GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
I love my crew at GPS, Dr. S is a very kind and gentle Dentist. Christine is so knowledgeable in her job, really knows her stuff when it comes to insurance. Chris, my hygienist is so gentle and she keeps that conversation going to keep your mind off of what’s going on, also plays great music. I love the entire staff there. Would recommend then to everyone.
B
1 year ago
Excellent service, Very Professional treatment by Dr. Skrobanek and his Staff.
Our Family have been going to this dental facility for many years for all our dental needs. We love the personal attention given to us by Dr. Skrobanek and his entire staff. They are concerned about what treatment you really need. It is easy to change appointments to fit your busy schedule. Emergency dental needs are there if you ever need them. They will work with you on a payment plan and the prices are very good. I would Highly Recommend this dental facility to anyone.
B
2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Doctor works with what needs to be done in a timely manner.
R
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure visiting this office from the front office to the assistants to the dentist.
M
2 years ago
Professional and Caring!
Had a cleaning with Christy today. All went well. She is very gentle and professional. The entire staff is so caring and professional. Very happy to have GPS for all my dental needs.
J
2 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ATTENTION TO QUALITY
Just moved here out east from having a dentist I loved for last 8 years. Found GPS through my Network and this already exceeds my last 8 years of dental work! Thank you!
B
2 years ago
My daughter's extractions
Brought my 13 yr old daughter for extractions and she had good experience. Dr. Skrabanic and staff were great! Very kind, patient and professional.
C
2 years ago
Very friendly staff, very professional dental technicians, refreshments were available if you were thirsty.
All employees had a Wonderful attitude, I was treated with respect, and the dental technicians were very professional in their work. The GPS Dental Officer has always worked around my schedule and if I had to cancel or re-schedule they were very understanding. They will work with you on a payment plan. I would highly recommend this Dental Facility to anyone.
D
2 years ago
My visit was very pleasant. No long wait. Lee was unhappy with sitting in the chair for 40 minuets. That means there was definitely a scheduling problem. I realize you have to optimize your time but Perhaps the visits are scheduled too close together.
Response from GPS Dental Center PLLC
We're sorry to hear that Lee was unhappy with his wait. He was not on our schedule to see Dr.S only to see our hygienist. But we know how far you have to drive so we squeezed him in to an already busy schedule to save you another trip. In the future, we encourage you to let us know during scheduling of any problems you may be having so we can be sure to schedule accordingly. We value you and your time and will do all we can to make your visits a 5 star experience.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and caring. listen's to my concerns
Always a painless experience, quality work and are always concerned about my well being as well as working around my work schedule. Best dental team EVER!!!