. Highly recommended!
S
5 months ago
Best in the Business
I have been going to GPS Dental for the last 2 years. The staff is courteous, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I am always greeted with a smile when I enter the office. The energy at the office is relaxed, and the calm and supportive atmosphere will ease even the biggest dental wimps fears. Dr. Skrobanek speaks to his patients like they matter and explains procedures, treatment, and diagnostic results in a manner that is easy to understand. I arrive and leave feeling well taken care of, and like I matter. I drive 40 minutes one way to GPS Dental. My happiness, comfort, and the care I receive at GPS Dental is worth the drive.
S
6 months ago
Great staff great Dentist spends a lot of time explaining everything Hygienist does a great job
J
6 months ago
Excellent care, professional service
I have been going to GPS for a few years, and the staff is always professional and the care is excellent. Dr. Skrobanek is thorough, but not overly aggressive in his treatment plans. He provides thoughtful explanations of your treatment options.
D
6 months ago
Always a nice experience
Friendly staff, minimal wait times, pleasant environment and good service. Thanks GPS!
P
7 months ago
Toddler friendly
Dr. Skrobanek and the staff were, and continue to be professional as always. The visit was fantastic. Dr. Skrobanek was very thorough and informative to all our concerns and questions regarding our little one of 19 months old. Y’all rock. Thank you for providing such great service.
J
7 months ago
High quality service
Nice office, great Dr. and staff.