Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
More Great Service
I’ve been going here for years. This trip was to remove and replace some ancient fillings. As usual; the staff was courteous, professional, and Dr. Nazari removed and replaced the fillings in short time, with no pain before or after. The DA was very nice as well; obviously well-versed in her trade which helped the procedure execute in a timely and comfortable manner. No follow-up discomfort.
T
7 months ago
Prompt-professional-amazing--as always
Always a pleasure to be treated with utmost care.
B
7 months ago
Fast and efficient
I am not big fan on going to the dentist, but Dr. Nazari was amazing. I was in and out within 25 Minutes. He had to cut off my bridge and pull out a tooth. I never had this fast service. Also, I didn’t feel a thing during the procedure. If you are looking for a dentist that is fast and efficient, I recommend Dr. Nazari at Granada Dental.
S
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
I had my 6-month checkup with x-rays and cleaning today. They did a great job, were quick and efficient, and gentle. I have been going to Granada Dental for years, have had many different procedures done, and don't have any complaints. Always a job well done. Dr. Nazari and his staff are great!
J
7 months ago
Always great service
Always very happy at Granada, They put me with a new Hygenist, she was great, switched to the manual scraper for sensitive areas which I appreciate. They are always attentive to patients needs.. Dr. Nazari was willing to work with me when I was short on cash and had crappy insurance. Does not back fill teeth on my kids that are on there way out anyway. Highly recommend. I would rather have a fair price, then 10 Nintendo machines in the waiting area.
T
9 months ago
Easy, professional visit!
I’ve always been impressed with the staff at Granada Dental—they are always so professional and make it easy to come in!
K
9 months ago
High level of interest and concern
Dr. Nazari and his staff show extreme level of personal concern that in a service business helps resolve all problems. Highly recommended.
K
9 months ago
Best I have ever been too
I've been going to Granada Dental for 5 years and they have always done a great job. The staff there is so super nice and always willing to help. Reza always takes his time and answers any question that you have and is very concerned when he finds something wrong. I love these guys. Most of our employees go to him because he is so good.
J
10 months ago
Love this office. You guys take good care of me. And best of all no pain! jan shipley
J
10 months ago
Granada Dental is THE BEST!
Dr. Nazari is very professional with a sharp wit!