GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality service and Friendly
They are always very nice and accommodating. Jolene is professional and enjoy her as my dental hygienist.
D
2 days ago
Dental Appointment
Wait time was reasonable. A little too much personal chatter going on during the procedure, but everyone was professional. I am satisfied with the work that was done.
M
1 week ago
Absolutely Outstanding Dentist
I had my first visit with Dr. Skrobanek today and was very pleased with the very professional and caring manner in which he addressed my needs. He took the time to explain everything that we talked about. It was very apparent to me that he truly cares about his patients This was the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. HIs staff was also very friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend GPS Dental to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Skrobanek is a very conscientious and thorough dentist. It’s clear he really cares about his patients.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
My appointment was at 8 am and I arrived at 7:55 am. Joleen was already waiting for me. She is very friendly and provides excellent customer service. She is a blessing to GPS Dental.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and thorough
I had a very great experience with the entire staff at GPS dental. Had my wisdom tooth removed today with no problem and in a timely manner. Will definitely come back for future check ups for me and my family.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I been looking for a dentist for awhile and a good friend of mine referred me to GPS. I was very happy with my visit explained everything. They were professional, caring, and friendly. Would refer others to GPS
M
2 months ago
The Master
Dr. Skrobanek has practiced long enough to where he knows what works and what doesn't. He believes in the team approach, and the patient is part of the team! Everyone was helpful and cheerful. A pleasure to visit and have my work done there.
J
2 months ago
Superb experience
I can say that this is the best experience with a Dentist I’ve ever had. Friendly, engaging, informative and thorough. I was at ease and wish I had more time to finish what needs to be done. I’m very grateful and pleased to have found this team.
R
3 months ago
Professional as always
Jolene was great as always. Christine was pleasant and friendly as usual. Only had a cleaning today but it was quick. I arrived early and was seen early.