Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 years ago
friendly and profesional. Offer a home-like experience.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Mr. Stevens.
A
7 years ago
Clean, fast, friendly. Enough said!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Aaron.
R
7 years ago
My experience with Granada Dental has always been positive, whatever necessary dental process has been required. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Ms. Jackson.
P
7 years ago
They are professional and helpful, honest, etc... I only have x-ray and cleaning experience but that has been done well. I am happy to have walked in and chosen them. They are very easy to work with, especially with regard to making and changing appointments.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Purnell.
B
7 years ago
Thanks for the teeth cleaning. It is always a pleasant experience at Granada Dental.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Brian.
P
7 years ago
Great, friendly staff as usual. Hygenist was new to me and did a great (painless) job.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Mr. Winslow! Great seeing you again.
D
7 years ago
Thanks for taking away the pain.
Response from Granada Dental
You are very welcome Donna.
D
7 years ago
I am an anxious person when it comes to dentist visits, however I feel more at ease at Granada Dental. The staff is pleasant and always makes me feel welcomed and less anxious. They are professional, personable and accommodating. Dr. Nazari is a fantastic competent dentist with an excellent bed side manor. I highly recommend them.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Delia!
J
7 years ago
From the moment I walked in, the staff was very helpful and professional. Dr. Nazarri and the hygenist explained in detail what condition my teeth were in and gave me options to inhance my smile. Some of the equipment was more advanced than I had been accustomed to, so that was exciting. I feel I am going to be in good hands from here on out.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Jeanine, we are glad to hear that you had a great experience.
D
7 years ago
You make the most of what is normally an experience most people do not look forward to. The staff is courteous and efficients
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Mr. Pellinen.