Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Total overall experience on first visit to Granada Dental
On a friend's recommendation I went to Granada Dental for a consultation. This was my first visit and I found the staff friendly, helpful and very professional. After the examination, Doctor Nazari explained my options in a easily understood manner and was totally knowledgeable of what I needed. They were able to accomodate me and do the procedure that same day. I found the procedure efficient, pain free and was extremely satisfied with the result. I would also mention that the cost of the procedure was extremely fair and very competive with other offices in the area. I will definitely continue to obtain my dental services at Granada Dental and highly recommended it to my friends.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Experience
My experience with everyone at Granada Dental is 5 star. Being able to feel you are in the hands of competent people eases my anxiety when having my dental needs taken care of. Thank you for providing excellent care!
J
2 months ago
Good environment with nice staff
T
2 months ago
The staff and Dr Nazari are wonderful!
T
3 months ago
Peace of mind
Going to Dr. Nazari is truly a comfortable experience. I have gone to 'bad dentists' in the past and Dr. Nazari has such a sense of comfort. He puts you at ease. He is VERY competent. I live in Hayward and I am so happy to drive to Livermore to go to a dentist who knows what they are doing. Their office environment is very relaxing. There was absolutely no waiting for my appointment. Everything (even my cost) was nice. 5 STARS!!
R
4 months ago
Great experience!
I had two crowns replaced on my back top molars and I was very satisfied with Dr. Nazari and Denise, dental technician. I was in and out. Very professional.
R
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning was a breeze!
Had my teeth cleaned today, didn't hurt, hygienist very sweet and gentle. I was in and out in no time.
D
4 months ago
Always Professional and Awesom Service!
I've been going to Dr. Nazari for years, never disappoints.
C
6 months ago
Very clean and professional.
R
6 months ago
Friendly staff and dentist, felt comfortable, a lot of parking!
I had my first appointment at Granada Dental yesterday. I met the staff and Dr. Nazari for the first time. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel at home. Dr. Nazari took the time to talk to me, gave me options, very courteous, professional and honest. I was never rushed. I had nothing but good vibes when I left the office. I would highly recommend Granada Dental! See for yourself!