Grand Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

2911 Grand Ave.

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional, Caring, inviting atmosphere
My daughter was seen today by Dr. Ross and Melinda. They were great!!! I always love when a doctor cares more about my children (the patient) than me. Dr. Ross and his entire staff were great!! Dr. Ross himself called a few hours later to check on my daughter! I will recommend them to everyone!!!
D
1 month ago
The best experience Ive ever had.
The staff is the best! They are gentle and caring. And the extraction I had was pain free. I would HIGHLY recommend Grand Avenue Dental Care, the best dental experience ever!
J
2 months ago
A great staff! My hygienist is top notch and explains everything thoroughly!
S
2 months ago
A dentist that makes thing paiinless as possible.
No one likes getting dental work done, teeth often are in pain. He does relieve the pain as it comes.
A
2 months ago
I’m new to montana, I’ve had trouble finding a dentist and after minor confusion with insurance. Grand dental was able to get me in the same day, do a thorough cleaning, and the staff was super nice and willing to explain everything. We had a good discussion about what to do and I’m for once looking forward to my next appointment
S
2 months ago
painless
Everything was carried out in the cleanest and most painless way possible. I have been a customer there for many years and intend to continue that.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist experience!
From the moment I walked in the door until the time I stepped back outside, my experience was five star quality. The massage chair in the waiting room was amazing. The interview was painless. Robin was a super realistic and informative hygienist. And Dr. Ross was personable and professional. Looking forward to my next cleaning with them!
V
3 months ago
Awesome easy reasonably priced
R
3 months ago
I am terrified of going to the dentist. Everyone at Grand Avenue Dental was so kind and was able to work with my anxiety.
R
3 months ago
It's comforting to be in an environment where everyone meets and/or exceeds your expectations.
Professional & congenial staff, which includes Dr. Ross, the dentist🙂