GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
Tooth extraction/cleaning
Always have a great experience. Dr Gary takes time to go over all options so you can make an informed decision. While tooth extractions are never fun, this was easy and painless, Christine even followed up after to see how I was doing later that day! Great service, great clinic!
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely thorough and gentle
I was very pleased to see a clean, well-decorated waiting area with coffee and other beverages available to patients. The ladies at the front desk are extremely kind and helpful. The doctor himself spent a good deal of time with me, listening to any of my concerns and very friendly and positive. I also really liked my dental hygienist. She was very gentle, unlike many of my previous experiences at other dentists. Overall, it was a very positive experience. I really felt well-cared for and that I am in good hands!
K
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit the dental office. The employees are friendly and professional as is Dr.Gary. A very comfortable place.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly employees
Always get treated well by employees and they are very informative.
F
2 months ago
Awesome office
Always top of the professional service! service! Jolene always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She's very welcoming and great at her job!! I expressed a concern and she was on top of it, reassuring me what was going on and how to deal with it. Thanks to all the staff!
F
2 months ago
Awesome office
Always top of the professional service! service! Jolene always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She's very welcoming and great at her job!! I expressed a concern and she was on top of it, reassuring me what was going on and how to deal with it. Thanks to all the staff!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Care
I was given exceptional care and service by Dr Skrobanek and staff. Dr. Skronbanek is quite knowledgeable and takes his time to inform you of procedures he is going to use. Your comfort and health are a PRIORITY with him and staff. So happy I have found GPS Dental and I look forward to continuing my dental regiment here.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Always top notch service! Jolene always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She's very welcoming and great at her work!!!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
My appt. was kept on time. Staff was super friendly and professional. Dr. Skrobanek is always very friendly and explains his findings and manners in which we can approach my overall dental care and health. He has been our dentist for well over 10 years. His staff is always courteous and happy when we call or visit.
M
3 months ago
A great experience-every time.
I always have a great experience here. Quality of service from the front desk to the chair is exceptional.