Graham Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Little Deer Creek Rd.

Russellton, PA 15076

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Friendly,Courteous and Professional
Dr. Graham and his staff give quality results while offering gentle care. Very Qualified Dentistry. I received preventive care today to prevent more serious repair later.
C
2 months ago
Hi my experience with dr Graham and staff was wonderful! Doctor graham explained my procedure and was always concerned about my comfort!! And the staff were more than helpful. Overall it was a great experience. I have been a patient for years and I do recommend this office.
T
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Graham and his staff are wonderful! They are very professional and friendly. Dr. G was gentle and checked with me frequently during the procedure to be sure I felt comfortable.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional care
Our family of 6 has been coming to Dr Graham for over 20 years. Everyone in the office is friendly and we receive great care!
C
2 months ago
In for a cleaning. Staff is very friendly and care about the quality of their work
R
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional. Helpful friendly staff!!
A
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
Service was prompt upon entering the office. Staff extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Graham professional, yet caring towards his patients
S
2 months ago
timely and quality
Dr. Graham was able to repair a deteriorating and visible bridge tooth with quality and timeliness.
M
3 months ago
High quality service-friendly and professional
I had a great experience! Very friendly and professional. Easy to schedule appointments.
P
4 months ago
Professional Supremacy
My family and I have been going to Dr. Graham for 7 years. He is a terrific Dentist and his staff is simply amazing.