G.R. Sheumaker, Jr., DDS

Dentist

6731 Highway 98 N.

Lakeland, FL 33809

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

northlakelanddentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Professionism
A very professional environment. I would highly recommend the dental hygienist, office staff and dental staff.
D
8 hours ago
Professionism
A very professional environment. I would highly recommend the dental hygienist, office staff and dental staff.
M
6 days ago
General cleaning and x-rays. I like Vickie, Mary Lou and Dr. Sheu.
M
6 days ago
Great visit
Love this Office ...
L
7 days ago
Professional, high-quality dental care
Today I was fitted for a mouth guard to keep me from grinding my teeth. The process with quick and painless.
B
1 week ago
Very satisfied
People at front desk did a professional an friendly job. the lady did a good job of cleaning my teeth. My teeth felt clean after she was done. I like dentist also He didn't try to sell me a lot of extra things to be done.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!! I seen another dentist in town only to be told I needed some very expensive work to be done. I decided to get another opinion and boy am I glad I did. Dr. Sheumaker found my mouth to be in very good condition and I only needed one filling. Thanks you Dr sheumaker for all your professional care. The staff was very friendly and polite.
M
3 weeks ago
Perfect job
The dentist and the staff was amazing. I just moved to the area and I got Right in and excellent dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
Did the job perfectly
Highly recommend, knows what they are doing, and do not overcharge. The staff is very professional and friendly.
T
4 weeks ago
Everyone in that office, gets 5 stars from me. Been going there for 20 + years and never been unsatisfied.