Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Dr. Nazari is a top notch dentist. Caring and professional. Staff are great ... very accommodating, attentive and friendly. Highly recommend. I generally hate going to the dentist. I have tried other groups ... from my experience Granada Dental is my far the best out there.
N
11 months ago
personal approach
I love Granada Dental....been their patient for quite few years and they never disappoint. I feel welcomed every time I visit for cleaning. Dr. Nazari has this magical touch and your pain disappears. Cleaning today was awesome! Thank you Granada Dental for caring.
D
1 year ago
Very good visit
Excellent experience... In and out on time!
M
1 year ago
I absolutely love Dr Nazari & ALL his staff. I feel like I am going to visit family..
J
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
The office staff is professional and friendly. The accommodate my work schedule to fit me in, even on a Friday (when it seems many deltal offices are closed).
C
1 year ago
A wonderful experience!
I have been a patient of Dr. Nazari's for several years, and I couldn't be more pleased. I just love his staff too. Dr. Nazari does quality dental work and he is extremely patient and gentle. I highly recommend him to everyone!
J
1 year ago
So professional
Shaina, Grace, Dr Nazari and the staff are wonderful.
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly office
When my long time dentist retired, I was looking for someone new. I had read a lot of good reviews of Dr. Nazari so I called the office and I have not been disappointed. He is so nice and very professional. Yesterday, I had a crown replaced and the experience was great. He explained every step to me, telling me what he was going to do, why he was doing it and what it would feel like. I've never had a dentist do that and I appreciated it. The temporary crown is comfortable and I know that he will make sure that the permanent one is perfect. I also have to say that his staff is wonderful, from the receptionist to the dental hygienist and his assistant. I would highly recommend Dr. Nazari to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
C
1 year ago
Professional Service. Cleanliness. Friendly. Informative.
H
1 year ago
High quality service and professional
Staff treat me with respect, professional and complying with HIPPA. I have a fear when comes to dental work. The staff makes me feel comfortable and at ease. I am so relax, my fear goes away when I have any cleaning or check up.