Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
The staff and Dr Nazari are wonderful!
T
11 months ago
Peace of mind
Going to Dr. Nazari is truly a comfortable experience. I have gone to 'bad dentists' in the past and Dr. Nazari has such a sense of comfort. He puts you at ease. He is VERY competent. I live in Hayward and I am so happy to drive to Livermore to go to a dentist who knows what they are doing. Their office environment is very relaxing. There was absolutely no waiting for my appointment. Everything (even my cost) was nice. 5 STARS!!
R
12 months ago
Great experience!
I had two crowns replaced on my back top molars and I was very satisfied with Dr. Nazari and Denise, dental technician. I was in and out. Very professional.
R
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning was a breeze!
Had my teeth cleaned today, didn't hurt, hygienist very sweet and gentle. I was in and out in no time.
D
1 year ago
Always Professional and Awesom Service!
I've been going to Dr. Nazari for years, never disappoints.
C
1 year ago
Very clean and professional.
R
1 year ago
Friendly staff and dentist, felt comfortable, a lot of parking!
I had my first appointment at Granada Dental yesterday. I met the staff and Dr. Nazari for the first time. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel at home. Dr. Nazari took the time to talk to me, gave me options, very courteous, professional and honest. I was never rushed. I had nothing but good vibes when I left the office. I would highly recommend Granada Dental! See for yourself!
A
1 year ago
Comfort and ease
Thank you for always making me feel welcome, comfortable and at ease. My last visit was to replace a broken filling I had done elsewhere, years ago. Although never fun, it was a breeze! Quick and easy. Thank you Dr. Nazari :)
T
1 year ago
Dr. Nazari is a top notch dentist. Caring and professional. Staff are great ... very accommodating, attentive and friendly. Highly recommend. I generally hate going to the dentist. I have tried other groups ... from my experience Granada Dental is my far the best out there.
N
1 year ago
personal approach
I love Granada Dental....been their patient for quite few years and they never disappoint. I feel welcomed every time I visit for cleaning. Dr. Nazari has this magical touch and your pain disappears. Cleaning today was awesome! Thank you Granada Dental for caring.