Grady Parrish, DDS and Chris Childs, DMD

Dentist

1283 Sims Street

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional is a way of life with these dentists and their staff
Always enjoy going to the dentist for a cleaning and a very professional hygienist to check my teeth out .
M
3 weeks ago
I have known Dr. Childs and Stephanie since they were knee high to a grass hopper. Took me a while to get there and I plan to stay a long time - good Lord's willing. The wait is very short if any. They are all very good to explain procedures to me. Several times when I have had work done; Dr. Childs has told me to call him after office hours if I need to. And to top it off Dr. Chris Childs is a hoot!! (DOES HE EVER HAVE A BAD DAY?)
S
1 month ago
Always pleasant and respectful people there who have my best interest at heart. I trust them totally and have loved going for my appointments. I will b leaving to move to Florida cause of a marriage and I will miss this group very much.
G
1 month ago
30 plus years.
Always on time, always professional, great care and really good people.
Y
1 month ago
Dr Childs is great, the staff is exceptional. I would like to see a better program for seniors without insurance.
A
1 month ago
Dentist and staff there to serve their patients
Dr. Parrish and Dr. Childs are the only dentists I have ever seen and never plan to see anyone else as long as either one is practicing. Both are very professional, friendly, funny, down to earth people who are there for their patients. Their leadership is evident in their office staff and hygienists as they all treat everyone the same. I see Melissa, who is an excellent hygienist, and is very personable. Her kind personality makes you feel welcome.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, professional, thorough
Dr. Parrish has been my dentist for years. I'm very happy with the services I have received. The staff is great. Would highly recommend Parrish and Childs to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Latest visit
Right on time, entire staff very pleasant, Dr. Child’s outstanding service as usual, would never even consider another dentist. Great experience!!
J
1 month ago
I was completely satisfied with my first appointment that Included an oral evaluation, x-rays, teeth cleaning and an outline for my continued dental care. Dr. Childs summary of my dental status was thorough and easy to understand. The plan for my needed extraction, implants and cavity repair was logical and professional. Dr. Child's also demonstrated a sense of humor when I expressed my sympathy and sorrow for his hair loss.
L
1 month ago
Confessions of a Dentalphobic
I dreaded my procedure - a crown. No big deal for most, but a traumatic experience for me. Dr. Childs and his staff were so understanding and did everything possible to ease my anxiety. They are always so caring and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.