Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Quick fix for a chipped tooth
I chipped my tooth over the weekend and call soon as they open. They quickly accommodated me and had me in and out in 25 minutes. Friendly staff. Organized. Super accommodating!
S
4 weeks ago
Referred by my sister and had a great experience. The hygienist was awesome and will be requesting her all the time for my cleanings. Highly recommend Granada Dental.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Nazari has been taking care of my teeth since he opened his office in Livermore. I have sensitive teeth and Dr. Nazari always goes out his way to ensure that I am comfortable and not suffering any pain. He also has a friendly, helpful staff. I liked him so much I have referred others to him. I would highly recommend Dr. Nazari.
J
3 months ago
I have been going to Granada Dental for almost 10 years now and they are always great. Very professional but also warm and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Excellent visit
Had cleaning done today. It was outstanding. 5 star.
E
3 months ago
High quality service
My husband and I both visited Granada Dental for the first time in October. Both our daughters and their husbands go there and had recommended the office to us when we recently moved to Livermore. We had cleanings and xrays, as well as exams. Both of us felt very impressed with the high quality of service we received and felt as if our teeth had never been so clean. The equipment appeared to be new and top of the line. The dentist and staff were all very friendly and answered all questions. They also explained what they were doing and why during the visit. We left feeling good about our teeth and our choice of dental office.
H
3 months ago
High quality of care
My appointment was at 3PM and I was taking in at 3:05PM to have my exam. Everyone very friendly, professional and answered all my questions. My dentist is always available if I have any questions. My blood pressure use to go up when I visited dentist in the past. Now I am relax with my appointments, I give all the credit to my dentist and his staff. I recommend Granada Dental to everyone.
G
3 months ago
Granada Dental - Great Dental Privider
My family and I have been going to Granada Dental for years. I’ve had Invisalign done, six crowns (top and bottom front teeth), and general care. I’m very happy with the all of the results which have held up perfectly with no problems. I’m not shy about smiling anymore. Dr Nazari is very polite, knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. The dental assistants and office staff are very nice and professional as well.
J
5 months ago
Granada Dental is the Best! Reza & Shaina are awesome.
Very professional. State of the art equipment and personnel!
M
6 months ago
Great service great dentist!
Granada dental has high quality customer service. I have had a lot of dental work this year and have been so blessed to have Dr. Nazari do the work needed to make me smile again. Thank you to him and his wonderful team!