Grady Parrish, DDS and Chris Childs, DMD

Dentist

1283 Sims Street

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Exceptional Dentist
Dr. Childs and his staff are top notch and provide professional and friendly service.
D
1 week ago
Christopher Childs, DMD is extremely thorough. I am pleased with his attention to detail. He has an excellent "chairside manner". He explained everything he was performing as he was performing my dental examination. Also, he was open to a question and answer session, and provided thorough responses with all inquiries I provided. My perception is, I was not rushed or "corralled through" the process. The hygienist was extremely engaged as well. She as well is very knowledgeable. She was very attentive, and owns her process. I would recommend this engaged group of professional to anyone.
N
2 weeks ago
Issues with jaw pain (TMJ)
Recommended by our family doctor to see Dr. Childs regarding my jaw pain (TMJ). He was a great listener wanting to know all the details of my situation before he proceeded forward. I was told from the start that there is not one thing that works for everyone but that he would keep trying possible solutions to get rid of the pain. Both Amanda (Office Manager) as well as Amanda (dental assistant) were super nice and very considerate making me feel at ease from the very start.
S
3 weeks ago
Best experience ever!!!
I had to have some minor dental work done but even minor work makes me nervous. Dr. Childs and his staff are the absolute best. They were very attentive throughout the entire visit. I was not uncomfortable at any point during my visit. I actually have a follow up appointment for more work and after today’s visit I am not even the least bit apprehensive about it. Dr. Childs has a great chairside manner.
B
3 weeks ago
Very respectful of my time
I arrived at 8:30 and was almost immediately escorted to the dental chair. They quickly got me prepared (shots for pain) and as soon as it took affect they got started. The procedure took 15 minutes so I was in and out in 30 minutes. They make going to the dentist as quick and as painless as possible. And I very much appreciate that!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Always an excellent experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Child's and his staff are amazing! I have several issues and have neglected to get help. I saw another Dental Group, due to the fact I was ashamed to return to Dr. Child's because I had missed so many appointments. The new Dental group gave me only one option which was the most expensive option. When I returned to Dr. Child's he gave me several option's !! He and his staff welcomed me back with compassion and concern!! Thank You Dr. Child's and your staff!!
L
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
I always receive the best professional care from Dr. Child’s and his staff. They truly want the best for you and are genuine in their concern for your dental health. Cannot say enough about the great quality of service.
S
1 month ago
Excellent visit.
Dr. Childs and his assistants were great. They were very professional but very friendly. CLASS ACT!!
K
2 months ago
Great care!
Dr Child’s did a great job and preserved my tooth!