Gracepoint Family Dentistry

Dentist

9300 Lexington Ave. NE

Lexington, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracepointfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service.
Had my 6mo. checkup and cleaning and as usual Dr.Kay, Jessica and Jasmine were all so great. I have recommended Gracepoint to family and friends and will continue to do so.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Office space
Great service for not have been to a dentist in a few years and they are just down the road for us which is a big bonus.
K
3 weeks ago
Toddler Tooth Emergency
I can not be more grateful for Gracepoint Family Dentistry help this morning! My son fell and hurt his front two teeth and I was very worried. I called Gracepoint and they were able to see us within an hour!!!! We were not patients there but they still bent over backwards to help us!! Everyone was so kind an helpful!!!! Thank you again!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist we have ever seen!
We have been coming to Gracepoint for about 2-3 years now, I love that the whole family can be seen there and like others have said it is a one stop shop, no referring to other specialists, Dr K can do it all and does not perform unnecessary work. I appreciate the staff there as well they are all working really hard to provide world class customer care and doing an excellent job! Thank you Gracepoint for providing a welcoming and comfortable environment for us!!! We love Gracepoint!
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist we have ever seen!
We have been coming to Gracepoint for about 2-3 years now, I love that the whole family can be seen there and like others have said it is a one stop shop, no referring to other specialists, Dr K can do it all and does not perform unnecessary work. I appreciate the staff there as well they are all working really hard to provide world class customer care and doing an excellent job! Thank you Gracepoint for providing a welcoming and comfortable environment for us!!! We love Gracepoint!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I went in for the first time two years ago and was impressed with the technology. Watched TV while they did the exam and could then see my teeth on the TV screen. Dr. K was very kind and gentle. I never felt that they wanted to do unnecessary work on my teeth. They watched a tooth for possible filling but did not do anything until necessary.
D
2 months ago
I just thought they were all just wonderful. It was a relaxed time and I sure appreciate that. Debbie
N
2 months ago
Welcoming and Professional
Very professional, friendly, and great customer service. Welcoming, great smiles! I highly recommend Gracepoint!
D
3 months ago
Amazing staff and doctor
Went to them when they first opened. The staff are amazing friendly people and very professional. I love the the fact that the doctor is license and certified in almost everything. He does it all and that help make it easier for me. I don’t need to be referred to ortho, oral surgeon, Prosthodontist, Periodontist etc... he is amazing at what he does. I am truly satisfied and impressed.
T
5 months ago
The absolute most compent Dentist, and staff I have ever been to.
I have been to several dentist in my life (I just turned 70 this week) I thought other Dentist were ok because I did not have anything better to compare with. Since I have been going to Gracepoint Family Dentistry with Dr Kay ( have had quite a bit of work done and now my original teeth have never been in such good shape), even my gums are in very good condition because of the treatments that Gracepoint has available. I honestly look forward to going to see the hygienist every 3 months to see my progress, which was just awesome today. Jessica the hygienist takes time to show you the progress on the computer and you can not only feel the results you can clearly see when graphed. I am probably one of the few patients that even enjoys paying at the end because Jasmine is so competent and through and always with a nice smile. I am happy to write this review because they are the best, Terry Hybben, Shoreview, Mn