Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Always Professional and Awesom Service!
I've been going to Dr. Nazari for years, never disappoints.
C
7 months ago
Very clean and professional.
R
7 months ago
Friendly staff and dentist, felt comfortable, a lot of parking!
I had my first appointment at Granada Dental yesterday. I met the staff and Dr. Nazari for the first time. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel at home. Dr. Nazari took the time to talk to me, gave me options, very courteous, professional and honest. I was never rushed. I had nothing but good vibes when I left the office. I would highly recommend Granada Dental! See for yourself!
A
8 months ago
Comfort and ease
Thank you for always making me feel welcome, comfortable and at ease. My last visit was to replace a broken filling I had done elsewhere, years ago. Although never fun, it was a breeze! Quick and easy. Thank you Dr. Nazari :)
T
8 months ago
Dr. Nazari is a top notch dentist. Caring and professional. Staff are great ... very accommodating, attentive and friendly. Highly recommend. I generally hate going to the dentist. I have tried other groups ... from my experience Granada Dental is my far the best out there.
N
8 months ago
personal approach
I love Granada Dental....been their patient for quite few years and they never disappoint. I feel welcomed every time I visit for cleaning. Dr. Nazari has this magical touch and your pain disappears. Cleaning today was awesome! Thank you Granada Dental for caring.
D
11 months ago
Very good visit
Excellent experience... In and out on time!
M
11 months ago
I absolutely love Dr Nazari & ALL his staff. I feel like I am going to visit family..
J
11 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The office staff is professional and friendly. The accommodate my work schedule to fit me in, even on a Friday (when it seems many deltal offices are closed).
C
11 months ago
A wonderful experience!
I have been a patient of Dr. Nazari's for several years, and I couldn't be more pleased. I just love his staff too. Dr. Nazari does quality dental work and he is extremely patient and gentle. I highly recommend him to everyone!