GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure visiting this office from the front office to the assistants to the dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring!
Had a cleaning with Christy today. All went well. She is very gentle and professional. The entire staff is so caring and professional. Very happy to have GPS for all my dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ATTENTION TO QUALITY
Just moved here out east from having a dentist I loved for last 8 years. Found GPS through my Network and this already exceeds my last 8 years of dental work! Thank you!
B
1 month ago
My daughter's extractions
Brought my 13 yr old daughter for extractions and she had good experience. Dr. Skrabanic and staff were great! Very kind, patient and professional.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, very professional dental technicians, refreshments were available if you were thirsty.
All employees had a Wonderful attitude, I was treated with respect, and the dental technicians were very professional in their work. The GPS Dental Officer has always worked around my schedule and if I had to cancel or re-schedule they were very understanding. They will work with you on a payment plan. I would highly recommend this Dental Facility to anyone.
D
2 months ago
My visit was very pleasant. No long wait. Lee was unhappy with sitting in the chair for 40 minuets. That means there was definitely a scheduling problem. I realize you have to optimize your time but Perhaps the visits are scheduled too close together.
Response from GPS Dental Center PLLC
We're sorry to hear that Lee was unhappy with his wait. He was not on our schedule to see Dr.S only to see our hygienist. But we know how far you have to drive so we squeezed him in to an already busy schedule to save you another trip. In the future, we encourage you to let us know during scheduling of any problems you may be having so we can be sure to schedule accordingly. We value you and your time and will do all we can to make your visits a 5 star experience.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and caring. listen's to my concerns
Always a painless experience, quality work and are always concerned about my well being as well as working around my work schedule. Best dental team EVER!!!
H
2 months ago
Administrator was very courteous and professional. Hygienist very professional and courteous, cares about herpatience. .
J
2 months ago
Quality Service
Great quality service from the moment you walk in the door, from the reception folks, the hygienist to the dentist! Dr. Schrobanek is personable and professional in his approach. I have never been hit with unexplained charges or procedures.
E
2 months ago
Many thanks for your compassion with my husband, I am so appreciative of your concern regarding his bleeding and his blood pressure. He seems to be on the mend today, at this point there is no bleeding thank goodness. You have a great team!! Elizabeth Francey