Graceland Prairie Dental

Dentist

685 Graceland Ave

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today By Appointment

drbarrydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Pleasant
On time!!
M
2 days ago
Always have had staff members who are concern & caring to me with my dental needs. The dentist has always explained the procedures in an easy manner for me to understand. Highly recommend Graceland Dental Practice to everyone!
M
3 days ago
Always have had a concern & caring staff for my dental needs & services I have received! Dentist explains what procedures she will be doing in easy description I understand. All staff members friendly with a professional attitude!
M
3 days ago
Always have had a concern & caring staff for my dental needs & services I have received! Dentist explains what procedures she will be doing in easy description I understand. All staff members friendly with a professional attitude!
N
3 days ago
Great job. Very happy
Had problem with a crown....Fit me the next day. All was taken of and I could not be happier...
C
5 days ago
Great group of Dentist
Very friendly and they want the best for my teeth and my health. Great visit!
W
1 week ago
Personable!
Dr Vic is personable and professional and even though most things are not especially pleasurable at the dentist, Dr Vic makes it almost fun!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous, a good experience
Margo is wonderful, I look forward to my cleanings. They seem to actually care about their patients. You would not be disappointed to go to them for your dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Appreciate expansion of services, outstanding dental & support staff
Periodic cleaning has always been highly satisfactory; the process & advanced technology used to get my dental implant couldn't be better. Staff is always courteous and knowledgeable.
N
2 weeks ago
I could not even try another dental group after going to Gracland.I would'nt even think about it.I have found a home !!!