Grand Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

2911 Grand Ave.

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very positive experience
I have been going to Grand Avenue Dental Clinic for many years, and have been a client of several hygienists and 3 dentists. Dr. Ross and his staff continue the tradition of high quality, friendly treatment. Highly satisfied and would highly recommend!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Ray, Thank you so much for your review on your recent experience. We pride ourselves on patient care, and we are thrilled we were here in your time of need. Don't hesitate to give us a call in the future regarding any of your dental needs. Warm Regards, -GADC Staff
J
2 months ago
New patient to Dr. Ross & staff
My first experience with this practice, and it was great! Had a root canal and most friends I talked to before hand had that look of "I'm so sorry," not today.Dr Ross was so thorough and explained everything as he was proceeding and very gentle. Have to say he is the best dentist I have ever been to!! The staff was no less great as well, warm and caring. I have found that one dentist we all look for.!!!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Joleen, Thank you so much for your review on your recent experience. We pride ourselves on patient care, and we are thrilled we were here in your time of need. Don't hesitate to give us a call in the future regarding any of your dental needs. Warm Regards, -GADC Staff
L
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and thorough
Everyone I came into contact with was very pleasant. They were also very precise and thorough and checked on me frequently throughout the whole process. I felt very welcomed not like alot of places that treat you as a number but they treat you as a person. Thank you Dr. Ross and your friendly staff I really appreciated the great service and will be referring you guys to everyone :)
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Latosha, Thank you for your feedback and your referral! We are happy to have you as our dental family. Don't hesitate to call us in the future regarding any of your dental needs. Warm Regards, GADC Staff
V
3 months ago
Highest quality of service
incredibly nice people, warm an inviting atmosphere, very thorough.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
HI Valerie, Thank you for letting us know about your visit to our office. We appreciate your feedback, and are happy we were here to help you in your time of need. Be sure to call us in the future regarding any of your dental needs. -GADC Staff
B
3 months ago
Very professional - great dentist, assistant & wonderful staff!
I'm always anxious & nervous when having to have anything done, but the procedure (crown) went so well & I was at ease the whole time! Great experience.😁 I certainly would recommend Grand Avenue Dental Care
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Bonnie, Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at our office. We are happy we could help you, and we look forward to helping you with your dental needs in the future. Don't hesitate to give us a call! -GADC Staff
N
3 months ago
Professional
They are super friendly
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Noah, Thank you for being our patient! Don't hesitate to call us in the future regarding any of your dental needs. -GADC Staff
C
3 months ago
My experience was beyond my expectations, I have not been to the dentist in over 20 years, so I was very nervous. The whole staff there was very kind and concerned about my comfortability, I will be bringing my family here from now on. Thanks for everything you did for me.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Chad, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our office. We appreciate your kind words and feedback and we look forward to seeing you and your family in the future for all of your dental needs. Have a Happy New Year! -GADC staff
R
3 months ago
Friendly professional and always a comfortable experience
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Robyn, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you in the new year! -GADC staff
C
4 months ago
For a person who is leery of dentists, my experience was amazing. I was taken care of by wonderful staff, they were very accomidating to me and my uneasiness about dentists. I felt so comfortable and my root canal was pain free. Dr. Ross is awesome!!! Thank you so much for changing my mind about dentists.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Corrie, We appreciate you letting us know about your recent experience in our office. We are happy we were able to help you, and that you had a pleasant experience. Please don't hesitate to call us in the future regarding any of your dental needs. -GADC staff
M
4 months ago
Awesome service and Professionalism
The Receptionist, the nurse, and the dentist were so kind, and sensitive to my emotions. They did such a good job on my teeth. I was scared and they comforted me. Our finances were also taken into consideration. I will gladly go to them again and will 100% recommend to others.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Mindi, Thank you for giving us feedback on your visit to our office. We appreciate you entrusting us with all of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the new year! -GADC staff