Gracepoint Family Dentistry

Dentist

9300 Lexington Ave. NE

Lexington, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracepointfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
The absolute most compent Dentist, and staff I have ever been to.
I have been to several dentist in my life (I just turned 70 this week) I thought other Dentist were ok because I did not have anything better to compare with. Since I have been going to Gracepoint Family Dentistry with Dr Kay ( have had quite a bit of work done and now my original teeth have never been in such good shape), even my gums are in very good condition because of the treatments that Gracepoint has available. I honestly look forward to going to see the hygienist every 3 months to see my progress, which was just awesome today. Jessica the hygienist takes time to show you the progress on the computer and you can not only feel the results you can clearly see when graphed. I am probably one of the few patients that even enjoys paying at the end because Jasmine is so competent and through and always with a nice smile. I am happy to write this review because they are the best, Terry Hybben, Shoreview, Mn
M
1 week ago
Excellent
I do not like dentists at all, but Kay is the best dentist. He was very patient when I got a tooth pulled. Best experience ever.
D
3 weeks ago
Service
I had a bad tooth ache and never been there b4 and I called and got an appointment the next business. Day and the staff was amazing ... Also the next day Corey called to see how I was doing after having my tooth pulled. ... Thanks for such a positive experience ... Despite the circumstances for me being there ... I will defiantly be going back for my clean and such
S
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Perfect for the person with dental-phobias!
Dr. K and his staff are amazing. Everything in the office is cutting edge technology. Dr. K is proactive in his care, but never pushy. I have never felt that he is pushing services I don't need. His is a man of integrity with a calming and assuring presence. Both he and his staff are very friendly and extremely good at their jobs. Going to this dentist feels like going to visit friends. They are very family friendly and make everyone feel welcome. I enthusiastically recommend this dental practice. Especially for people with fear of dental work, this is the practice for you!
M
1 month ago
Very Professional Dentist & staff
Going to the dentist makes me very anxious in general. Dr. K and his staff made me feel very calm, comfortable and confident in their work. I will continue going there for future appointments.
C
2 months ago
Personable and informative
I started at GracePoint soon after it opened because they accept my insurance. Very happy with their service, I’ll stay with them. Staff cares and treats me as a friend as they provide state of the art care. Jessica remembered me from last year, including a conversation we had then. They explained recommendations and they even check into insurance coverages for us to avoid unhappy surprises. Dr Kay demonstrates genuine care and interest in his patients too. I also like the choice of radio station. A pleasant experience all around.
A
2 months ago
Dental Phobia No More!
I spent many hours in the dentist chair as a child - several fillings, teeth pulled, spacer, etc. and developed dental phobia as a result of poor dentist-patient relationship. Every dentist appointment I went to was painful, traumatic, and the care team didn't do anything to comfort me or ease my anxiety. These childhood experiences led to me avoid annual cleanings for many years as an adult. Eight months ago I forced myself to overcome my fear and go in for a cleaning. I found Dr. Kay and Gracepoint Dentistry on a google search and made an appointment. The staff was very knowledgeable and welcoming during check in. I let them know about my dental phobia and they reassured me that they do everything possible to make dentistry painless. They were right! The entire clinic has updated technology so the days of painful xrays with the plastic wings are over. They found a few small cavities so I had to make an appointment for fillings. The fillings were painless and so was the recovery. Dr. Kay was very gentle and patient. He took his time to administer the Novocaine, which was appreciated as I've had really bad experiences before where too little was administered or it was administered roughly. The fillings look great and there was no lasting sensitivity or pain the next day. I couldn't believe it. I will only ever go to Dr. Kay for dental work and now I look forward to cleanings every 6 months. The entire staff truly cares about you and it shows.
V
3 months ago
I was in extreme pain a Sunday. I called my regular dentist on the emergency line and left several messages with no return call. I then called Grace Point where i had never been, Dr Kay answered ( 1st try) and was able to get me in as a new patient the next day. My tooth was pulled with no pain... I have switched my entire family to Grace Point and have highly recommended this place to all my friends and neighbors.
L
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist office
Gracepoint is a wonderful dentist office. Efficient and friendly staff. They do well with both adult and pediatric patients. We look forward to going to the office for check ups!
T
4 months ago
Best. Dentist. Office. Ever.
Dr. Kay and his staff are amazing! Self-conscious? NO WORRIES! Afraid? NO WORRIES! Self-esteem issues? NO WORRIES! Top-notch talent all across the board here, folks. If you are worried or nervous or anxious or just plain jittery.... don't be. Dr. Kay and his staff are awesome to the extreme and make you feel like you are doing the right thing by being there. Jessica is sweet as pie and so super reassuring! Pain? Pfft.... I've had a root canal, a crown, a filling and 2 sets of deep scaling and have barely felt a thing. They are spectacular! You'll regret it if you don't come here and get what you need done. Believe me!