Graham T. Egger, DDS & Associates

Dentist

2315 SW 320th St

Federal Way, WA 98023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I have had my teeth cleaned for many years by Lily. She is technically extremely well trained & skillful. I always request her.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Egger is an excellent dentist, as is the staff of his. thanks.
K
5 years ago
It's always a pleasure to visit this professional office. Ultra competent, pleasant, personable and efficient staff.
K
5 years ago
Dr. Egger and his staff continue to provide me with top notch dental care and customer service. Whether for an emergency or a scheduled cleaning, Dr. Egger and crew always take excellent care from the moment I schedule until I walk out the door. As busy as I know that they are, they make me feel like my care is a priority to them. I would highly recommend Dr. Egger to anyone seeking excellent dental care.
T
5 years ago
I have been in the care of this office for 20 years. One day, my molar shattered, late afternoon, and their dental office was able to fit me in, evaluate the situation, and set me up to get a new crown. They answered all of my questions, made me feel comfortable, and I appreciated their smiles. I would highly recommend them for any procedure. They are amazing.
A
5 years ago
Every one is so professional and informative. They put me well at ease.
J
5 years ago
An excellent appointment - My flapper was fixed to my satisfaction. It no longer hurts to wear it. Great job. thank you
T
5 years ago
I highly recommend the Dental Practices of Dr.Egger and Dr. Chang. I have been a patient for many years. Going regularly for cleanings has paid off in keeping me proactive with my teeth. I recently had a new crown put on my #5 tooth that had an old crown from 1997. Decay was found, corrected and the new crown put in and I avoided a root canal. They have a Great Staff and Office and it's always a pleasant experience.
R
5 years ago
I have been going to this office for over 10 years and I absolutely love everyone that works here! Dr. Egger is very good at what he does. He is gentle, explains things well and is also funny! I've brought my kids since they were 2 1/2 and everyone is so good with them. I highly recommend this office.
P
5 years ago
Rebeckah (sp?) was my dental hygienist and the session was painless, pleasant , and efficient.