Grady Parrish, DDS and Chris Childs, DMD

Dentist

1283 Sims Street

Gainesville, GA 30501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
quick, thorough and friendly
Unlike other people I know, I don't dread going to the dentist. Dr. Childs and his team are amazing - very friendly, very quick, and never painful! I've been going to Dr. Childs since the late 90s and never regretted it!
J
6 days ago
My visit today with Melaney and Dr. Parrish was very good. They showed such compassion over the recent loss of my husband which meant so much to me. They are always like family. And their work is always perfect. I would recommend them to everyone. Prayers to all of them.
W
1 week ago
I appreciate the service I have received from Dr. Parrish and staff for over 40 years. You are all kind and caring and very professional. Melissa is an excellent hygienist and is concerned about my dental health. Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving!
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Always friendly and on time, rarely have to wait after arrival. Dr. Parrish was my dentist when I was a child and young adult, I returned to this office about 2-3 years ago for their honest evaluation.
M
1 week ago
What a great appointment!
Stefanie and Dr. Childs are the best!
S
1 week ago
Quick and painless emergency fix!!
Dr. Childs was able to fit me in before I left for Florida with an emergency repair on my front tooth that required a crown. He is always gentle and very considerate in making sure I experience no pain with his treatments. His assistants were wonderful too!
D
2 weeks ago
As usual, great service. Worked me in within a couple of hours of my call. Reapplied my crown in what seemed like just a few minutes and I was on my way. Love these people.
L
3 weeks ago
I enjoy my appointments with my dental hygienists and Dr. Childs - everyone is always fun and understanding. I told them this morning, "Man I always feel so organized to have my whole family's next appointments in hand when I leave the office." AND I absolutely couldn't make sure we make our appointments without the texts and emails as reminders. Loved seeing the new digital panoramics today - it was a fun process! and so fast and comfortable. LO
J
1 month ago
Dentist visit
As always the good people you have there make my 7 year granddaughter always look forward to her check ups. And they make her feel special
D
1 month ago
I like the way Dr. Childs values his Dental Hygienist's professional opinions. Dr. Childs is thorough. Melanie is the best. She is honest and nice and caring. Professional.