Grade A Fence Company

Fencing Contractor

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today By Appointment

sugarlandtxfencingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Russell was amazing to work with. Due to our HOA, he and I had time to really work things out and finalize everything. He taught me lots about our HOA since he has worked this area before. He made suggestions against something that would have cost more money in order to be in compliance with our neighborhood. He is not about the cost of things. Grade A knows their stuff and think of everything! All of the workers were great! Communication was excellent! Way above par of any company! I would and have recommended them!
D
2 years ago
The Best Customer Service!!
After calling around to several local fence companies and dealing a receptionist that either did not know what she was talking about or no one was in the office or I will have someone call you back and I am still waiting for their call my frustration was extremely high until I called Grade A Fence and the owner, Russell answered the phone......he could tell I was frustrated and took the time to talk to me, answer all my questions, made an appointment for the next day, was prompt and I had my quote with in 24 hours! Now that is customer service!! My new fence was just installed and I could not be happier with the craftsmanship! Thank You Russell and the team at Grade A Fence!
J
2 years ago
We're are very impressed with the quality work done on our fence. All the neighbors mention how good it looks. The iron gate was all we expected. Although we had a little problem with the lock, that has now been resolved. The staff was courteous and friendly. They showed professional high quality work. Kudos to all. Would recommend your company to all. Thank you! Happy holidays. Jaime & Alice Rodriguez
S
2 years ago
The best experience. These guys readily addressed any concerns that I had as the work progressed.
From the beginning, these people were professional in every way. I could not be more pleased with the quality of their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering building a fence.
S
2 years ago
Thank You!!!!!
Thank You so much Russell and Grade A Fence for completing my new fence right before Christmas! You were so accommodating around my crazy schedule and worked with me on getting through my HOA process! I did not have to worry about one thing including cleaning anything up once completed! Thank You and Merry Christmas!
Z
2 years ago
It was all about Service and Communication
I had a very positive experience with Grade A Fence and Russell the owner. Having been a Procurement Professional in the past I did a three way competitive bidding process and met all the potential contractors in advance of awarding anyone the business. While I didn't buy on price alone, Grade A Fence was very reasonably priced - not the highest and not the lowest. In the end it was their Service and Communication skills won them the project. This matters in all walks of life and proved to matter here too. I couldn't happier.
Response from Grade A Fence Company
Thank You Zachary for your 5 Star review! We work hard to ensure our customers our more than satisfied with the work we provide. I appreciate your kind words! Russell
C
2 years ago
Great Fence At A Great Price
I was looking to get a good fence at a good price, and ended up with a great fence at a great price. I am very pleased and would recommend this company to anyone. The owner, Russell was very professional and was on site each step of the way to ensure that we got exactly what we wanted.
Response from Grade A Fence Company
Thank You Charles for your 5 Star review! We work hard to ensure our customers our more than satisfied with the work we provide. I appreciate your kind words! Russell
L
2 years ago
Kudos to the Grade A Fence Co Team
So pleased with the repairs on my iron gate! Super fast, educated, friendly service - would recommend to others especially as a 2nd opinion. What one company quoted as a total replacement, Grade A fixed in about 30 minutes. Kudos to good, honest companies!
Response from Grade A Fence Company
Thank You Lisa for your 5 Star review! We work hard to ensure our customers our more than satisfied with the work we provide. I appreciate your kind words! Russell
N
2 years ago
Top Notch Crew!
Grade A Fence Co...Russell, Arthur and their crew were top notch. We had a great experience working with them from start to finish. I would highly recommend them. We installed both wood and iron and it's exactly what we envisioned!
Response from Grade A Fence Company
Thank You Natalie for your 5 Star review! We work hard to ensure our customers our more than satisfied with the work we provide. I appreciate your kind words! Russell
D
2 years ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
We had a great experience with Grade A Fence Company! Everyone we dealt with from the initial consultation to the end. The final walk through was heavily customer service focused, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to deal with. The quote we received was not only itemized by option, but by side so we could talk to our neighbors about sharing expenses. Yes, it took a while to get on their very busy schedule. But they kept us informed of our place in line every step of the way. The finished product exceeded our expectations. Russell Rhone, the owner made sure EVERY gap between the ground and the fence was filled, and even found a creative solution for our very uneven landscape so our small dog couldn't squeeze through the gate. Highly recommended.