Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
I am an anxious person when it comes to dentist visits, however I feel more at ease at Granada Dental. The staff is pleasant and always makes me feel welcomed and less anxious. They are professional, personable and accommodating. Dr. Nazari is a fantastic competent dentist with an excellent bed side manor. I highly recommend them.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Delia!
J
7 years ago
From the moment I walked in, the staff was very helpful and professional. Dr. Nazarri and the hygenist explained in detail what condition my teeth were in and gave me options to inhance my smile. Some of the equipment was more advanced than I had been accustomed to, so that was exciting. I feel I am going to be in good hands from here on out.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Jeanine, we are glad to hear that you had a great experience.
D
7 years ago
You make the most of what is normally an experience most people do not look forward to. The staff is courteous and efficients
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Mr. Pellinen.
A
7 years ago
Staff is always professional, pleasant, and prompt. Would highly recommend Dr. Nazari.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
K
7 years ago
Dr Nazari and staff at Granada Dental are always nice and very professional and make the dentist a nice experience.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Kevin!
W
7 years ago
No complaints, I have refer'ed to friends and others.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Warren!
T
7 years ago
Dr. Nazari makes going to see the dentist as smooth as my teeth.
Response from Granada Dental
Thanks Mr. Crawford.
D
7 years ago
Thanks for keeping my teeth clean and white and fixing my chips when I bite into things I shouldn't! Always a nice pleasant pain free experience. A++ service.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Daisy!
Z
8 years ago
I was recommended to Dr.Nazari by a friend after he heard I was going to the western dentals and the smile care facilities in hayward. Even tho I live in hayward and he is in livermore it is worth it because from my first visit my experience was 100 times better than the other places. I had both both my kids at the time they were 3 years and 6 months and the whole staff was great. My daughter was scared so they made her comfortable and tried to help when my son started crying unlike those other places that didn't want my kids there. With me every procedure that was done the Dr.explained everything and why it had to be done. I had 2 teeth pulled and my wife had cavities filled we were out in about an hour and a half from walking in the door. I am also getting two caps on that another dentist started and I am glad I didn't finish with them because Dr. Nazari found things that they have done wrong and fixed them lets say they prepped my teeth wrong. Also the prices are great very affordable. Even if he was on the expensive side I would still go because the whole office is great and would be worth every penny. I am telling all my friends and family about this office.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Zach for allowing and trusting us to provide you and your family with your dental needs.
S
8 years ago
This dentist is the most gentle dentist I've ever had. His methods are more modern and so much easier than any I've had before. Very impressed. Office staff great as well.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Stephanie for giving us the opportunity to provide you with your dental care.