Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Love this office. You guys take good care of me. And best of all no pain! jan shipley
J
5 days ago
Granada Dental is THE BEST!
Dr. Nazari is very professional with a sharp wit!
L
6 days ago
Great customer service, on time and thorough!
I’ve been a long time client of Granada dental. They are customer service oriented, very professional. Office and facilities are clean and spotless! All personnel are great and of course Dr. Nazri is the best!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff. A+ recommendation.
T
2 months ago
Professional high quality care and Services
The facility goes above and beyond very satisfied with work performed always
T
3 months ago
Excellent friendly service.
B
3 months ago
Absolutely the BEST!!!🦷
I actually look forward to going to the Dentist, they are very professional & know exactly what they are doing!!!!
R
4 months ago
I love going to the dentist!
Staff is friendly and professional. Office team understands my insurance plan. Dr. Reza is professional and does quality work efficiently and quickly!
T
5 months ago
Piece of cake
I had a tooth extracted today—I was a little anxious, but the experience was actually a piece of cake! The Dr and his team are wonderful and it made the experience painless and easy.
R
6 months ago
Professional and caring
Had a tooth extracted that could not be saved. The extraction was complicated but dentist and assistant very skilled and attentive to my comfort. Entire team was Professional, skilled and friendly.