Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I've always been a little afraid of going to the dentist, but Granada Dental has made me realize it can be a pleasant and painless experience. They're very kind, caring and gentle. Very personal care from the dentist and staff. They also are reasonably priced and coordinate everything with my dental insurance. Highest recommendation!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
G
7 years ago
From walking in the door and having the receptionist addressing me by name, to detailed and inofrmative answers to technical questions regarding my oral health, to a complimentary, ice cold san paelligrino orange soda on the way out, Granada dental is the best dentist I've ever been to.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Geoffrey! We are truly grateful that you put your trust in us to provide you with excellent dental service.
N
7 years ago
I've been to many dentists and Dr. Nazari and his staff are top notch. The quality of his work is outstanding from fillings, to crowns, to root canals to implants. I've had them all and his work is extreme high quality. Plus his treatment of his patients is respectful and gentle. He explains what he's doing and imparts the atmosphere of trust and ease. How relaxed can you be when you're being drilled upon? With most dentists not much, but with Dr. Nazari I go into a zen state.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Nancy.
L
7 years ago
friendly and profesional. Offer a home-like experience.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Mr. Stevens.
A
7 years ago
Clean, fast, friendly. Enough said!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Aaron.
R
7 years ago
My experience with Granada Dental has always been positive, whatever necessary dental process has been required. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Ms. Jackson.
P
7 years ago
They are professional and helpful, honest, etc... I only have x-ray and cleaning experience but that has been done well. I am happy to have walked in and chosen them. They are very easy to work with, especially with regard to making and changing appointments.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Purnell.
B
7 years ago
Thanks for the teeth cleaning. It is always a pleasant experience at Granada Dental.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Brian.
P
7 years ago
Great, friendly staff as usual. Hygenist was new to me and did a great (painless) job.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Mr. Winslow! Great seeing you again.
D
7 years ago
Thanks for taking away the pain.
Response from Granada Dental
You are very welcome Donna.