Grace Dental Care LLC

Dentist

1415 East 12 Mile Road

Madison Heights, MI 48071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracedentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Happy Teeth
I love when you come in that they talk to like they have known for for years Dr Nguyen staff is very sweet and thoughtful just like her She handled my emergency toothache right away and recommended another awesome person Dr Wolf to remove the painful teeth She will forever be my dentist Thanks
J
2 months ago
Great service
Grace dental is very good at what they do they will contact your insurance before doing any procedure saving you out of pocket expenses not all dental companies will act on your behalf
C
2 months ago
Quick and painless fillings
I'm 44 but have never had much for dental work done. I got two fillings today at Grace dental and I was in and out in an hour. I was comfortable the whole time. At my last appointment they had explained to me what would be covered by insurance and what I would have to pay and that was exactly how it worked out today.
K
3 months ago
Very nice and knowledgeable.
E
4 months ago
Good dental provider
Its been a year since I started reaching out for dental service with them and I couldnt think of shifting. The Dr. Betty and the staff are very nice, they provide good service. My daughter and I are very comfortable with them as our dental provider.
C
5 months ago
Exactly the dentist office I was hoping for
Everyone was very friendly. I was told what was happening and what I was supposed to do and what needs to be done next. I was comfortable the whole time. I feel like every single tooth has been thoroughly and perfectly cleaned. They were also knowledgeable about my insurance and what was covered etc. I don't like surprises when it comes to bills. I'm happy.
F
8 months ago
The dentist and staff are very respectful and patient. Highly recommended!
N
8 months ago
Professional, excellent service
Dr. Betty is the best family dentist we ever had. She is pleasant, caring, understanding, and thorough when explaining the process. Highly recommended!
K
8 months ago
A cowards experience
I had a very bad infection my side of face was all swollen They took me in first time there I explained everything and how very nervous I was the Dr went over everything she was going to do. Gave suggestions for future visits including waiting due to my deductible. A caring Dr. and she made my experience well I won’t say pleasurable haha had tooth pulled.. but I was very comfortable there and will return end of the month. The clerical gentleman was very nice going over all paperwork
R
9 months ago
Great experience
Fast and friendly service, completely pain free! Best dental office I've ever visited. Very satisfied, I would recommend Grace dental care to everyone, especially those who avoid the dentist because they are afraid of the pain.