Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
I hate going to the dentist but Dr Nazari he is the best! He really cares about his patients. Even a root canal is not bad! Lisa and the other office staff are great! I definitely don't dread going there!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Sonja!
P
10 months ago
Positive experience! Staff is helpful and friendly.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Priya!
A
10 months ago
My second visit with Team Granada Dental and everyone was professional and courteous. Cleaning went well and I purchased a Sonicare toothbrush (recommended). I also received a hand written thank you card from my first visit which was a lovely touch of thoughtfulness. Thanks again for your wonderful Team and your passion for healthy dental care.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Annette!
A
10 months ago
A well informed, pain free, friendly procedure.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Art!
C
10 months ago
Very understanding of patients who are not "thrilled" with going to the dentist :):):)
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Cheryl!
A
10 months ago
I have been going to Granda Dental for years. They are professional, friendly, and caring. I highly recommend them.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
N
10 months ago
Professional and positive experience so far.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
N
10 months ago
It's not just about the money, Dr Nazari and his team really care about you. I always get a great service at Granada Dental.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
A
10 months ago
Dr Reza is a very knowledgeable dentist. He explains about any of my tooth problem very well and discusses all the possible solutions. The staff is very helpful and polite. The clinic is very clean and equipped with advanced dental machines. I have a very good experience in getting my dental treatment from Dr Reza.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
J
10 months ago
Love the staff. Always a very enjoyable experience!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!