Grace J. Dai, DDS, MSD

Dentist

3200 Bailey Ln #130

Naples, FL 34105

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent Periodontal Cleaning
Just finished my 2 hour teeth cleaning session. It was completely painless and with no side effects. As usual Dr Dai and the staff were warm and friendly and I felt comfortable from the time I walked in the door until I left.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Positive Experience
Just left 1st appt with Dr Dai and was very pleased with her level of professionalism. Her staff also appeared and acted very professionally. The office was spotlessly clean and equipped with all the modern technology to insure the best possible results. Dr Dai took all the time necessary to throughly examine me and to provide a detailed explanation of what she observed. She was very clear in suggesting a treatment plan. I have every expectation that my needs will be adequately provided for by Dr Dai.
S
2 weeks ago
My appointment with Dr. Grace Dai was exceptional. She and every employee in her office were very welcoming and were professional. They were very helpful in explaining my situation. They made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this business to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional, very friendly, very nice. Thanks. Bob
P
3 weeks ago
high quality service, thorough
Amazing woman
S
1 month ago
Amazing Experience and Service
I love Dr. Dai, very professional and friendly. Her office staff is top notch as well. I would recommend her and her office to anyone!
A
2 months ago
Fast friendly service.
I am extremely satisfied with results of my recent gum surgery ! This is my third area that needed to be addressed and along with the 2 other areas I am very happy. I would definitely recommend Dr. Dai.
K
3 months ago
This was my first visit to the office. I went to have a cleaning. Dr Dai did an evaluation before the cleaning. She was extremely thorough. in fact It was the most thorough examination that I have ever had. Dr DAi for found problems and talked to me about them, making suggestions on things that should be done to alleviate the issues. The hygienist was excellent. Did an extremely thorough cleaning explaining what she was doing through every step in the procedure. All of the staff were very nice and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Dai to anyone looking for a periodontist.
N
4 months ago
cleaning & exam
Everyone in Dr. Dai's office is very nice, courteous and professional! I always recommend them to my friends.
E
4 months ago
wonderful as always. well, as wonderful as a trip to the dentist can be!!