Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 years ago
What a great Doctor and staff
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Mr. Forsyth for traveling a great distance to see us!
D
8 years ago
I've been to a few dental offices around here and Dr. N is the only one for me.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Dave and we are very glad to be of service to you!
A
8 years ago
I haven't had dental insurance form some time and had not been to the dentist in over 5 years. Everyone at Granada Dental was so friendly and understanding. The dental care I received was outstanding. Everything was explained in detail to me and it all went exactly how it was explained. Thank you Granada Dental!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you for choosing Granada Dental as your provider and we are very glad to hear that you had a good experience.
C
8 years ago
I had a new hygienist this time, very nice and good with my teeth cleaning.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Cyndi, we are glad to hear that you had a good teeth cleaning experience.
A
8 years ago
I've always been a little afraid of going to the dentist, but Granada Dental has made me realize it can be a pleasant and painless experience. They're very kind, caring and gentle. Very personal care from the dentist and staff. They also are reasonably priced and coordinate everything with my dental insurance. Highest recommendation!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
G
8 years ago
From walking in the door and having the receptionist addressing me by name, to detailed and inofrmative answers to technical questions regarding my oral health, to a complimentary, ice cold san paelligrino orange soda on the way out, Granada dental is the best dentist I've ever been to.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Geoffrey! We are truly grateful that you put your trust in us to provide you with excellent dental service.
N
8 years ago
I've been to many dentists and Dr. Nazari and his staff are top notch. The quality of his work is outstanding from fillings, to crowns, to root canals to implants. I've had them all and his work is extreme high quality. Plus his treatment of his patients is respectful and gentle. He explains what he's doing and imparts the atmosphere of trust and ease. How relaxed can you be when you're being drilled upon? With most dentists not much, but with Dr. Nazari I go into a zen state.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Nancy.
L
8 years ago
friendly and profesional. Offer a home-like experience.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Mr. Stevens.
A
8 years ago
Clean, fast, friendly. Enough said!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Aaron.
R
8 years ago
My experience with Granada Dental has always been positive, whatever necessary dental process has been required. I have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Ms. Jackson.