Graf Orthodontics

Dentist

2160 Airline Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
No wait and staff is very friendly
C
1 week ago
Nurse Practitioner
Very friendly staff. From check in to check out. State of the art imaging and streamlined process starting at check in. Dr. Graf extremely personable and very detailed in his diagnostics and treatment plan. Highly recommend
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Just love all the people here. Everyone shows exceptional experience. The only Drs. office I've visited in a long time where there's no waiting.
L
3 weeks ago
All the staff are wonderful...each visit has been great! I would definitely recommend their services!
D
4 weeks ago
Great memories
My last visit here was when I was in the 7th grade. Now I have recently graduated from high school and still remember the great service and amazing people that were there! I totally recommend coming here, you definitely won't regret it!
L
4 weeks ago
Easy and Professional
LOVE Graf Orthodontics!! Greatest people around. Won’t go anywhere else!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Service !
M
2 months ago
We were in and out in no time. All staff were super friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Graf made a special effort to introduce himself and welcome us personally. We are so happy to have found such a fun, friendly place!
B
2 months ago
High quality service
I am a patient and ALWAYS feel at home at my appointments I love the Graf staff!
P
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional and top quality work!
Always had the best treatment! Have a beautiful smile thanks to Dr Graf and Staff!! Friendly, professional, and top quality work!!! Saw Heather B yesterday to reimpress for upper retainer!! Great job!!!