G.R. Sheumaker, Jr., DDS

Dentist

6731 Highway 98 N.

Lakeland, FL 33809

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

northlakelanddentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here for over 10 years and the quality of care received has never waivered. The staff is friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Always treated with respect. They are knowledgeable and friendly always. Very gentle. Dr. Sheumaker is one of the better dentists I have ever had.
C
3 weeks ago
As usual, a great experience. I would recommend to everyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Highly Professional, Extremely Helpful & Friendly Dental Service
Been with Dr Sheumaker since the early 70's. It has been and continues to be a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Got right in at my appointment time. Great cleaning with friendly staff.
N
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning a pleasant experience
The hygenists at this practice have been using the ultrasound dental cleaners for years, so much better than by hand although they can do this as well. Also had my teeth X-rayed (it was time). Really happy with the crown that was put in a couple of years ago. All my teeth feel great now.
C
4 weeks ago
Great staff, very professional! Best dentist around !
K
4 weeks ago
Had a problem with a pain in my job apparently I have to have a root canal they got me in right away took care of me he's my nerves called in and got me appointment with someone to do a root canal the very day thank you so much.
K
4 weeks ago
Had a problem with a pain in my job apparently I have to have a root canal they got me in right away took care of me he's my nerves called in and got me appointment with someone to do a root canal the very day thank you so much.
C
1 month ago
Very caring and professional