Gramercy Dental Center

Dentist

118 E 19th St.

New York, NY 10003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Every time I go here is great people and very attentive to the customer and polite no problem they solve the problem Dr. Are great and very time my appointment is for the time but you get there a head time they take of you right away. GREAT PLACE LOVE IT
A
4 months ago
Great work but....
I’ve been coming to Dr. Brody for years this is the first time I have experienced this.. I’m in the chair having a root canal, the staff kept interrupting the doctor, & the X-ray guy was rough with inserting the film in my mouth.. Dr. Brody had to keep repeating the numbers from the sono machine.. it was just too much.
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist Office
It takes a while to find a great dental office. This is it, friendly, caring and professional. Thank You Gramercy Dental Center. Highly Recommend!!
L
4 months ago
Excellent!!
Very professional and friendly. Great staff and doctors. So happy that I found this clinic! Highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
A place where " everbody knows your name " and " teeth"Le
The staff is especially accommodating, knowledgeable and kind. When you enter you're greated like an old friend yet they keep it professional. Today I was falling asleep in Dr Dorn's chair. I had no medication! He has the patience ,skills and mildness that puts you at ease.
V
5 months ago
The best quality service
I would expect nothing less than the best quality of service from Gramercy Dental Dr. Dorn has been my dentist or over a quarter of a century
G
8 months ago
Great service
There’ s a reason that I’ve been coming here for more than 10 years. Before I came here on the recommendation of a friend, I had switched dentists several times in less than a year. What I most appreciate about Dr. Dorn besides his proficient work and his professional manner, is his honest and straightforward way of explaining my options, regarding my dental care. At Gramercy Dental Center, I’ve always had the confident feeling of being in good hands that I had not found before.
L
8 months ago
Gramercy Dental
I have been coming here for the past few years and had various dental treatments and cleanings. I found this places after having some bad experiences with some other dentists. I am very happy with their services. Always clean, professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
K
8 months ago
Very friendly
I am nervous when it comes to the dentist but gramercy dental is so generous and caring.
A
8 months ago
Excellent keep up the good work , my adult children miss you guys