Graham T. Egger, DDS & Associates

Dentist

2315 SW 320th St

Federal Way, WA 98023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
I just love this place! So high tech and the people are amazing...As I health professional myself I value top notch care and this organization has it!
L
4 months ago
Changing Dentists after 40-years is daunting (Eggers & Associates my Choice)
My Family dentist for 40-years was diagnosed with a sudden fatal illness and his practice was quickly sold. I was terrified at the process of starting over with a new dentist and wasn’t sure I would ever find that “family” relationship. Many new practices springing up are strictly production line “business and selling stuff”. Started my search online and was immediately drawn to Dr. Eggers website and patient reviews. March 27, 2018 I had my first “meet the Dentist and exam” and it exceeded all my expectations! From the time I walked in the door the staff was genuine, attentive, knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. Full exrays, periodontal review, and time with Dr. Eggers one-on-one were positive. A treatment plan for next visit with full estimates and interface with my dental insurance plan coverage was seamless. So happy and at ease now that I found my new Dental “Family” I Highly recommend this dental practice. Great service and My entire family has made the transition to Eggers & Associates Cosmetic & Family Dentistry.
J
5 months ago
Service is always the best.
Never thought I’d enjoy going to the dentist, but everyone is so friendly, understanding & helpful. Thanks so much for following in Dr Surbecks footsteps. You’ve put a great team together. Keep up the great work. 😁
S
8 months ago
Dr. Egger and his staff are always supportive and interested in what is going on with me as a whole person, not just my teeth. I feel that my teeth have gotten the best care ever since I have been their patient. Honesty, straight forward information and excellent service. I would not go anywhere else.
A
4 years ago
i recommend dr egger to anyone who would like a new dentist.
A
4 years ago
i recommend dr egger to anyone who would like a new dentist.
B
4 years ago
Clean office with friendly yet professional staff. Dr. Timothy is a good listener and very detail with patients care.
J
4 years ago
You are SO organized! Spending the extra 12 minutes I arrived early in your care instead of in the waiting room came as a big surprise!
R
4 years ago
It's great to have a dentist that you feel is honest! Jami always makes me feel right at home as I'm there!
V
4 years ago
The staff here are the BEST!!! They make it easy to go to the dentist and I am well known for 'white knuckling' it. They truly care about what is best for the patient.