Graceland Prairie Dental

Dentist

685 Graceland Ave

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbarrydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always wonderful experience
I just had a cleaning today but we talked about my future treatment plan. We now have somewhat of a schedule because, for me, everything hinges on insurance. But we will get it done. Staff and Doctors are all wonderful. ALWAYS a positive experience. Truly gentle and painless dentistry at it's best! I highly recommend any of their hygienist and Doctors. Especially to people who are fearful of Dentists.
K
2 weeks ago
Always great service!
I always have a wonderful experience! All staff members are very friendly and professional. For me I never have a preference to who I get whether it's Dr Morrison, Dr Swanson, and the hygienists because they are all fabulous. =)
D
2 weeks ago
Always great
Never had any problems with Dr Morrison, Dr Swanson, or the hygienists. Always a great experience. David Schultz
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and almost no pain, direct and to the point. this person was polite and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Appreciate expanded services available
My husband and I are long-time patients; we are delighted to learn that dental implants and other periodontal procedures are now being offered. As always, the professional and service desk staff are courteous and helpful. I love the wall mural photographs of nature scenery in all the patient rooms. Very calming during cleaning and other dental work.
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff and the same dentist I've been seeing for years.
I am happy to continue seeing Dr Victor Grandinetti in his new practice at Graceland Prairie Dental. The staff were all very kind and professional, and Julie has joined the group too from the previous office. My care was great, from Linda who cleaned my teeth and from Dr Vic. I look forward to continuing as their patient.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
As always a very pleasant visit
M
4 weeks ago
Super amazing as always!
Absolutely great experience. Totally love this place!
M
1 month ago
Super awesome!
I'm super happy with the experience! Everyone was super supportive and kind.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
This was my first time at Graceland Prairie Dental and I loved it. From the moment I walked in everyone was very nice. When I was seated for my appointment, everyone introduced themselves and walked me through everything that was going to happen....I really appreciated that.