Grand Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

2911 Grand Ave.

Billings, MT 59102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I had the best experience with grand Avenue dental he was a very special dentist pulled a bunch of my teeth and it doesn't hurt at all and is a very soft touch and stoped when it started to hurt and said I should come back after my mouth had started to heal that way he could finish my dental work I am very happy with them and there work You should try them if you want a grate experience with a dentist !!!!!!!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hey Tetona, Thank you for letting us know about your visit to our office. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Give us a call if you have any questions and/or concerns. All the best, Dr. Ross & the GADC team.
X
3 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Great customer service experience throught out my visit! Professional AND experienced staff. Dr. Ryan is excellent! Recommend!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Ximena, We appreciate you leaving us a review regarding your recent visit to our office. We are happy that we were able to help you during your time of need. We are happy to have you as our patient and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great week! -Dr. Ross & the GADC staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional service by Ashley
I thought Ashley did an excellent job today with my cleaning
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hey Ron! Thank you for letting us know how Ashley did. We are excited to have her on our team and we know she will take care of great patients like you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great week! -Dr. Ross & the GADC staff.
A
1 month ago
High quality dental service.
I love the staff. They are fantastic and so professional. They made me feel welcome.. the doctor was very personable.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi, Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our office. We are here for you whenever you need us and we are grateful you entrust us with your dental health. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great week! -Dr. Ross & the GADC staff.
T
1 month ago
Best hygienist in the Yellowstone Valley
Excellent staff, very responsive to personal needs, affordable and very professional.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hey Tz, Thank you so much for reaching out to us and letting us know about your experience at our office. We are happy to have you as a patient and we are here for you regarding any of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit! -Dr. Ross & the GADC staff.
N
1 month ago
Perfect!
From the front office ladies, the dental hygienist, to the dental assistants and then Dr. Ross everything was perfect! They take time to talk to you and explain everything. I’m almost excited for my 6 month check up!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Nancy, Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at our office. We are happy that we were here to help you in your time of need, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. If you have any questions regarding your dental needs, don't hesitate to give us a call. Have a great week! -Dr. Ross & the GADC team.
M
1 month ago
Everyone here is so kind and always make sure I’m comfortable!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Mary, Thank you for the review! Our #1 priority is your comfort so please don't hesitate to let us know in the future what we can do to make you more comfortable at your appointment. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great week! -Dr. Ross & the GADC team.
H
1 month ago
Always Great
I came in today for a cleaning and semi-annual exam. My regular hygienist was not in and someone new performed the cleaning. Once again I was very impressed by the staff. Every single one at this practice is friendly, professional and caring, from the front office to Dr Ross. I would not hesitate to recommend them. If you expect the best this is it!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Helen, Thank you so much for your feedback from your experience at our practice. We pride ourselves on patient experience and we are thrilled that you entrust us with your dental needs! Remember for every patient you refer to our office, you BOTH receive a $25 account credit as our way of saying thank you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great week! -Dr. Ross & the GADC staff.
K
1 month ago
Best Doctor and team I’ve ever experienced
Dr. Ross is extremely thorough, he will find a solution to any problem. The staff is the best! Thank you!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Kamie, Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our office. We are happy to serve your dental needs for you and your family. Don't hesitate to call us in the future regarding any of your dental needs! -Dr. Ross & the GADC staff.
J
1 month ago
The staff is very kind and genuine and really took the time to take care of me
Response from Grand Avenue Dental Care
Hi Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our office. We are here for your comfort, and we appreciate you entrusting our practice with your dental health. We are here for you when you need us! Give us a call in the future regarding any of your dental needs. -Dr. Ross & the GADC staff.