GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
The information we received about each of us is something we having been looking for. Staff and service was great especially during this pandemic time. Thank you all.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
I’ve used GPS Dental since moving to San Antonio 3 years ago. I’m very impressed by the level of service and will continue to use them for my future dental needs. It’s hard to find a good dentist and dental team and GPS Dental has both!
R
4 weeks ago
Impressed
First visit for my daughter and I. Staff was very professional and courteous. Dentist was awesome and very detailed. I’m definitely glad I found him...my daughter gave the whole experience a 👍🏼.
O
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The staff was great. Very welcoming and friendly. The dentist was very nice and informative. He provided excellent service and I will be coming here for all my future dental needs!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. We always have a great experience with GPS Dental.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
This was my first time and i was very pleased. The front office is always, to me, a telltale sign of whether i will return. Every person in the office was so friendly. The dentist explained everything to me but wasn't pushy at all. I have found my new dentist!
A
2 months ago
My first time experience was that the staff and Dr. Stobanek made me feel comfortable and relax. Also took time to listen and explain what my issue was.
M
2 months ago
The very best! Always feel completely satisfied with the service here. From Christina at the front desk to Christy, the hygienist, to the Doc himself, always a good visit. My wife and I drive all the way from Universal City to go here. Will never consider another dentist office.
T
2 months ago
Very pleased customer
Great staff and comfortable and relaxing atmosphere
K
2 months ago
Excellent
I have always hated the dentist over the years but once I started going here I find it a lot easier. They are awesome at making sure you are 100% comfortable. Great service. Also they are aware that I am sensitive in a lot of areas and are very careful when working on me. I love this office and the dentist. Amazing people!