Granby Dental

Dentist

290 East Agate Avenue

Granby, CO 80446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

granbydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Accommodating
I was having tooth pains and put off a dental visit until the pain became excruciating. I called and they got me in for an appointment very quickly to assess the issue. The staff is very friendly and the office is clean and welcoming. Granby Dental has become my dentist. Thank you guys.
M
4 weeks ago
Clean and professional. Friendly staff. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Best teeth cleaning I have ever received
Laurie was absolutely phenomenal!! She was gentle and efficient. My teeth feel great. The staff was incredibly kind and Dr. Burns made me feel right at home. I can’t say enough great things about Granby Dental. The whole staff is superb. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Awesome!!
P
1 month ago
Fast service
I was worried my baby had busted a tooth when he fell, so I called the dentist and they said come in right away. Saw him right away. We was lucky it wasn't a busted tooth.
B
2 months ago
Comforting
We just moved here and was referred to Granby Dentalby a neighbor. I am terrified of dental work. The staff and Dr. Burns and gone way above what I ever could image to help me and my family.
M
2 months ago
Wunnerful...
Great visit again!!!
T
2 months ago
Great patient care
I was able to get in to see the Dr on the same day I called, the staff was friendly, office is clean.
T
3 months ago
Thank you so much for fitting me in in short notice on a chipped tooth the experience was awesome and my tooth feels better too
C
3 months ago
FF&E
Friendly, Fast and Efficient. We are changing from our prior dentist of 20 years to Granby Dental!