GPS Dental Center PLLC

Dentist

3151 SE Military Drive

Suite 115

San Antonio, TX 78223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Skrobanek and his staff are the best that I have had a pleasure of knowing. From scheduling my initial appointment to my diagnosis to the treatment... Everything is very good, detailed and pleasant. Everyone is nice and attentive to my needs. I highly recommend this practice.
P
1 month ago
Always friendly and on-time.
If you are like me, I tense up in the dental chair, but you can expect a pleasant experience here. The doctor and his staff are all very friendly and gentle. An appointment means an appointment - the wait time is very minimal. I believe you would be more than satisfied with this dentist and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, dental center
The staff are very open to changing appointment times and explaining services to the patient. Dr. Skrobanek has been my dentist since the 1990's, and I highly recommend him for all dental services.
A
2 months ago
Always courteous and professional.
Every time I have any dental procedure done at GPS has been an excellent experience. This last time was an emergency due to a crown chipping off. This was not a crown I had done at GPS yet they saw me right away and took care of it in no time.
V
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was nice and professional You can tell they care about their patients
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Pain free. Made me feel very comfortable. Dentist and hygienist did a fantastic job. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Love this place
My husband is now going also and he loves it as much as I do !
B
2 months ago
Everyone was wonderful! I will always be your patient. I have already referred Joan and Jim Young.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Joyleen was excellent and Christine was extremely knowledgeable about insurance benefits.
M
3 months ago
As always, our visit was great. Service is fantastic from everybody.