GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Excellent care !
M
11 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
Jolene is an outstanding dental hygienist! She provided a very high standard of personalized dental care. As always, she (and the rest of the GPS staff, including Dr. Skrobanek) is gentle in performing dental procedures, placed me completely at ease and relaxed! As a retired Air Force veteran (22 years), I have received dental exams, cleanings, and other procedures. They are the best!
K
12 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and knowledgable
We love it here! They are always so friendly and helpful. The Dentist is awesome and never does work to make money, he tries different approaches before doing large costly work. Love them!! Jolene rocks!!
D
1 year ago
Best dental place ever !
I've been to many Dentist in my life and this one is my favorite. I love everything about this place. I never have to wait long for my appointment. They are patient with me and kind. Love the music/ movie selections while I am getting worked on. Two words...Gentle and Kind.
R
1 year ago
High quality
Everyone in the office are really nice and is willing to help you with anything you need and explain everything that's going on at all times really friendly.
M
1 year ago
Always professional service and very friendly staff
J
1 year ago
Excellent, on time, very professional.
The staff made me feel very comfortable.
P
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
It was my first visit. The staff were all very friendly and professional. They were sensitive to my specific needs, and took the time to ensure that services were well explained and fitting with my priorities. The offices were clean and modern.
P
1 year ago
Timely, professional, modern.
My entire visit was awesome. Had xrays, exam and cleaning in a very timely manner. Dr. Skrobanek is very thorough in his craft. Talks to you and explains what is going on very well. His diagnosis are very accurate and ethical. Jolene the hygienist is also very professional and has the right touch. Overall great experience.
P
1 year ago
cleaning
The dental hygienist is very sweet. She does an amazing job cleaning your teeth while make you feel welcomed and apart of the family. She is very thorough with her cleaning removing all plaque and tarter. She informs you of any problem areas that you should be aware of to try and take better care of to promote better oral hygiene.