Gracepoint Family Dentistry

Dentist

9300 Lexington Ave. NE

Lexington, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracepointfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Most compasionate and professional
I can't begin to tell you how excellent the service, staff and approach. The hygienist observed that I felt some discomfort during my last session and brought forward some new techniques to make the experience more comfortable (without a comment for me or request). Best service EVER!
H
2 weeks ago
Very Kind.everyone. Explains things thoroughly.
Nice place. All the latest technology. Had my first root canal. Dreaded it. With gas it was easy.! I have
A
1 month ago
Patient-focused care
The whole team at Gracepoint is always kind and helpful, you can tell they love what they do. I love working with Jessica for cleanings - she is funny, knowledgeable, and gentle. Dr. Kay is thorough and they do a great job of taking notes and recording changes with your teeth which helps with early intervention. They have invested in high-quality technology to better serve their patients. I used to have a lot of pain with x-rays and Novocaine injections at my prior dentist because they used painful outdated tools. I am so happy I switched to Gracepoint a couple years ago, I will never go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Jessica is the best hygienist! She was so gentle and patient with me, a true “dentalphobe” Great interaction with front desk and Dr K also. I will be happy to return in 6 months.
C
4 months ago
Impressive Technology
Their willingness to invest in expensive, high quality technology says they don't want to leave analytical processes to chance. Also, they don't use mercury fillings. That's a big plus. I had all my mercury fillings removed.
S
4 months ago
Friendly service, Great prices!
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We don’t have dental insurance so prices are important. They are better than other dentists we’ve used. We’ll be back.
T
5 months ago
The best dentist I've ever had.
Dr. Kay and his staff are the best I've ever been to. They take the worry out of going to the dentist. Friendly, Fast and comforting.
B
5 months ago
high quality proffesional service
I am very pleased with your dentist ry.....and so close to me...and that you take Ucare
V
6 months ago
Intergrity
Sadly many Dentist do not do what is best for their customer; they tend to do what is right for their bottom line. Oluwakayode, K for short, does do what is best for his customer. Every business needs to make a profite, K does what is needed and waits on the rest. His office has friendly competent staff, state of the art equipment and updated technical techniques. I went throught three Dentists before we found Oluwakayode. I am extremely pleased! :)
D
7 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff!!
I am 62 years old and have never had such a great experience at a dentist office. Top-notch equipment and excellent services by all the staff! My crown was made immediately, fit beautifully. Never had to go back for fittings,etc. Cleaning? Messy, but so worth it! Teeth never felt this good! So impressed and recommend100%. (And they have TV's in all the rooms!) No pain, no anxiety.