Graceland Prairie Dental

Dentist

685 Graceland Ave

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbarrydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Graceland Prairie Dental never disappoints with their first-rate dental experience, from their friendly reception staff to their knowledgeable dentists, hygienists and assistants. Needing a crown replaced, I am totally impressed with their up to date equipment, processes and procedures. My appointment was pain-free with my comfort being a high priority. I moved my residence over 50 miles away 18 months ago; however, I have no plans of changing my dental office. When one has the best, why change?
G
7 days ago
Thank.you.
M
1 week ago
Great with kids of all ages!
I have 3 kids and their ages are 3, 9 and 12. All 3 kids had a great experience. The staff was friendly and quick at check in. They treated us respectfully even when I reminded them several times to only do the cleanings and what my Insurance covered. My daughter was a little scared and they explained what they were doing every step of the way. She walked out of her cleaning and said "mom, I can smile now. I love my clean teeth". GREAT PLACE.
K
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned
Margo Kurfess is an awesome hygentist. Very professional and caring. I would recommend her any day. Dentists are also great!!
M
2 months ago
Pleasant
On time!!
M
2 months ago
Always have had staff members who are concern & caring to me with my dental needs. The dentist has always explained the procedures in an easy manner for me to understand. Highly recommend Graceland Dental Practice to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Always have had a concern & caring staff for my dental needs & services I have received! Dentist explains what procedures she will be doing in easy description I understand. All staff members friendly with a professional attitude!
M
2 months ago
Always have had a concern & caring staff for my dental needs & services I have received! Dentist explains what procedures she will be doing in easy description I understand. All staff members friendly with a professional attitude!
N
2 months ago
Great job. Very happy
Had problem with a crown....Fit me the next day. All was taken of and I could not be happier...
C
2 months ago
Great group of Dentist
Very friendly and they want the best for my teeth and my health. Great visit!