Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
It's not just about the money, Dr Nazari and his team really care about you. I always get a great service at Granada Dental.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
A
1 year ago
Dr Reza is a very knowledgeable dentist. He explains about any of my tooth problem very well and discusses all the possible solutions. The staff is very helpful and polite. The clinic is very clean and equipped with advanced dental machines. I have a very good experience in getting my dental treatment from Dr Reza.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Love the staff. Always a very enjoyable experience!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
K
1 year ago
Excellent care. Fast visit. Friendly staff. Extremely good visit!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
A
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with the speed and quality of this place.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
T
1 year ago
Reza is the best as is his staff.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
K
1 year ago
The office is beautiful, and every staff member was friendly and attentive. It was the most pleasant dental experience I have had in years, and I will definitely be returning!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Katrina!
A
1 year ago
great
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you.!
A
1 year ago
Thanks for fitting me in without making a previous appointment. Everyone was nice and helpful and the doctor was great as always.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you, we try our best to accommodate our patients.
A
1 year ago
I haven't received any estimate before the procedure was done which left me with a surprise charges.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you, point taken and our apologies for the inconvenience. We will make sure this does not happen again.