G.R. Sheumaker, Jr., DDS

Dentist

6731 Highway 98 N.

Lakeland, FL 33809

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

northlakelanddentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Very personable yet very professional . So glad to have this office as my dental pro vider .
K
1 week ago
A++
I'm a fearful patient and they are aware of that and some how manage to make me comfortable. They are very good at putting my fears and keep me informed on what they are doing. Highly reccomend!!
D
2 weeks ago
office visit
professional and courtious
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly people providing quality service
T
2 weeks ago
The best
This dentists office has been taking care of my teeth for 21 years, That's how good of a job they do. I have no plans of going anywhere else. Every member of this office is nice and friendly and still hold a high degree of professionalism. Hats off and five stars for every member of staff. They are the best.
R
3 weeks ago
Quality Service, Professional and Friendly. "Highly Recommended"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Been a client of Dr. Shuemaker for over 15 years. Cleanings, exams, fillings, teeth whiting and tooth extraction with very little pain. Caring, Kind, and Professionalism at it's very best. Always a friendly and helpful staff with a smile to greet you. No Doubt, the Best Dentist in Lakeland.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, quick, and professional
Got a cleaning today. In and out in 25 minutes. Great people!
K
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly!
I showed up about 15 minutes early for my appointment and I didn't even have time to sit down in the waiting room! They took me right back and got to work. So very fast and efficient! Everyone is so nice!!
D
3 weeks ago
First visit and what a great experience. Friendly and Professional
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been seeing Dr. Sheumaker for years. He and his office staff and hygienists are the best--professional, friendly and courteous.