Gracepoint Family Dentistry

Dentist

9300 Lexington Ave. NE

Lexington, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gracepointfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Impressive Technology
Their willingness to invest in expensive, high quality technology says they don't want to leave analytical processes to chance. Also, they don't use mercury fillings. That's a big plus. I had all my mercury fillings removed.
S
1 month ago
Friendly service, Great prices!
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We don’t have dental insurance so prices are important. They are better than other dentists we’ve used. We’ll be back.
T
1 month ago
The best dentist I've ever had.
Dr. Kay and his staff are the best I've ever been to. They take the worry out of going to the dentist. Friendly, Fast and comforting.
B
2 months ago
high quality proffesional service
I am very pleased with your dentist ry.....and so close to me...and that you take Ucare
V
3 months ago
Intergrity
Sadly many Dentist do not do what is best for their customer; they tend to do what is right for their bottom line. Oluwakayode, K for short, does do what is best for his customer. Every business needs to make a profite, K does what is needed and waits on the rest. His office has friendly competent staff, state of the art equipment and updated technical techniques. I went throught three Dentists before we found Oluwakayode. I am extremely pleased! :)
D
4 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff!!
I am 62 years old and have never had such a great experience at a dentist office. Top-notch equipment and excellent services by all the staff! My crown was made immediately, fit beautifully. Never had to go back for fittings,etc. Cleaning? Messy, but so worth it! Teeth never felt this good! So impressed and recommend100%. (And they have TV's in all the rooms!) No pain, no anxiety.
L
4 months ago
Great service.
Had my 6mo. checkup and cleaning and as usual Dr.Kay, Jessica and Jasmine were all so great. I have recommended Gracepoint to family and friends and will continue to do so.
B
4 months ago
Great Staff and Office space
Great service for not have been to a dentist in a few years and they are just down the road for us which is a big bonus.
K
5 months ago
Toddler Tooth Emergency
I can not be more grateful for Gracepoint Family Dentistry help this morning! My son fell and hurt his front two teeth and I was very worried. I called Gracepoint and they were able to see us within an hour!!!! We were not patients there but they still bent over backwards to help us!! Everyone was so kind an helpful!!!! Thank you again!!!
S
5 months ago
Best Dentist we have ever seen!
We have been coming to Gracepoint for about 2-3 years now, I love that the whole family can be seen there and like others have said it is a one stop shop, no referring to other specialists, Dr K can do it all and does not perform unnecessary work. I appreciate the staff there as well they are all working really hard to provide world class customer care and doing an excellent job! Thank you Gracepoint for providing a welcoming and comfortable environment for us!!! We love Gracepoint!