Grafted Kitchens and Millwork

Cabinetry Contractor

1380 Lougar Ave

Unit B

Sarnia, ON N7S 5N7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sarniacabinetrycontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Quality of workmanship.
We were remodeling our existing kitchen cabinets. It included adding more cabinets and enlarging what we had. Amazing job! Jordan and his team matched everything very well. All details and requests were considered and fulfilled. There were some dalays and minor corrections,but as a result we got exactly what we wanted. Very pleased with workmanship. All team members are skillful,knowledgeable,polite and attentive well enough. Jordan himself is the best and exceptional professionally. We are planning to use Grafted Kitchens service again for our othere projects. Recommend.
D
7 months ago
Custom Design Work
Jordan and his team helped to design and create a cabinet counter sunk into our great room wall for a TV. It was covered with Indonesian Artwork that slides apart to reveal the hidden TV. The finished product is amazing and the workmanship outstanding! We will be doing more "out of the box" projects with Jordan and his team in the near future.
Response from Grafted Kitchens and Millwork
Thank you for your positive feedback Donna! That was an exciting and interesting project and we enjoyed working with you. The more "out of the box" the better!!!! That's our niche :)
T
4 years ago
Friendly and professional
What can say call the crew was amazing.Being a very busy active family with four kids. They were respectful to us all . As for the work it self they have done a great job . And I could seem myself hiring them in the future for other jobs .
B
4 years ago
Clever design and beautiful finish work
Jordan made my life easy; I was on the other side of country working and we had one half hour consultation to hammer out the floor plan and finishes, and he handled a few last minute changes effortlessly. I would recommend him to anyone looking for quality craftsmanship in the Lambton area :)
J
4 years ago
Replacement of a back door
Woodwork by J was very helpful with putting in the new back door along with buying the proper weather strip that was required. The clean up job was excellent inside and out. I found the employees polite and knowledgable. Thank you for a job well done!
K
4 years ago
Great experience working with Woodwork By J. Our kitchen turned out exactly the way we pictured it. We can't wait to get more renovations done! We ordered our cabinets from a different company then Woodwork By J, and next time we will use Woodwork By Js cabinetry. The crew was clean and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend them, and we have!!
C
4 years ago
Great work and excellent service
We have used Woodwork By J for a few different projects (new kitchen, ceramic tile, hardwood floor refinishing, stair railing, fire place) and the results have always been excellent. Jordan is able to create exactly what we want. The customer service has always been great too. We will continue to use Woodwork By J!
Response from Grafted Kitchens and Millwork
Chris, as always, you're a blast to work for. Thanks for your loyalty, even after moving to London. Until the next one, thank you!
C
4 years ago
Great work
The team at woodwork by J did an amazing job for us. We would definitely recommend them to others without hesitation. The woodworking they did is nothing short of perfection. Thanks guys :)
Response from Grafted Kitchens and Millwork
Thank you Christine! It was a pleasure, and we look forward to coming out to design your new kitchen when you're ready :)