Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great service!
I had a very pleasant visit at Granada Dental! Everyone there is extremely nice and makes you feel very calm and at ease!
R
1 year ago
Friendly and Helpful
My first time back to seeing a dentist in quite some time and I was able to get into the office to fix a chipped tooth with no issues whatsoever. Everyone there was very friendly, helpful and accommodating to my needs to ensure I had the best care and service available. Doctor Nazari and his staff are a great team of professionals that truly care about the people that they help. Thank you for such a great experience and I look forward to my next appointment!
S
1 year ago
The best dentist and dental office in the tri-valley!
My family and I are coming here for some years now. I'm not one who takes dental treatment easily but Dr. Nazari is awesome and has very gentle hands and everyone in the office are so wonderful and professional that I keep recommending them to all my friends. They all take good care of their patients. Today at my cleaning they even turn on the TV to the Tennis channel before I got there to keep me entertained! 👍😃
M
1 year ago
Love ❤️ my Dentist & All His staff
My writing this review will never say how I feel about Dr. Nazari. I was referred to him years ago. Since, I've referred friends & family. All are happy. It's a beautiful upbeat office. The care I've always been given is first rate. From cleaning to extractions & everything in between. I grew up being afraid of the dentist. There is nothing to fear going to Dr. Nazari. I will never change. If I moved I'd fly back.
J
1 year ago
Great service, always willing to help with a problem.
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Great
J
1 year ago
Always an excellent experience with Granada Dental
T
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff
Being that we moved we needed to find a new dentist here in Livermore. I looked on yelp and saw that Granada Dental had great rating so we chose them. When I got there everyone was super friendly and it was such an easy transition between my old dentist to this one. The girl that did my teeth cleaning was super nice and easy to talk to. She made me feel like we had known each other for a long time. Such a nice atmosphere too everything is modern and clean. Definitely loving our choice for our new dentist!
S
1 year ago
I hate going to the dentist but Dr Nazari he is the best! He really cares about his patients. Even a root canal is not bad! Lisa and the other office staff are great! I definitely don't dread going there!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Sonja!
P
1 year ago
Positive experience! Staff is helpful and friendly.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Priya!