Graham Family Dentistry

Dentist

733 Little Deer Creek Rd.

Russellton, PA 15076

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very happy with my first visit!
I called Dr Grahams office for the first time this morning. I had a molar break below the gum line. My regular dentist couldn't see me for nearly a week. Honestly, my husband has been a patient of Dr. Grahams and I opted to stay with my own dentist. Well my dentist let me down today and Dr. Grahams took care of my problem. The office was clean, staff was professional and I was perfectly comfortable. It may be time to change my dentist and transfer my records to Graham Family Dentistry.
J
4 days ago
Great personal professional care
I have been a patient of Dr. Graham and his staff for 5 years. Always to notch care, personalized and flexible.
H
1 week ago
Great experience as always.
J
2 weeks ago
All great
It has always been the best
M
1 month ago
Professional staff
Love the staff that work there. Professional and great teamwork.
T
1 month ago
Great experience as always!
J
1 month ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
I have had different work done at Graham Family Dentistry and every time I have left pleased. They are always polite and great at their jobs. I highly recommend going for all of your dental needs!
C
1 month ago
Quality service, excellent scheduling and excellent hospitality.
Dr. Graham is a very good tooth Mechanic, and will fix any issue to the best of his ability. I enjoyed going there because of the fast service and support or his dental assistants. Definitely my preffered detistry!
K
2 months ago
Review
At Graham Family Dentistry you not only receive the best dental care you receive professional personal care from a group of caring staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my family’s dental care
S
2 months ago
Great doctor and staff!
Very glad that I was referred to Dr Graham’s almost 10 years ago. Been going there ever since and have nothing but good things to say about the quality of service and the friendly staff!