Granby Dental

Dentist

290 East Agate Avenue

Granby, CO 80446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

granbydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great people
Great people that perform awesome services.
P
2 weeks ago
I love it my kids go there and my first time I felt special not judged in great hands thank you all for being there for me at the most needed God bless
C
1 month ago
Very nice employees and Dentist. Very thorough!!
D
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
Was on vacation, had a bad infection. They took me right in and gave me what I needed to stay to get better. Awesome staff and great office.
G
3 months ago
Great service when I needed it. I had a terrible tooth ache while at my cabin in Grand Lake and Granby Dental saw me first thing that morning. I really appreciate your service and expertise. I highly recommend Grandby Dental.
S
3 months ago
Pleasant & Professional
I had a filling done at Granby Dental and I will be honest I was very nervous. I had a cavity that Dr. Burns noted in my chart needed a filling at my last dental cleaning and I ignored it, well forgot about it. So a few weeks ago I was eating dinner and broke my tooth in the spot of my cavity. Oh nooo!! I had another cleaning coming up in a week so I would bring it up then. Yup scheduled to come back in 2 weeks for a dreaded filling. Fast forward to Thursday - the day of filling. I wasn’t nervous but Sunny helped me feel comfortable and the shot was the worst thing (which it wasn’t that bad). Thank you for helping me with my filling Dr. Burns!!!!
N
3 months ago
Very pleasant and professional
We had an emergency over the 4th of July holiday and we were 5 hours from home. They were very helpful in getting my son in first thing the next day and fixing his tooth to get us home. They all were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend their practice if ever needed again!!
K
3 months ago
Great service
I needed a routine cleaning and dental check. They got me in quickly and Dr Marlor seems like a very competent dentist. I’ll be back again.
H
4 months ago
Dr. Burns was great at easing my apprehension. Polite, professional, and on time.
A
4 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Burns and his staff have the most amazing bedside manner. They are caring, thorough and very good at what they do. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in this community.