Graf Orthodontics

Dentist

2160 Airline Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Super sweet staff with great customer service
Our visit was very informative and helpful in determining next steps for my daughter’s teeth!
T
3 weeks ago
Graf Orthodontics is an awesome place!
All three of my daughters have been treated by Dr. Graf. The staff are very friendly and professional. They work with the parents and children to help them have a great experience!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service Overall but......
We must be careful about assuming things & stereotyping people when building relationships with clients/patients . If you don’t know ask. I LOVE the Shreveport office never had any issues with that office. I went to the Bossier office one time and it change my whole perspective about Graf . If I had never met Dr. Graf himself prior to my Bossier office visit we wouldn’t still be clients/patients of Graf Orthodontist. I knew the service we received did not reflect the Doctor we met and we were served by at the Shreveport Office. To sum it up everyone deserves to be treated the same and the expectations of every client/patient should be the same in every office that represents Dr. Graf! #Period Yes I would recommend others because the work that has been done and is being done is AWESOME!
A
1 month ago
So kind and caring
H
1 month ago
The best
Dr. Graf and his staff are amazing! They have done mine and my sons braces.They are very kind, very knowledgeable,and thorough. Would recommend to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly people!
This is our third child to have braces with Graf, and we have been pleased every time. Friendly staff and great service. Our wait time has usually been very minimal. Great company!
M
2 months ago
First Class!
I highly recommend this business if you are in the Shreveport/Bossier or surrounding area. They took good care of my Son. Dr Graf and staff are pleasant to work with and more than accommodating. Again if your interested in a First Class Pretty Smile, this is the place. Also they will do in house financing. Set yourself or your child up for success and go see the folks at Dr Graf’s office!
B
3 months ago
Excellent Work
As usual every time I bring my children to an apt., or walk-in, we are always treated with respect and professionalism. The staff are always well prepared and courteous to our needs. The facility is always well maintained and filled with comfort and appreciation for its clients. With this walk-in on 01/02/19, it did not take us as long as expected to be seen, that was a huge "A+," in my book. I have bragged about the services to my co-workers and my children friends parents and I am going to continue to advertise the place even more. Excellent work to the staff members of Graf Orthodontics.
T
3 months ago
Professional
Always professional, efficient and smiles!!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful
We got 2 in braces and they are tracking the development of the next 2 in-line to get them. Got all 4 in and out quickly and on time. They worked with us on billing, bc obviously 4 kids requiring braces is very exspensive. Every visit they have been courteous, respectful, timely, professional, and very candid on treatment requirements. Highly recommend to anyone that wishes for a top notch stress free trip for the kids to the orthodontist.