Grady Parrish, DDS and Chris Childs, DMD

Dentist

1283 Sims Street

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent preparation ,etc. for permanent crown and filling. both by Dr Childs and Asst (Amanda)
D
2 weeks ago
Good, personal service; friendly, always supportive
Have been a customer for many years. Always a good experience. Chris is very attentive along with friendly staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist around
Dr. Chris Childs and his staff are so accommodating and friendly. I am terrified of the dentist and Dr. Childs makes sure that I am comfortable and pain-free. I have never regretted seeing him and his staff.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent clinic
Friendly competent staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Child’s and Madison are awesome! They are efficient and my crown procedure was painless! Thank you! Lori Allison
R
1 month ago
I've been coming to dr . Parish for my entire life. He was great. And so was dr. childs during my first appointament just the other day. His staff is great too.
K
1 month ago
High quality knowledge, professional.
My first visit with Dr child's in 6 years, it was a great experience he is very knowledgeable an knows what needs to be done to address every issue.
F
1 month ago
Hi dr. Gray and parish I visit your office today and everyone was very professional, I must admit I was a little nervous but they made me feel very comfortable in their duties , I commend you for having an outstanding staff, from the financial side to the x-ray examiners to cleaning ! Just trying to say thank you very much for a very good experience even though I was nervous 🚔 sincerely F Morrow III. 😃
B
1 month ago
Incredible dental group
Started visiting this dentist about 6 years again and have never regretted it. They do incredible work, always conscious of how comfortable you are the entire staff is wonderful to deal with. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
E
2 months ago
Both professional and friendly.
I saw Dr Child’s on Thursday. I was extremely satisfied with the treatment I received.