Grace Family Dentistry: McCulloch Alex L DDS

Dentist

143 AIRPORT ROAD

CONCORD, NH 33017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great with young children and they know how to look but not push when said child has had enough. So happy that my son is growing to have positive dentail experiences.
W
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
I have been going here for many years and I am always happy with my experience. Everyone is very friendly. Only problem I had on my last visit was there was no place to park...which I've never had a problem with before. Hopefully it's not a common problem. I've recommended this practice to many people.
P
2 years ago
My child had a cleaning 6 mos and the hygienist was terrific.... Cannot recall name. They should tell you. She has a grand daughter named Livia. Very calm and easy going which helped my child. The dentist was very good also. Young and knowledgable.... The pedi dentist. Will be back in 6 months. Great place with competent staff.
D
2 years ago
Awesome as usual!
Grace Family Dentistry is the best! Everyone is wonderful! The doctors, hygienists, assistants, and business staff are terrific. I really feel cared for when I have my appointments. So do not hesitate to call them today for an appointment! At 65 years old I have had dental care for many , many years and this office is ,all around, one of the best dental offices I have been a patient.
A
2 years ago
My journey on getting my teeth healthy!
I have been a patient with Grace Family for over 20 years now! I am getting my teeth healthy again after falling behind in my dental care. Dr. McCulloch and the entire staff are kind and understanding. While it has taken several long appointments I am almost done! Thank you for helping me get my teeth healthy!
J
2 years ago
I love this Dentist Office
I've been going to Grace Family Dentistry ever since I was little and have never had a problem. Everyone is friendly, nice, and supportive to your needs!
M
2 years ago
Not bad for a trip to the dentist!
This was just my initial visit, but the staff is friendly and courteous, I didn't have to wait long, and they were efficient in their operations. There was a nice buzz in the waiting room - you can tell they have lots of customers, and there's a reason for that: outstanding staff. Despite the busy day, I still got in and out in a timely fashion - important given our busy schedules these days. I really dislike dental visits, but this trip went a long way towards changing my opinion. I highly recommend this group!!
B
2 years ago
Can't say he wants to go again! ;)
Our son had to have 3 teeth pulled and was VERY nervous about it. He was told about his options for the procedure at his cleaning visit. He chose to give the nitrous a try. Today the dentist and assistant were great...they explained everything and made sure he was doing good through the whole thing. His teeth were stubborn and she had to really work to get them out. They both showed great compassion and understanding and took great care of him. I have no doubt he doesn't want another visit like today's, but it is comforting to know he will be well taken care of if he needs one. Thank you
I
2 years ago
I walked in due to a problem with the idea I would have to make appt to come back but due to nature of my problem and the fact that a hygienist had a little opening, I was seen right away and I am very thankful as after 1st dose of antibiotic I feel a little relief already! Thank you so much for seeing me.
B
2 years ago
Steller!
Love It! Noreen is the best!!