Graham T. Egger, DDS & Associates

Dentist

2315 SW 320th St

Federal Way, WA 98023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
i recommend dr egger to anyone who would like a new dentist.
A
3 years ago
i recommend dr egger to anyone who would like a new dentist.
B
3 years ago
Clean office with friendly yet professional staff. Dr. Timothy is a good listener and very detail with patients care.
J
3 years ago
You are SO organized! Spending the extra 12 minutes I arrived early in your care instead of in the waiting room came as a big surprise!
R
3 years ago
It's great to have a dentist that you feel is honest! Jami always makes me feel right at home as I'm there!
V
3 years ago
The staff here are the BEST!!! They make it easy to go to the dentist and I am well known for 'white knuckling' it. They truly care about what is best for the patient.
A
3 years ago
I have had my teeth cleaned for many years by Lily. She is technically extremely well trained & skillful. I always request her.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Egger is an excellent dentist, as is the staff of his. thanks.
K
3 years ago
It's always a pleasure to visit this professional office. Ultra competent, pleasant, personable and efficient staff.
K
3 years ago
Dr. Egger and his staff continue to provide me with top notch dental care and customer service. Whether for an emergency or a scheduled cleaning, Dr. Egger and crew always take excellent care from the moment I schedule until I walk out the door. As busy as I know that they are, they make me feel like my care is a priority to them. I would highly recommend Dr. Egger to anyone seeking excellent dental care.