GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
Love it very friendly staff and a beautiful office
L
7 years ago
Finally I have found a Dentist that I look forward to my next appointment!! Because of past dental experiences and a lot of pain, I put off going to the Dentist. This time my daughter recommended Dr. Skrobanek. My first appointment was in July of this year. I have had quite a few appointments with various procedures performed. From day one, the staff has been extremely cordial, friendly and accommodating. I appreciate Dr. Skrobanek prioritizing the plan of care, and explaining each step of treatment. I have left each time and have never experienced pain during or after the procedure. I would drive a very long distance to see Dr. Skrobanek, if needed, because of the care he gives!! Linda H.
D
7 years ago
Great friendly knowledgeable staff who not just work on your teeth, but explain to you what they are doing and why. That's the GPS dental difference.
L
7 years ago
Very well organized! People friendly, they really help you understand what is entailed in the dental work if you need. The were very informative, while I was having my cleaning done she made sure I was comfortable and kept me in formed about what she was doing. I wouldn't give them up for anything .
A
7 years ago
Everything was great at the new location. Really made a dentist appointment relaxing instead of stressful.
B
7 years ago
Great Dentist!
L
7 years ago
We have been gong to Dr. Skrobanek for many years and he is an excellent dentist. I like the way he addresses an issue with honesty and intelligence and always presents every possible option. I have every confidence that when he says what needs to be done he is right and will also get it done well.
L
7 years ago
Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful. I've been a patient of Dr. Skrobanek for many years. He's never let me down.
L
7 years ago
All the staff were extremely kind. Dr. Skrobanek was awesome! He took time to explain everything and gave me choices as to my treatment plan. I felt very informed and knew he would give me the best care possible!
L
7 years ago
I had a very positive experience. Staff members were all very friendly. The Hygienest was very gentle and very knowledgeable. Dr.Skrobanek was outstanding! He spent a lot of time examining and explaining even though he was busy. I definitely recommend this office.