Grace J. Dai, DDS, MSD

Dentist

3200 Bailey Ln #130

Naples, FL 34105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
the office is extremely competent and friendly and professional.
R
1 week ago
Service first rate
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Dai is very kind, caring and professional. I would highly recommend her. She made the procedure as painless as possible.
K
1 month ago
Very good
K
1 month ago
Very professional and nice
A
2 months ago
If a visit with the dentist can be pleasant, my experience with the staff and with Dr. Dai was very nice. Very friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr. Dai explained my situation clearly.
J
2 months ago
Review from joan long
Dr Dai and staff are always so caring with me. I have a real fear of dentists and dr Dai takes the time to explain thing clearly to me, she offers medication to calm my nerves and proceeds always with painless treatments. Betty is a blessing in her office, she can answer just about any question I have regarding coverage, making appointments, etc. I believe what my dentist said when he recommended them, "they are the best". I thank them all for their personalized care.
P
2 months ago
Efficiency, professionalism, and relaxed/friendly atmosphere
This was my first visit, and it was a 5+ star experience. I was impressed with the efficiency of the staff in assessing necessary information on the history of the patient and securing records from previous dentists quickly. Dr. Dai, the hygienist, and assistants all seemed dedicated to striving for excellence and creating a comfortable ambience. They provided detailed information about the condition of my mouth during and following a very thorough exam. Lively, friendly office, too. So glad I found Dr. Dai.
A
2 months ago
Really very professional and thorough. Only suggestion would be to notify the patient about procedure as you are going along.
S
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and greets me personally when I walk in. Betty at the front desk is very accommodating. I saw the dental hygienist, whom I've been seeing every three months for years. She makes me feel comfortable and she is very personable during the procedure. My mouth feels so good when she's finished. I've been going to Dr. Dai for years and she did an excellent implant for me. I feel confident that everyone has helped me to control periodontal issues and I would highly recommend Dr. Dai and her staff to anyone.