G.R. Sheumaker, Jr., DDS

Dentist

6731 Highway 98 N.

Lakeland, FL 33809

Closed Today Closed

northlakelanddentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very professional and honest
We were with another dental clinic shortly aftmoving to Lakeland. They said we both needed extensive treatment, but just 8 months prior to that first appt, our checkups were fine. Dr. Sheumaker saw us and agreed with our original dentist that all was fine.
B
4 days ago
Great service and team.
Dianne always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Thank you all.
O
1 week ago
Great service
S
1 week ago
Great dentist
Friendly dentist and staff. Prompt and professional.
E
1 week ago
Very pleased with my first visit, The service was very professional and friendly!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very professional
J
2 weeks ago
Dr sheumaker and his staff are very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! He made sure that my very difficult tooth extraction was as painless as possible! I am very please with his service!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I had an excellent first visit with Dr Sheumaker . Bonnie my hygienist was awesome, the entire staff was very friendly and I felt comfortable in the surroundings.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and prompt service in a comfortable setting
Dr Sheumaker was helpful in explaining my options for treating a chipped tooth. He explained what each choice would entail. I felt very comfortable all during my visit.
C
1 month ago
Professional, helpful, friendly services
I have been going to Dr. Sheumaker for 30+ years. Dr. Sheumaker and his entire staff are always professional, helpful, and friendly. I have had a lot of dental work through the years and have always had excellent care.