Grace J. Dai, DDS, MSD

Dentist

3200 Bailey Ln #130

Naples, FL 34105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Amazing Periodontist and Staff
Dr Dai and her staff are the best in Naples! I have been in the dental field for over 30 years and she is, by far, the most personable, knowledgeable and highly skilled surgeon you will have the pleasure of meeting to care for your overall periodontal health. Dr Dai and her amazing staff, will make you feel at ease and address any questions or concerns. I recently had a surgical procedure involving two teeth in a very esthetic area of my mouth. I experienced no pain, no swelling, and you could not even tell I had a surgical procedure performed. She even improved the esthetics in this area!! I couldn’t be happier and highly recommend this office!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
It was a pleasure to meet Dr Dai & her Team. The moment I step into her office I felt at ease with her. She is very personable and explains everything she will be doing. I will definitely recommend Dr Dai to my family & friend. Thank you Dr Dai
M
3 weeks ago
My visit at Dr. Dai’s on March 6th was very good. I didn’t have to wait to be taken into a room for my dental cleaning. The room was clean and comfortable. The dental assistant was friendly, professional, and careful while doing the procedure. I was very impressed and would recommend Dr, Dai and staff to all my friends and family.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best!
BEST QUALITY AND BEST SERVICE EVER
J
4 weeks ago
Great Office Friendly and Professional
Appointments here are always pleasant - great staff and lovely ambiance. Fresh flowers are indicative of the care taken with each detail - plus they saved my teeth!
P
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
She is the best. Kind and professional. I know I am in good hands. I feel that my treatment will be very successful.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
Going to the dentist is not always a pleasant experience, but as 10+ year patient I have to admit that I look forward to my appointments because I know in the long run I'll be able to keep my teeth.... as well as catching up with the staff is always fun! Their professionalism & thoroughness has helped me maintain good dental hygiene and they're diligent about letting me know the consequences if I don't. Dr Dai is always pleasant and explains everything in great detail and has an amazing way of remembering small details of one's personal life that was discussed 3-6 months prior. Would not even think of going anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
A top doctor and staff
I would highly recommend Dr. Dai to everyone that lives in Naples, or anyone visiting the area. She explained everything to me and showed everywhere the infected areas are. She was very professional and took the time to even explain everything to my husband. I will be going back every year when in Naples to keep all her work in good shape. The staff was so excellent and sweet, the office was a well run, every office should take lessons from them . Thank you to everyone there.
T
1 month ago
Continued excellent service
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!!!
Dr. Grace is a very nice doctor indeed with great staff working there. Dr. Grace is very detailed in explaining and helped me understand with examples about my diagnosis. Explained next steps for me to take and recommendations. I will highly recommend !!!