Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional high quality care and Services
The facility goes above and beyond very satisfied with work performed always
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service.
B
1 month ago
Absolutely the BEST!!!🦷
I actually look forward to going to the Dentist, they are very professional & know exactly what they are doing!!!!
R
2 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
Staff is friendly and professional. Office team understands my insurance plan. Dr. Reza is professional and does quality work efficiently and quickly!
T
3 months ago
Piece of cake
I had a tooth extracted today—I was a little anxious, but the experience was actually a piece of cake! The Dr and his team are wonderful and it made the experience painless and easy.
R
4 months ago
Professional and caring
Had a tooth extracted that could not be saved. The extraction was complicated but dentist and assistant very skilled and attentive to my comfort. Entire team was Professional, skilled and friendly.
R
4 months ago
Professional and caring
Had a tooth extracted that could not be saved. The extraction was complicated but dentist and assistant very skilled and attentive to my comfort. Entire team was Professional, skilled and friendly.
R
4 months ago
Professional and caring
Had a tooth extracted that could not be saved. The extraction was complicated but dentist and assistant very skilled and attentive to my comfort. Entire team was Professional, skilled and friendly.
G
4 months ago
Exceptional customer service and attention to detail.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I went to Granada dental today after a long time of not going to the dentist. The office is small, but clean and well managed. I was treated with the upmost respect and was not lectured, but treated kindly and professionally. I’m so happy with my visit that I have no problem visiting again and recommending Granada Dental to friends and colleagues.