Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Nazari has been taking care of my teeth since he opened his office in Livermore. I have sensitive teeth and Dr. Nazari always goes out his way to ensure that I am comfortable and not suffering any pain. He also has a friendly, helpful staff. I liked him so much I have referred others to him. I would highly recommend Dr. Nazari.
J
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Granada Dental for almost 10 years now and they are always great. Very professional but also warm and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Had cleaning done today. It was outstanding. 5 star.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
My husband and I both visited Granada Dental for the first time in October. Both our daughters and their husbands go there and had recommended the office to us when we recently moved to Livermore. We had cleanings and xrays, as well as exams. Both of us felt very impressed with the high quality of service we received and felt as if our teeth had never been so clean. The equipment appeared to be new and top of the line. The dentist and staff were all very friendly and answered all questions. They also explained what they were doing and why during the visit. We left feeling good about our teeth and our choice of dental office.
H
1 month ago
High quality of care
My appointment was at 3PM and I was taking in at 3:05PM to have my exam. Everyone very friendly, professional and answered all my questions. My dentist is always available if I have any questions. My blood pressure use to go up when I visited dentist in the past. Now I am relax with my appointments, I give all the credit to my dentist and his staff. I recommend Granada Dental to everyone.
G
1 month ago
Granada Dental - Great Dental Privider
My family and I have been going to Granada Dental for years. I’ve had Invisalign done, six crowns (top and bottom front teeth), and general care. I’m very happy with the all of the results which have held up perfectly with no problems. I’m not shy about smiling anymore. Dr Nazari is very polite, knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. The dental assistants and office staff are very nice and professional as well.
J
3 months ago
Granada Dental is the Best! Reza & Shaina are awesome.
Very professional. State of the art equipment and personnel!
M
3 months ago
Great service great dentist!
Granada dental has high quality customer service. I have had a lot of dental work this year and have been so blessed to have Dr. Nazari do the work needed to make me smile again. Thank you to him and his wonderful team!
T
4 months ago
The best ever hyginist and dentist and staff and everything
Going to the dentist now is not a scary event. Absolutely no worries. I refer everyone I know to go to Granada dental.
F
5 months ago
Total overall experience on first visit to Granada Dental
On a friend's recommendation I went to Granada Dental for a consultation. This was my first visit and I found the staff friendly, helpful and very professional. After the examination, Doctor Nazari explained my options in a easily understood manner and was totally knowledgeable of what I needed. They were able to accomodate me and do the procedure that same day. I found the procedure efficient, pain free and was extremely satisfied with the result. I would also mention that the cost of the procedure was extremely fair and very competive with other offices in the area. I will definitely continue to obtain my dental services at Granada Dental and highly recommended it to my friends.