Gracepoint Family Dentistry

Dentist

9300 Lexington Ave. NE

Lexington, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracepointfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
The staff at Gracepoint Family Dentistry are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The text messages about appointments is appreciated. Dr Kay is the best dentist I have had and takes the time to explain what a procedure requires. I would highly recommend Gracepoint.
G
3 days ago
The staff at Gracepoint Family Dentistry are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The text messages about appointments is appreciated. Dr Kay is the best dentist I have had and takes the time to explain what a procedure requires. I would highly recommend Gracepoint.
S
1 week ago
Great service
My daughter is the first one to go to Gracepoint and she loved every second of it. They were friendly, clean and well staffed. They helped with the insurance point of it down to every detail. I loved that they took time to explain our options about braces and fees even at closing time. I can't wait to bring the entire family there!
N
1 week ago
Welcoming and Professional
Welcoming, friendly, professional. State of the art equipment. Due to a change in insurance I had to find a new dentist - I grateful to have found Gracepoint. I like the text reminders.
M
3 weeks ago
Changing to a new Dentist
It's tough changing to a new dentist, but the professionals at Gracepoint are amazing! I don't know why I waited so long! They are professional, friendly and helped me to feel comfortable.
A
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional staff.
Dr. Kay is a very patient and thorough dentist. His facility is state of the art and his staff is nothing short of professional. You are treated like a member of family.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend Gracepoint Dental
Dr. Kay is such a gentle dentist. The staff is wonderful and the office is so nice.
P
2 months ago
Friendly
Friendly and gentle. I like that they explain what there doing. They have all the latest equipment. A great new dentest to the area.
J
2 months ago
High quality workmanship and Natural Teaching abilities!
I appreciate Dr Kaye's gentle demeanor, his problem solving abilities while trying to work within my budget, and his teaching. I realize some don't want to know what's happening in their mouths but I for one like be told what the plan is for my tooth and especially like the step by step explanations as they work on my teeth. Sometimes there are choices on dental procedures and I like being included in making the choice. No big surprises of the cost after the procedure is done at Gracepoint! I have been very pleased with the quality of work, the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the rooms, Dr Kaye's smile, and I even like all the art work. Getting a text reminder before the day of the appointment and especially the one a few hours before the appointment is great. Gracepoint is for me perfectly wonderful. Thanks Gracepoint.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
We have been going to Gracepoint for a little over a year now, they are so great for our entire family, great with little kids, extremely gentle. We have a variety of dental needs throughout our family and they have been able to accommodate all of them! We love it here and will continue coming here for years to come. I also love that we are treated as family. They genuinely care about their patients.