Grace Dental Care LLC

Dentist

1415 East 12 Mile Road

Madison Heights, MI 48071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracedentalcare.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Exactly the dentist office I was hoping for
Everyone was very friendly. I was told what was happening and what I was supposed to do and what needs to be done next. I was comfortable the whole time. I feel like every single tooth has been thoroughly and perfectly cleaned. They were also knowledgeable about my insurance and what was covered etc. I don't like surprises when it comes to bills. I'm happy.
F
4 months ago
The dentist and staff are very respectful and patient. Highly recommended!
N
4 months ago
Professional, excellent service
Dr. Betty is the best family dentist we ever had. She is pleasant, caring, understanding, and thorough when explaining the process. Highly recommended!
K
5 months ago
A cowards experience
I had a very bad infection my side of face was all swollen They took me in first time there I explained everything and how very nervous I was the Dr went over everything she was going to do. Gave suggestions for future visits including waiting due to my deductible. A caring Dr. and she made my experience well I won’t say pleasurable haha had tooth pulled.. but I was very comfortable there and will return end of the month. The clerical gentleman was very nice going over all paperwork
R
5 months ago
Great experience
Fast and friendly service, completely pain free! Best dental office I've ever visited. Very satisfied, I would recommend Grace dental care to everyone, especially those who avoid the dentist because they are afraid of the pain.
B
5 months ago
All staffs are very helpful and friendly
E
6 months ago
Best service.
J
9 months ago
Very friendly and caring and gentle.
A
10 months ago
Service and all
My hubby and I have been under the dental care of Dr. Betty Nguyen for over 15yrs. now. She's very gentle and caring, gives out helpful dental tips and will accommodate you on emergency case. The staffs are friendly and best of all, there's no long (appointment) time wait! Billing/Statement is very detailed (insurance vs patient's portion/share) and can be discussed for question, if any. Great job Tri!
V
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I've been coming to this place for a few years now and enjoy each visit. The staff is friendly and Dr. Nguyen is a joy. They're willing to accommodate you if you have any descrepancies with billing to keep your business. Excellent place!