Graf Orthodontics

Dentist

2160 Airline Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Fast and efficient service as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
We went in for a consult the staff from the moment we entered the door till the time we left were super friendly and calmed my daughters nerves. Amber was very patient and helpful with all our questions and concerns. Dr. H was helpful, thorough and detailed with the plan.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly
One of the BEST experiences my daughter and I encountered today at the BEST orthodontist in town. Amy, Stephanie and Ashley thank you for assisting us and being so compassionate of making sure our needs were met. Love y’all
S
1 month ago
They all made me feel very much at ease, throughly explained details of any type of work that would be done, costs.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Loved everything about the visit from the friendly staff to the amazing Dr. Graf! Highly recommend!!!
G
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous staff!!
Always pleased with Dr. Graf and his staff! They’re very professional, knowledgeable, and take their time with each patient. I’ll definitely continue to recommend them to friends and family!
T
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
Enjoyed my visit, very thorough and informative! Most of all very friendly!
B
2 months ago
No wait and staff is very friendly
C
2 months ago
Nurse Practitioner
Very friendly staff. From check in to check out. State of the art imaging and streamlined process starting at check in. Dr. Graf extremely personable and very detailed in his diagnostics and treatment plan. Highly recommend
V
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Just love all the people here. Everyone shows exceptional experience. The only Drs. office I've visited in a long time where there's no waiting.