Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Piece of cake
I had a tooth extracted today—I was a little anxious, but the experience was actually a piece of cake! The Dr and his team are wonderful and it made the experience painless and easy.
R
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Had a tooth extracted that could not be saved. The extraction was complicated but dentist and assistant very skilled and attentive to my comfort. Entire team was Professional, skilled and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Had a tooth extracted that could not be saved. The extraction was complicated but dentist and assistant very skilled and attentive to my comfort. Entire team was Professional, skilled and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Had a tooth extracted that could not be saved. The extraction was complicated but dentist and assistant very skilled and attentive to my comfort. Entire team was Professional, skilled and friendly.
G
2 months ago
Exceptional customer service and attention to detail.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I went to Granada dental today after a long time of not going to the dentist. The office is small, but clean and well managed. I was treated with the upmost respect and was not lectured, but treated kindly and professionally. I’m so happy with my visit that I have no problem visiting again and recommending Granada Dental to friends and colleagues.
J
4 months ago
Quick fix for a chipped tooth
I chipped my tooth over the weekend and call soon as they open. They quickly accommodated me and had me in and out in 25 minutes. Friendly staff. Organized. Super accommodating!
S
4 months ago
Referred by my sister and had a great experience. The hygienist was awesome and will be requesting her all the time for my cleanings. Highly recommend Granada Dental.
G
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Nazari has been taking care of my teeth since he opened his office in Livermore. I have sensitive teeth and Dr. Nazari always goes out his way to ensure that I am comfortable and not suffering any pain. He also has a friendly, helpful staff. I liked him so much I have referred others to him. I would highly recommend Dr. Nazari.
J
6 months ago
I have been going to Granada Dental for almost 10 years now and they are always great. Very professional but also warm and friendly.