Graham T. Egger, DDS & Associates

Dentist

2315 SW 320th St

Federal Way, WA 98023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Because of the loss of a portion of a crown just prior to a 2-week trip I needed an emergency appointment which was promptly arranged and an evaluation and some treatment was undertaken to go on the trip without further dental worries.
A
5 years ago
Because of the loss of a portion of a crown just prior to a 2-week trip I needed an emergency appointment which was promptly arranged and an evaluation and some treatment was undertaken to go on the trip without further dental worries.
A
5 years ago
Renee is my favorite hygienist!
M
5 years ago
You all do an excellent job. Thanks!
B
5 years ago
I want to thank your team for the excellent (5 star) service that you provided to me. I called for an unplanned visit yesterday morning. Although your office already had a packed schedule, you still managed to take care of my needs. My procedure was not a simple one. You had to replace a broken crown onto a tooth that also had received a root canal.
T
5 years ago
As always the entire staff was friendly and professional. My appointment started and ended on time.
T
5 years ago
As always the entire staff was friendly and professional. My appointment started and ended on time.
N
5 years ago
Jami is the best but you already knew that. I have to come back for some follow up and requested her for future appointments. Great work Jami. Blessings, Noah Ark
K
5 years ago
You are the best,all of your office,AND I SHARE YOUR NAME WITH EVERYONE,thanks again and for your trust Dr.Egger.Blessings Kelly Lind
W
5 years ago
Every body @ Dr Egger's practice is the best. Both Dr Egger & Dr Chang, all way down to his staff are first class. The staff is first class in working with my insurance, and all of my experience's have been pain free.