Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Easy, professional visit!
I’ve always been impressed with the staff at Granada Dental—they are always so professional and make it easy to come in!
K
2 months ago
High level of interest and concern
Dr. Nazari and his staff show extreme level of personal concern that in a service business helps resolve all problems. Highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Best I have ever been too
I've been going to Granada Dental for 5 years and they have always done a great job. The staff there is so super nice and always willing to help. Reza always takes his time and answers any question that you have and is very concerned when he finds something wrong. I love these guys. Most of our employees go to him because he is so good.
J
2 months ago
Love this office. You guys take good care of me. And best of all no pain! jan shipley
J
2 months ago
Granada Dental is THE BEST!
Dr. Nazari is very professional with a sharp wit!
L
2 months ago
Great customer service, on time and thorough!
I’ve been a long time client of Granada dental. They are customer service oriented, very professional. Office and facilities are clean and spotless! All personnel are great and of course Dr. Nazri is the best!!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff. A+ recommendation.
T
4 months ago
Professional high quality care and Services
The facility goes above and beyond very satisfied with work performed always
T
5 months ago
Excellent friendly service.
B
5 months ago
Absolutely the BEST!!!🦷
I actually look forward to going to the Dentist, they are very professional & know exactly what they are doing!!!!