Graham Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Little Deer Creek Rd.

Russellton, PA 15076

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great Services for 30 plus years
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Kind! Professional!!
Dr. Graham is, hands down, the nicest and most patient dentist I have ever visited. I am highly anxious but he is always reassuring, kind, and calm. He never rushes and is highly skilled. Everyone on his team is friendly and I feel confident in the care I have received (no matter how nervous I am about it!)....highly recommend!!!!!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Graham & Staff always do a great job!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Graham for my dental needs for many years. Never had a bad experience, always concerned with your well being during procedure, and very thorough. Always attended to at time scheduled. Keeps my dental needs in check.
A
1 month ago
Filling Replacement
I've always had a good experience with Dr. Graham's service. I 've been a patient there for over 10 years. His new dental asst. was very good at her work, and I would recommend his office to anyone looking for dental service.
G
3 months ago
Friendly,Courteous and Professional
Dr. Graham and his staff give quality results while offering gentle care. Very Qualified Dentistry. I received preventive care today to prevent more serious repair later.
C
4 months ago
Hi my experience with dr Graham and staff was wonderful! Doctor graham explained my procedure and was always concerned about my comfort!! And the staff were more than helpful. Overall it was a great experience. I have been a patient for years and I do recommend this office.
T
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Graham and his staff are wonderful! They are very professional and friendly. Dr. G was gentle and checked with me frequently during the procedure to be sure I felt comfortable.
E
4 months ago
Friendly and professional care
Our family of 6 has been coming to Dr Graham for over 20 years. Everyone in the office is friendly and we receive great care!
C
4 months ago
In for a cleaning. Staff is very friendly and care about the quality of their work
R
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional. Helpful friendly staff!!