Grady Parrish, DDS and Chris Childs, DMD

Dentist

1283 Sims Street

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly!
Maloney is a great dental hygienist and very easy to talk to! She is very thorough and explains everything. Dr. Childs is also easy to talk to and understands what your problems are and how to solve them. Great experience!
R
7 days ago
Always friendly, efficient
Family-friendly feeling office every time
L
1 week ago
Always a nice visit
I went for a cleaning today. As always everyone is so polite, friendly, and welcoming. It feels like being welcomed by friends when you arrive and throughout your visit.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient in excess of 25 years! You are always rendered Flawless Professional Service. Entire staff displays a Friendly and Caring Attitude toward all patients. Very Trustworthy Service.
H
2 weeks ago
Great Service - Great People
The entire staff is great at Dr. Parrish and Child's Dentist Office. Stephanie does an amazing job and is so friendly always.
H
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Childs and his team
I am so thankful for this team! They are so personable and knew us right when we walked in the door. They feel like family. They are honestly interested in my kids' lives. This immediately relaxes me and my kids. They are thorough and present all options. Then Ms. Judy takes over and gets us set up for future appts. We love our dental family!
E
3 weeks ago
Great service all of the providers I came in contact with were friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. I have been seeing this staff for many years and have always been satisfied
V
3 weeks ago
Fast service!
I had an abscess and Dr.Childs saw me immediately. Very professional and friendly! Thankful for this dental office!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience
No frills, just quality dental care
D
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Professional, Friendly staff. Dr. Childs is awesome, always available for any emergency. They treat you like family.