Graf Orthodontics

Dentist

2160 Airline Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great service
We had a great visit today. It is important to me to know where we are in the process and what else needs to be done. This information was provided to me without hesitation. The staff always puts my son at ease and make the visit a pleasure.
M
1 month ago
Great people
The staff was very friendly, informative and made braces an easy process. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Great Service & Staff
Very friendly and professional office. Dr. Graf is so personable. His team is also very efficient and quick.
J
1 month ago
Awesome team!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough and quick
The receptionist was very welcoming with a giant smile on her face. Dr. Graf greeted us at the door to bring us to the back. Everyone was extremely friendly and very hands on with my son. Dr. Graf and his assistants let my son know everything they were doing and made him feel at ease while getting his braces on. They spent as much time as we needed to answer questions and gave us a full run down of how to manage everything. Very professional and very impressive!
J
2 months ago
Great office staff!
Everyone is very kind to us at each visit.
M
2 months ago
Service
I can love a doctor, but if the front desk or nurse or bad I won’t go back. Woh this office you get the whole package.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Graf and his team were very knowledgeable and nice. They made you feel very comfortable, that's if you were nervous about your dental work. I would recommend the Graf team to my family and friends.
L
2 months ago
Great Service, Very Knowledgeable Staff
It was very easy to get an appointment. McKenzie was very knowledgeable and kind, patient with my daughter. Really enjoyed our first visit!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Graff and his team are very knowledgeable and professional.
I appreciate so much the care that has been given to my son over the past several years. I especially appreciate that Dr. Graff did not put braces on my son immediately, giving him time to grow so that he would not have to wear the braces any longer than needed or have several sets of braces. The assistants as well as the office staff have always been helpful answering questions, reminding us of appointments, and changing appointments when necessary. I would definitely recommend Dr. Graff's services to friends and family. My son's smile looks great! Thank you so much!