Graceland Prairie Dental

Dentist

685 Graceland Ave

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbarrydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
My hygienist Margo was fantastic!She gave me the best oral cancer exam .She really was very thorough.She took pictures of my front teeth and discussed the issues with my dentist,whom I liked as well.Great teamwork ! !
M
1 month ago
As always my visit today went great. Teeth cleaning went smoothly. Dr. Swanson is a fantastic dentist and is on top of my dental care. See you in 6 months!
M
1 month ago
Graceland Dental is an awesome experience even for dentist very polite very direct For what needs to be done and also gives you options of what can be done would definitely recommend friend, family, and foe!👍🏽😃
B
1 month ago
Incredible service and timeliness
Dr. Vic and his staff couldn't be more professional. Highly satisfied and recommend if you are looking for an excellent Dentist and crew!
M
1 month ago
Recement crown
I had a crown come off the night before got in the next day the crown was back on within 15 minutes. I cannot express enough my appreciation and how quickly they got me in and the work is five stars. I would highly recommend this group to anyone that needs dental work
E
1 month ago
All the staff members are very courteous and helpful. The dentist and dental assistants are very patient and understanding with my fear of dentist. I've already been in twice and have another appointment already booked. I won't go anywhere else!
E
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Graceland Prairie Dental in Des Plaines to others.
S
2 months ago
Easy peasy
I've been a patient at Graceland Prairie for over a year. The staff is warm and always puts me at ease. I never dread seeing a dentist there. I highly recommend the practice.
C
2 months ago
Tooth pain
I am a patient and had a tooth ache. I walked in without an appointment. They took care of me right away. Everybody is so nice and professional.
B
2 months ago
Incredible service and efficiency
I travel from downtown Chicago to DesPlaines to get my dental cleaning and exam at Graceland Dental. I've been going to Dr. Vic from the days he had an office on Michigan Ave. and have never looked back. The entire staff makes this a worthwhile trip and give high praise and recommendations all around.