Grace J. Dai, DDS, MSD

Dentist

3200 Bailey Ln #130

Naples, FL 34105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
As usual Dr. Dai was very professional, great personnel and have been going to her for 20 years. She is the best.
C
2 weeks ago
I thought Dr Dai was extremely thorough She talked so I understood. She was very professional The entire staff was friendly and helpful. And they took me on time.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr. Dai is a respected periodontist who has been in Naples for many years. I found her to be a personable, competent practitioner.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Professional
S
1 month ago
High quality service
The appointment time was accurate. Dr. Dai was very professional as well as all her staff. She used the time very efficiently. The procedure was painless because Dr. Dai used her experience to apply the shots and do the procedure with her usual efficiency. Dr. Dai's assistant was also very professional. She gave me very good instructions and handled all of Dr. Dai's needs without any explanations from Dr. Dai . The Front Desk personnel were also very professional. They know all the information and were able to answer all my questions. All in all, the experience was very good.
M
1 month ago
Dd. Dai"s staff is extremely professional and empathetic.From the receptionist/Appointment desk to Dr.Dai assistants aiding in the surgery, they exude confidence and knowledge(only comes from good training and experience).Dr .Dai is a consummate professional who is demanding of her staff and very communicative with her patients.She can be a little loud for instructions to the patient-yet we need to know what she wants to make the surgery work. I would highly recommend Dr.Dai and her team for any periodontal needs.She came highly recommended by Dr. Davey-our dentist.They make a great team and have delivered so far on their recommendations
P
1 month ago
So thorough and informative!
Had a dental cleaning today and it was another exceptional experience. Dr. Dai came into the waiting room and personally greeted clients. She had a beverage in her hand and began conversations...it felt like I was visiting her in her home! Everyone was warm and helpful, yet there was unmistakable professionalism throughout the experience.I was confident of the treatment I was receiving because of the swift clinical assessments, knowledge and information provided. Dr. Dai, the hygienist and staff are top-notch.
S
1 month ago
the quality of service, the friendliness makes this a great place
Been going for over 20 years and always the best. Would not go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Ongoing treatment
I am in great hands with Dr. Dai. She is very competent, caring and gentle.
J
2 months ago
My appointment and time spend with Dr Dai and her staff was a very professional and pleasant experience. She is truly amazing Grace!