Graham Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Little Deer Creek Rd.

Russellton, PA 15076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Hi my experience with dr Graham and staff was wonderful! Doctor graham explained my procedure and was always concerned about my comfort!! And the staff were more than helpful. Overall it was a great experience. I have been a patient for years and I do recommend this office.
T
1 week ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Graham and his staff are wonderful! They are very professional and friendly. Dr. G was gentle and checked with me frequently during the procedure to be sure I felt comfortable.
E
1 week ago
Friendly and professional care
Our family of 6 has been coming to Dr Graham for over 20 years. Everyone in the office is friendly and we receive great care!
C
1 week ago
In for a cleaning. Staff is very friendly and care about the quality of their work
R
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional. Helpful friendly staff!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
Service was prompt upon entering the office. Staff extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Graham professional, yet caring towards his patients
S
3 weeks ago
timely and quality
Dr. Graham was able to repair a deteriorating and visible bridge tooth with quality and timeliness.
M
2 months ago
High quality service-friendly and professional
I had a great experience! Very friendly and professional. Easy to schedule appointments.
P
2 months ago
Professional Supremacy
My family and I have been going to Dr. Graham for 7 years. He is a terrific Dentist and his staff is simply amazing.
J
2 months ago
Great Job by ALL!!!