Granby Dental

Dentist

290 East Agate Avenue

Granby, CO 80446

Open Today By Appointment

granbydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly, gentle and Professional!
Laurie is the best dental hygienist ever! Met the new dentist, very nice man!!
L
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Practice!
Dr. Burns and his entire staff could not have been more kind and professional! They saved me from having to drive back to Denver a day sooner than planned!
N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, helpful and speedy
We were on vacation had an emergency due to a broken tooth. They were very friendly and helpful in getting the tooth taken care of by working us into their busy schedule. We were able to enjoy the rest of our vacation without my son being in pain!
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning’s for my twins
This dental office is the best! They have a wonderful staff, who are friendly and professional. My twins are 6, and everyone handles them well so well.
M
1 month ago
Professional, on time
Pleasant environment, everybody is friendly, helpful and they do a good job. Not scary. Mouth always feels so wonderful after teeth cleaning. Would definitely recommend. They all work well together.
K
1 month ago
Professional yet Friendly
Compassionate care in a timely manner .
V
1 month ago
First visit wonderful!
I like many others cringe a. It thinking of going to dentist. And going to a new dentist is even more apprehensive. Dr. Burns and his sraff made me feel so comfortable. They really are nice people.
N
2 months ago
Very Professional and Accommodating
I was having tooth pains and put off a dental visit until the pain became excruciating. I called and they got me in for an appointment very quickly to assess the issue. The staff is very friendly and the office is clean and welcoming. Granby Dental has become my dentist. Thank you guys.
M
3 months ago
Clean and professional. Friendly staff. Highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Best teeth cleaning I have ever received
Laurie was absolutely phenomenal!! She was gentle and efficient. My teeth feel great. The staff was incredibly kind and Dr. Burns made me feel right at home. I can’t say enough great things about Granby Dental. The whole staff is superb. Thank you!