Grady Parrish, DDS and Chris Childs, DMD

Dentist

1283 Sims Street

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Everyone is so friendly .
Had to have teeth pulled but went above and beyond what I was expecting . Will recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.
P
1 week ago
Chris Childs is a great dentist. He has been my dentist for many years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff is so friendly and they all go the extra mile when it comes to patient care.
S
1 week ago
Great service
AS ALWAYS, great service, appointment right on time, Chris Child’s great smile, best dentist office in Gainesville. Highly recommended !!
M
1 week ago
Melissa is awesome!
P
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly service
Their staff is always friendly and I’m called back soon after arriving for my appointment. Today’s appointment was for a filling. I like how they keep my comfort in mind during and after procedures. They take the time for perfection and don’t rush through services.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had two fillings done today and was very nervous about it because I am a senior citizen and hadn’t had any done for many years. Everyone was very nice and assured me it would be quick and painless. Dr. Childs is very efficient and so quick I didn’t have to have a shot to deaden my teeth! I was very surprised and pleased! Great office staff and great dentist! I highly recommend them!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly
I had a great first visit! Everyone in the office is super friendly and the doctors are very thorough at explaining treatment needs and options. I had a great experience and I’m happy I chose them for my dentistry needs!
S
2 weeks ago
Compassionate, friendly, professional
Both of these doctors show a genuine care for their patients. They go that extra mile to make themselves available when needed. That in itself is so unusual in today's medical world. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Pleasant, Painless and Comfortable.
I chose this office because they offered sedation for dental visits. I was not disappointed in their patient care or friendliness. This was one of the better dental experiences I have had. I was sedated and still knew what was going on yet enough for everything to get done without a hitch. Dr Childs is very professional, caring and his staff show great patient care and helpfulness.
M
1 month ago
Grady has been my dentist for many years and as always his work is flawless and painless. Amanda, his dental assistant during my visit, is excellent at her job. She is extremely gentle and caring in seeing that all patient needs are met. Dr's Parrish and Childs have a very competent office staff, and patient care staff. I feel truly blessed to have these professionals taking care of my dental needs.