Graf Orthodontics

Dentist

2160 Airline Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
Great office staff!
Everyone is very kind to us at each visit.
M
3 days ago
Service
I can love a doctor, but if the front desk or nurse or bad I won’t go back. Woh this office you get the whole package.
B
1 week ago
Dr. Graf and his team were very knowledgeable and nice. They made you feel very comfortable, that's if you were nervous about your dental work. I would recommend the Graf team to my family and friends.
L
1 week ago
Great Service, Very Knowledgeable Staff
It was very easy to get an appointment. McKenzie was very knowledgeable and kind, patient with my daughter. Really enjoyed our first visit!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Graff and his team are very knowledgeable and professional.
I appreciate so much the care that has been given to my son over the past several years. I especially appreciate that Dr. Graff did not put braces on my son immediately, giving him time to grow so that he would not have to wear the braces any longer than needed or have several sets of braces. The assistants as well as the office staff have always been helpful answering questions, reminding us of appointments, and changing appointments when necessary. I would definitely recommend Dr. Graff's services to friends and family. My son's smile looks great! Thank you so much!
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff and doctors!
Dr. Graf and his staff are amazing--friendly, efficient, helpful--they are the best!
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service, affordable payment plans
Graff Orthodontics is exceptional! I had 2 daughters in braces at the same time. They were accommodating with payments, scheduling of appointments, etc... We never waited longer than 5 minutes. Highly recommended!
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service!!!
LOVE Graf Orthodontics!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Graf Orthodontics has a friendly staff and my kids love everyone there. Dr. Graf is fantastic! Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
My initial appoinyment was very informative and professional. The front desk staff and my treatment coordinator were most helpful and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Graf Orthodontics. I can't wait until my next appointment.