Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Always an excellent experience with Granada Dental
T
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff
Being that we moved we needed to find a new dentist here in Livermore. I looked on yelp and saw that Granada Dental had great rating so we chose them. When I got there everyone was super friendly and it was such an easy transition between my old dentist to this one. The girl that did my teeth cleaning was super nice and easy to talk to. She made me feel like we had known each other for a long time. Such a nice atmosphere too everything is modern and clean. Definitely loving our choice for our new dentist!
S
1 year ago
I hate going to the dentist but Dr Nazari he is the best! He really cares about his patients. Even a root canal is not bad! Lisa and the other office staff are great! I definitely don't dread going there!
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Sonja!
P
1 year ago
Positive experience! Staff is helpful and friendly.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Priya!
A
1 year ago
My second visit with Team Granada Dental and everyone was professional and courteous. Cleaning went well and I purchased a Sonicare toothbrush (recommended). I also received a hand written thank you card from my first visit which was a lovely touch of thoughtfulness. Thanks again for your wonderful Team and your passion for healthy dental care.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Annette!
A
1 year ago
A well informed, pain free, friendly procedure.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Art!
C
1 year ago
Very understanding of patients who are not "thrilled" with going to the dentist :):):)
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you Cheryl!
A
1 year ago
I have been going to Granda Dental for years. They are professional, friendly, and caring. I highly recommend them.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
N
1 year ago
Professional and positive experience so far.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!
N
1 year ago
It's not just about the money, Dr Nazari and his team really care about you. I always get a great service at Granada Dental.
Response from Granada Dental
Thank you!