Graceland Prairie Dental

Dentist

685 Graceland Ave

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbarrydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great staff! Great service!
Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Vic G. He’s always so helpful and he knows his dentistry . Monika his assistant was very nice and gentle! Wonderful office staff!! Thank you for helping me and my pearly whites!
K
6 days ago
Went in today for my scheduled cleaning. My hygienist Margo was thorough and friendly as always. Looking forward to my next cleaning with her.
K
1 week ago
Staff is professional and did a thorough cleaning and exam
Always have had a great cleaning and exam at Graceland Prairie. Dr. Swanson is the best dentist I've ever had. Also, they are very knowledgeable about my insurance.
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Swanson, Margo and the staff
I've been a patient of Graceland way-back since the days of Dr. Gannon -- before Dr. Barry bought the practice. After Dr. Barry retired a year ago, I contemplated getting a new dentist closer to home for me and my husband. After our bi-annual cleanings last week, we decided we're too comfortable and happy with Graceland to change after all these years.. Elk Grove to Des Plaines isn't that far to go twice-yearly when we get excellent care at Graceland. See you again in December !
N
1 month ago
Pedo Visit
They are fantastic with kids! Very clean office and everyone is very nice. See you in 6 months !
J
1 month ago
Incredible promptness and attention
Another appointment at an incredibly efficient and well staffed Dental Clinic. The hygienist, Linda, was thorough and incredibly supportive and Dr. Grandinetti was excellent.
E
1 month ago
Great service!
I am a regular patient and have never had a negative experience. Had a filling today that truly was painless and it looks great.
C
1 month ago
Friendly prompt service. Felt very comfortable with the dentist and hygienist
B
3 months ago
My hygienist Margo was fantastic!She gave me the best oral cancer exam .She really was very thorough.She took pictures of my front teeth and discussed the issues with my dentist,whom I liked as well.Great teamwork ! !
M
3 months ago
As always my visit today went great. Teeth cleaning went smoothly. Dr. Swanson is a fantastic dentist and is on top of my dental care. See you in 6 months!