Granada Dental

Dentist

2677 Old 1st St.

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Very nice and professional
I Love Granada Dental everybody there is so nice and friendly. They will carry on a conversation with you and not try to hurry you along. They really look out for you.
R
2 years ago
A dentist office I enjoy
Quality, friendly, professional and personable from front office to back. I have been referring friends and family for over 13 years. Wife kids ( now adults) go here and have no complaints.
C
2 years ago
A wonderful experience!
I have been a patient at Granada Dental for several years. I never miss an appointment because I love going. Before I met Dr. Nazari and his staff I used to hate going to the dentist. Dr. Nazari is kind, patient and extremely gentle. I think he would be devastated if he ever hurt you... and he hasn't hurt me once, no matter the procedure. I think he and his entire staff are amazing.
M
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Accommodating
Granada dental accommodated a same day appointment to fix a chipped tooth. The entire organization was professional friendly and provided exceptional service. Will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
A
2 years ago
Doctor and staff are very pleasant and courteous
B
2 years ago
Always a Pleasure
Friendly and welcoming team that provides great service!
T
2 years ago
Exceptional
Above and beyond
J
2 years ago
The Best!
Very Professional, Super friendly staff. Reza is the BEST!
A
2 years ago
Great service!
I had a very pleasant visit at Granada Dental! Everyone there is extremely nice and makes you feel very calm and at ease!
R
2 years ago
Friendly and Helpful
My first time back to seeing a dentist in quite some time and I was able to get into the office to fix a chipped tooth with no issues whatsoever. Everyone there was very friendly, helpful and accommodating to my needs to ensure I had the best care and service available. Doctor Nazari and his staff are a great team of professionals that truly care about the people that they help. Thank you for such a great experience and I look forward to my next appointment!