Graf Orthodontics

Dentist

2160 Airline Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
We were in and out in no time. All staff were super friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Graf made a special effort to introduce himself and welcome us personally. We are so happy to have found such a fun, friendly place!
B
2 days ago
High quality service
I am a patient and ALWAYS feel at home at my appointments I love the Graf staff!
P
4 days ago
Always friendly, professional and top quality work!
Always had the best treatment! Have a beautiful smile thanks to Dr Graf and Staff!! Friendly, professional, and top quality work!!! Saw Heather B yesterday to reimpress for upper retainer!! Great job!!!
M
4 days ago
Excellent Experience
Wait time was slim to none. They get you in and take care of you addressing all of your needs and concerns. They go through the process and make sure you are well informed of the process and answer any questions you may have. Great people to get your braces from
A
1 week ago
Great service
Appointments seem to be on time, minimal waiting. Prices are fair. Staff and Dr.’s are very friendly. We are looking forward to a great experience here!!
R
1 week ago
Very nice and helpful staff. Dr. Graf is great with the patients. I would highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Graf
Awesome service with wonderfully nice staff. Service is great and fast I never mind bringing my granddaughter Kristen Turnage in for her visits. Thank you Graf ortho. Janeen Breeden
W
2 weeks ago
I would recommend Dr.Graf's office to everyone!!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, beautiful office, highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly, welcoming "club" for ortho needs
Being a part of the Graf client family makes you feel like you are in a cool club! The marketing is so fun, but its also genuine. From the start we were impressed with everyone on the staff, to include Dr. Graf who finds the time to personally interact with each patient on each visit. We once had a technician who belittled my son (I believe it was unintentional) but I've not seen her for a few months, so I think she is gone. This was the exception, not the rule, but I did get to the point where I requested someone else. Don't be afraid to speak up. The Graf team works so efficiently, sometimes you may not know what is going on. Take the time to ask the purpose of the appointment and what will be happening. If I had any constructive feedback it would be for the staff to not assume the clients understand the overall vision and path for the orthodontic treatment or the purpose of each visit. But at Graf the pros far outweigh this small issue. They have been wonderful about all facets, to include resolving problems with my insurance, re-scheduling appointments, fast and friendly adjustment appointments, and a comfortable environment. Plus, Dr. Graf recommended a dentist who we just adore! Great people, great part of this community.