Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly and Accommodating
Granada dental accommodated a same day appointment to fix a chipped tooth. The entire organization was professional friendly and provided exceptional service. Will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
A
1 week ago
Doctor and staff are very pleasant and courteous
B
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
Friendly and welcoming team that provides great service!
T
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Above and beyond
J
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Very Professional, Super friendly staff. Reza is the BEST!
A
1 month ago
Great service!
I had a very pleasant visit at Granada Dental! Everyone there is extremely nice and makes you feel very calm and at ease!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
My first time back to seeing a dentist in quite some time and I was able to get into the office to fix a chipped tooth with no issues whatsoever. Everyone there was very friendly, helpful and accommodating to my needs to ensure I had the best care and service available. Doctor Nazari and his staff are a great team of professionals that truly care about the people that they help. Thank you for such a great experience and I look forward to my next appointment!
S
2 months ago
The best dentist and dental office in the tri-valley!
My family and I are coming here for some years now. I'm not one who takes dental treatment easily but Dr. Nazari is awesome and has very gentle hands and everyone in the office are so wonderful and professional that I keep recommending them to all my friends. They all take good care of their patients. Today at my cleaning they even turn on the TV to the Tennis channel before I got there to keep me entertained! 👍😃
M
2 months ago
Love ❤️ my Dentist & All His staff
My writing this review will never say how I feel about Dr. Nazari. I was referred to him years ago. Since, I've referred friends & family. All are happy. It's a beautiful upbeat office. The care I've always been given is first rate. From cleaning to extractions & everything in between. I grew up being afraid of the dentist. There is nothing to fear going to Dr. Nazari. I will never change. If I moved I'd fly back.
J
2 months ago
Great service, always willing to help with a problem.