Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Excellent care. Fast visit. Friendly staff. Extremely good visit!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
A
10 months ago
I was very satisfied with the speed and quality of this place.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
T
10 months ago
Reza is the best as is his staff.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
K
11 months ago
The office is beautiful, and every staff member was friendly and attentive. It was the most pleasant dental experience I have had in years, and I will definitely be returning!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Katrina!
A
11 months ago
great
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you.!
A
11 months ago
Thanks for fitting me in without making a previous appointment. Everyone was nice and helpful and the doctor was great as always.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you, we try our best to accommodate our patients.
A
11 months ago
I haven't received any estimate before the procedure was done which left me with a surprise charges.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you, point taken and our apologies for the inconvenience. We will make sure this does not happen again.
A
11 months ago
Thanks to the Granada Dental Team! Everyone is very friendly, and professional. I have not been to the Dentist for over 3 years, and I was overdue for a cleaning. Thank goodness, no cavities, but I needed some deep plaque/tartar cleaning. The experience was quick and painless.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
A
11 months ago
Everyone in the office is always very friendly and welcoming. Office is very clean and comfortable.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
L
11 months ago
Friendly staff and fantastic service!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!