GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Best Dentist in Town!!!!
GPS Dental is by far the BEST Dental Office in TOWN!!! They know how to put your Child at ease and make their Dental Visit a great experience! Would recommend them to anyone looking for professional and empathetic care!
J
8 hours ago
Great
G
1 day ago
High quality, fast, and very professional service
Definitely recommend this office, everyone in the office makes you feel welcome and are very polite and professional. Dr.Skrobanek takes the time to explain treatment options and is very attentive and professional.
L
1 week ago
Safety is Practiced Here
With the pandemic still going strong GPS Dental is really doing a great job of ensuring everything that can be done to operate a safe and sanitized dental practice is being done. Before my visit today, I was a little concerned but after seeing all the steps they are taking, I am fully confident about keeping my appointments and referring others to them. So glad I made the switch to GPS Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
First visit
I went in for my first visit. Everything so far has been good. I have another visit in a couple days. More feedback to come.
M
3 weeks ago
BEYOND AWESOME!
I never really had problems with my teeth but my back molar cracked and problems ensued!!! Thank God for Dr G n his staff!! I needed a root canal and crown!! Dr G is the ultimate professional, so knowledgeable, easy going n pleasant. I was so nervous but he put me at ease and took care of everything. His assist was wonderful, she has been there the longest and works so well with Dr G,(Im so sorry I can't remember her name). GPS really caters to the patient!! Unlike other places. They ask what kind of music you prefer, they have a massage feature on your chair, also have a choice of video or clips to view while they work!! They do exceptional work and really care about each patient!! I will drive all the way to the south side for his expertise and care!!! It is so worth it!!
M
3 weeks ago
professional, friendly, efficient
The staff is friendly and efficient and highly professional.
I
1 month ago
Great Service and Courteous Staff.
Went in for my annual teeth cleaning and checkup. I started out a bit nervous due to the pandemic. However all went well. The staff did a great job in all aspects of my visit. From the moment I walked in they helped me feel comfortable. They followed the new Covid-19 safety guidelines and did a good job easing my concerns throughout the rest of the visit. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for good service and a nice caring staff.
N
1 month ago
The information we received about each of us is something we having been looking for. Staff and service was great especially during this pandemic time. Thank you all.
S
2 months ago
Quality Service
I’ve used GPS Dental since moving to San Antonio 3 years ago. I’m very impressed by the level of service and will continue to use them for my future dental needs. It’s hard to find a good dentist and dental team and GPS Dental has both!