Graham T. Egger, DDS & Associates

Dentist

2315 SW 320th St

Federal Way, WA 98023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
always great to visit this dentist office. Kind gentle and attentive to my needs
M
5 years ago
Excellent customer service! I love going to dentist appointments at Dr. Egger's office!
J
5 years ago
Two fillings -- Procedure was quick and painless--Dr Egger has gotten me over my fear of the dental chair!
O
5 years ago
Dr. Egger makes going to the dentist FUN! He always has time for a little joke or two to put everyone at ease. And I appreciate the professional care that I receive from him and his talented team each and every time, year in and year out.
B
5 years ago
The whole staff remembered me from only being there once before! They are all so friendly and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
J
5 years ago
Fast cleaning and Great that I have ever had. Thank you Renee
L
5 years ago
My 7:30 appointment to have my teeth cleaned went great!!!
S
5 years ago
No one likes going to the dentist, but you guys made it a great experience. Jami is awesome! She has an amazing chairside manner as well as a genuine care for my teeth! I'm glad I found you guys! Steve Bell
G
5 years ago
Wonderful, loving care and excellent work!
D
5 years ago
Even tho I am totally freaked by someone in my mouth, particularly the dreaded anesthetic, Dr Egger and his staff are always considerate and as gentle as possible. I never feel embarrassed by my silly fears. I would recommend D Eggers to everyone. They feel like friends, not just the professional help. Don't like going to the dentist but really like my dentist.