Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very efficient. Friendly. Upfront about costs.
M
1 year ago
5 Stars - Great for familys
We just started going here about a year and it has been a great experience. My whole family has had a great experience. The staff is friendly, professional and use a consulting style to help you figure out what is the best course of action. Glad we found this place.
K
1 year ago
Very nice and professional
I Love Granada Dental everybody there is so nice and friendly. They will carry on a conversation with you and not try to hurry you along. They really look out for you.
R
1 year ago
A dentist office I enjoy
Quality, friendly, professional and personable from front office to back. I have been referring friends and family for over 13 years. Wife kids ( now adults) go here and have no complaints.
C
1 year ago
A wonderful experience!
I have been a patient at Granada Dental for several years. I never miss an appointment because I love going. Before I met Dr. Nazari and his staff I used to hate going to the dentist. Dr. Nazari is kind, patient and extremely gentle. I think he would be devastated if he ever hurt you... and he hasn't hurt me once, no matter the procedure. I think he and his entire staff are amazing.
M
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly and Accommodating
Granada dental accommodated a same day appointment to fix a chipped tooth. The entire organization was professional friendly and provided exceptional service. Will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
A
1 year ago
Doctor and staff are very pleasant and courteous
B
1 year ago
Always a Pleasure
Friendly and welcoming team that provides great service!
T
1 year ago
Exceptional
Above and beyond
J
1 year ago
The Best!
Very Professional, Super friendly staff. Reza is the BEST!