GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Excellent visit
Went in for my normal checkup, x-rays and cleaning. As usual GPS Dental was right on time and provided excellent service. I had pretty bad periodontal disease a few years back along with related bone loss. Dr. Gary and his team brought me back to a full recovery and have not had any issues since. Highly recommend.
M
8 months ago
Best dentist office I've ever been too
H
8 months ago
Very professional
Highly recommend Dr. Gary and his staff for all the services he provide.
S
8 months ago
Very caring staff
All members of this crew are helpful and caring. They really take care of their patients!
S
8 months ago
Extreme professionalism...throughout the entire office.
I've told patients waiting in the waiting room, people on the streets, and even the people in the office. Everyone here is so courteous, so kind, so caring, you would think they're all one happy family. The work is painless and and the dentist is the BEST!!! Whatever your dental needs, this office is the place to go. I've had it all done here, from cavities and fillings to root canals and dentures, and it's always been on time, professionally performed and always had a number to call in case I had any questions. 5 stars only because there's not a 10 star option.
S
8 months ago
Facial
Right on point, went in for a toothache and wind up being a sinus infection.
D
9 months ago
Very informative
Great staff. Doctor was very informative & gave me all my options. First time ever seeing another dentist since I was little and I’m glad I made the switch. Looking forward to receiving service from you all!
S
10 months ago
Excellent service, very clean, modern office.
Honestly the best dental visit I have ever experienced. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They provided me with honest, upfront costs of my care. The office staff is super kind! Dr. Skrobanek actually reviews the medical and dental forms that you fill out! He talks to you and treats you like a person! Excellent experience today and I will be back....I might even overcome my stubbornness and become compliant!
P
10 months ago
I would definitely recommend GPS Dental they are very personable. I was cold in the office while doing x-rays and they even brought me a blanket. They made me feel at home.
W
10 months ago
New Patient, found the experience comfortable and worth sharing
This was the first time at GPS Dental. Going to a new provider after having had a medical home with a Doctor or Dentist can be stress filled. I found the visit at GPS anything but. Looking forward to another up coming appointment and getting my oral health back on track.