Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
A wonderful experience!
I have been a patient of Dr. Nazari's for several years, and I couldn't be more pleased. I just love his staff too. Dr. Nazari does quality dental work and he is extremely patient and gentle. I highly recommend him to everyone!
J
6 months ago
So professional
Shaina, Grace, Dr Nazari and the staff are wonderful.
E
6 months ago
Professional and friendly office
When my long time dentist retired, I was looking for someone new. I had read a lot of good reviews of Dr. Nazari so I called the office and I have not been disappointed. He is so nice and very professional. Yesterday, I had a crown replaced and the experience was great. He explained every step to me, telling me what he was going to do, why he was doing it and what it would feel like. I've never had a dentist do that and I appreciated it. The temporary crown is comfortable and I know that he will make sure that the permanent one is perfect. I also have to say that his staff is wonderful, from the receptionist to the dental hygienist and his assistant. I would highly recommend Dr. Nazari to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
C
7 months ago
Professional Service. Cleanliness. Friendly. Informative.
H
7 months ago
High quality service and professional
Staff treat me with respect, professional and complying with HIPPA. I have a fear when comes to dental work. The staff makes me feel comfortable and at ease. I am so relax, my fear goes away when I have any cleaning or check up.
J
7 months ago
Very efficient. Friendly. Upfront about costs.
M
8 months ago
5 Stars - Great for familys
We just started going here about a year and it has been a great experience. My whole family has had a great experience. The staff is friendly, professional and use a consulting style to help you figure out what is the best course of action. Glad we found this place.
K
8 months ago
Very nice and professional
I Love Granada Dental everybody there is so nice and friendly. They will carry on a conversation with you and not try to hurry you along. They really look out for you.
R
8 months ago
A dentist office I enjoy
Quality, friendly, professional and personable from front office to back. I have been referring friends and family for over 13 years. Wife kids ( now adults) go here and have no complaints.
C
8 months ago
A wonderful experience!
I have been a patient at Granada Dental for several years. I never miss an appointment because I love going. Before I met Dr. Nazari and his staff I used to hate going to the dentist. Dr. Nazari is kind, patient and extremely gentle. I think he would be devastated if he ever hurt you... and he hasn't hurt me once, no matter the procedure. I think he and his entire staff are amazing.