Grace Family Dentistry

Dentist

2420 Old Flowery Branch Rd.

Gainesville, GA 30504

Open Today By Appointment

gracefamilydentistryga.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Dr. Deborah Nwosu has been our dentist for 20 years. She has always helped us with telling our kids of good dental hygiene and encouraged every time they came in cavity-free. She and the staff take personal interest in the whole family and are great people in general.
F
2 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere
Love everyone at Grace Family Dentistry. They are all so friendly and I feel so welcome there. Can't wait till my next visit.
T
4 months ago
Great and caring staff!! My daughter and I both have had routine cleanings and checkups performed here since 2007. We always have a pleasant experience and you're always greeted with a smile.
H
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Had my teeth cleaned and the staff were friendly. I would definitely recommend them
J
6 months ago
Great experience. I’m going back, you should go there.
M
6 months ago
Amazing staff. Thank u so much for the service you gave my mom.
C
7 months ago
Professional dental office
Our entire family loves coming to this office. Scheduling is convenient and easy. Staff are all friendly & good at their job!
N
7 months ago
Fantastic experience. Would highly recommend.
B
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I went for a routine cleaning and took my daughter as well. The staff is always extremely friendly and professional. Minimal wait time. Love my dentist and hygienist. They recently moved their location in Gainesville. The new office is bright and clean. I would recommend Grace Family Dentistry to everyone.
K
9 months ago
Very nice and polite staff. Love Dr. Deborah.