GPS Dental Center PLLC


3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Christy is the best! Great service!
4 weeks ago
Awesome and friendly
1 month ago
Absolutley love love love this place
Extra FRIENDLY staff that I have not ran across before. No pain involved ...hard to believe. I've had some horrifying experiences...and some not so bad...but this place gets six stars from me. They have a front of you and on the ceiling for when you recline...and Coffee to go ! Best experience glad I found this place.
1 month ago
Awesome and professional staff
I had the best experience with this office. The whole staff was super nice and very professional.
1 month ago
Hight Quality Service, friendly office personnel
Christy makes it so pleasurable to come in and get my cleaning. She is very gentle! Doctor Skobanek is very informative!
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and Dentist takes his time for every patient to explain everything in detail.
Had to schedule re-cementing if front crown. Staff worked hard to rearrange schedules to accommodate my needs.
3 months ago
Cleaning visit
Great customer service and staff very polite. Great visit!!
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the fact the doctor took the time to explain what he found and with his recommendations on the course of action he was going to follow to take care of my problems
4 months ago
If you don’t like going to the dentist then you have not had the experience of visiting GPS Dental. There is no pain in your mouth or your wallet. I invite you to give them a call you will not be sorry, the staff is nothing short of amazing,😁😁😁.
4 months ago
Dentistry at its best!
Very professional, detailed explanations, prompt, friendly & great environment. With every phone call, visit & procedure, I have felt very comfortable. They value your time and very clear about allotted time needed for procedures. Extra bonus is the beautifully decorated spacious clinic. Highly recommend!