Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
Dr Nazari and staff at Granada Dental are always nice and very professional and make the dentist a nice experience.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Kevin!
W
7 years ago
No complaints, I have refer'ed to friends and others.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Warren!
T
7 years ago
Dr. Nazari makes going to see the dentist as smooth as my teeth.
Response from Granada Dental
Thanks Mr. Crawford.
D
7 years ago
Thanks for keeping my teeth clean and white and fixing my chips when I bite into things I shouldn't! Always a nice pleasant pain free experience. A++ service.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Daisy!
Z
7 years ago
I was recommended to Dr.Nazari by a friend after he heard I was going to the western dentals and the smile care facilities in hayward. Even tho I live in hayward and he is in livermore it is worth it because from my first visit my experience was 100 times better than the other places. I had both both my kids at the time they were 3 years and 6 months and the whole staff was great. My daughter was scared so they made her comfortable and tried to help when my son started crying unlike those other places that didn't want my kids there. With me every procedure that was done the Dr.explained everything and why it had to be done. I had 2 teeth pulled and my wife had cavities filled we were out in about an hour and a half from walking in the door. I am also getting two caps on that another dentist started and I am glad I didn't finish with them because Dr. Nazari found things that they have done wrong and fixed them lets say they prepped my teeth wrong. Also the prices are great very affordable. Even if he was on the expensive side I would still go because the whole office is great and would be worth every penny. I am telling all my friends and family about this office.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Zach for allowing and trusting us to provide you and your family with your dental needs.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Nazari and staff are very caring. They make your time there as enjoyable as is possible. I have never had any problems from all the work he has done on my teeth (replacing caps and crowns and filling cavities). I would recommend Dr. Nazari and staff to anyone interested in having a good experience with the dentist.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
S
7 years ago
This dentist is the most gentle dentist I've ever had. His methods are more modern and so much easier than any I've had before. Very impressed. Office staff great as well.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Stephanie for giving us the opportunity to provide you with your dental care.
F
7 years ago
Granada Dental provide great service with very high quality. They are very sensitive to customer's needs.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Farzad!
A
7 years ago
Attentive staff and caring dentist. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
C
7 years ago
I am so happy I found Granada Dental. They have been wonderful and great to work with. The Dr. has evening hours that fit perfectly to my schedule. They welcome you like you are one of the family.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Carina for choosing us to provide you with your dental care.