Grady Parrish, DDS and Chris Childs, DMD

Dentist

1283 Sims Street

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always a great visit!!
M
1 week ago
Above and Beyond
Dr Childs and all his staff are the best! My son had a dental emergency and they worked him right into the schedule and did a phenomenal job!
J
2 weeks ago
First rate service as always and very nice people and always the last 20 or 25 years same nice people to deal with
For 20 or 25 years good service
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Melissa always does a great job in cleaning teeth. She is gentle yet thorough. Dr. Childs is always very caring and interested in you as a person.
D
1 month ago
friendly, professional,and prompt - as usual
As usual the service was excellent.
L
1 month ago
Great service!
I always come in nervous, but it doesn't take long for the friendly staff to make me feel at ease. Dr. Childs and Madison were awesome!
M
1 month ago
The Best
I highly recommend Parrish-Childs. My family have been patients for many years and I can't stress enough how professional, thorough, and caring the entire staff is.
B
1 month ago
Another succesful visit/procedure
Had extensive work done yesterday. Dr. Childs and his assistant were very gentle and careful with me throughout. I am a "chicken" about discomfort and they made sure I was okay at all times. I also appreciate that they kept me informed and explained what they were doing at each point in the process.
J
2 months ago
Left feeling very educated about my teeth and future dental needs
This was a new patient appointment. Dr Parrish was very thorough and spent a lot of time educating me about my teeth and future dental needs. Staff is efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend this practice to others
B
2 months ago
Another excellent job by Stephanie. Everyone in office so friendly and fun!