Graf Orthodontics

Dentist

2160 Airline Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
They were very nice and explain everything. I would tell all my friends about Graf Orthodontics. They are family and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Yesterday was Finesse first time at the Orthodontist. She was nervous not knowing what to expect. McKenzie and Dr. Horaist was absolutely great. Dr. Horaist explained Finesse problems and he also gave excellent advise and solution to help fix them. Everyone in the office was great, friendly and willing to help. From the front desk all the way to the examine room. I would recommend Graf Orthodontist, Dr. Horaist and all of the staff very highly to anyone in need of their services. Be blessed. Lindora
M
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing
I have never been so impressed and felt so comfortable and at home as much as I did at Graf Orthodontics. We absolutely love the staff and can’t wait to go back. They are so friendly and kind and very very affordable. Dr. Horaist even pulled my daughters tooth right there in the exam chair! They make my kids happy which makes mom happy. Thank you Graf Orthodontics for welcoming us with open arms! I recommend them to ANYONE and EVERYONE!
J
1 month ago
Amazing service!
My daughter got her braces today and was quite nervous; however, the staff was so great! She was treated wonderfully and is super excited to see the results. Thank you all for the great experience!
R
2 months ago
Very Pleased Parent
Friendly environment and staff. The Doctor was very informative, easy to talk to and very helpful with all my concerns and questions. He gave a thorough explanation of the issues my child was having and the recommendations to correct them. I am very happy and pleased with my experience and highly recommend their services.
J
2 months ago
Professional
This was my sons first visit. there were x-rays and lots of pictures taken. Amber was very patient and sweet to Tyler. Hes Autistic so sometimes in a new environment he gets overstimulated. I appreciate everyone being so kind to us.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr.Graf and his staff are always friendly and did a wonderful job on my daughter smile. He cost less than many other priciest orthodontists but we got just as good, if not better treatment and service. His waiting room is warm and inviting. As an adult, I plan to get my teeth fixed now.
A
2 months ago
Fast and efficient service as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly
We went in for a consult the staff from the moment we entered the door till the time we left were super friendly and calmed my daughters nerves. Amber was very patient and helpful with all our questions and concerns. Dr. H was helpful, thorough and detailed with the plan.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
One of the BEST experiences my daughter and I encountered today at the BEST orthodontist in town. Amy, Stephanie and Ashley thank you for assisting us and being so compassionate of making sure our needs were met. Love y’all