Graceland Prairie Dental

Dentist

685 Graceland Ave

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbarrydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Out of the this world dental office, Margo is phenomenal hygienist , can’t say enough about her and this dental office , thank you for painless visit
M
1 week ago
Always have received excellent dental service! Caring & helpful staff! Highly recommend
L
2 weeks ago
Flexible and friendly
I called this office for the first time and explained that my 5 yr old daughter had a tooth ache and I was hoping they could see her. The lady on the phone was very pleasant, placed me on hold to see if the dr could squeeze me is because they were closing at 7 and it was 6:30. To my surprise they said they could squeeze her in. The dr was working on another patient but made time to see my daughter. They did Xrays right away, determined it was not a cavity, examined the tooth again and saw that it was a piece of popcorn stuck in between her teeth. Thank you Dr G for taking us last minute! The staff in the room was also very nice and friendly. They mad my daughter feel comfortable, it could have been a scary situation for her since she wasn’t in pain. When it was time to leave my daughter got to pick a toy from a basket, which she thought was so cool! As I left I booked our cleanings with them. Great service! Thanks for fitting us in last minute!
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional, in time , love this place
Great experience, staff nice and friendly very professional, many thanks to Margo and dr Grandinetti
R
2 weeks ago
All Good!
As usual my visit was all good from every aspect. From greeting to escort to the chair was friendly and comfortable. Tracy was very good and gave me many tips to only improve my dental health.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always on time.
F
1 month ago
Thanks This visit was much better experience than the last visit. Track was great Thanks
M
1 month ago
Great easy visit for my 13 yr old.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Staff is wonderful and professional. No matter what the problem they will help you solve it.
S
2 months ago
Excellent work and experience at Graceland Prairie Dental. Long time customer.