Grand Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

2911 Grand Ave.

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
It's comforting to be in an environment where everyone meets and/or exceeds your expectations.
Professional & congenial staff, which includes Dr. Ross, the dentist🙂
E
1 week ago
I am never fond of going to the dentist,(anytime) but GADC is different from the average. Everyone is very professional and very understanding to the needs of old guy like me. I am very impressed with Chelsea, a top professional hygienists in every way. So, Thank you everyone at GADC!
M
2 weeks ago
Doctor Ross is a professional who stands behind his work.
I followed Doctor Ross from his former office where he had done some previous work on my mouth. He had made a verbal promise to help restore a tooth after I had bone implants done. So a year and a half later I caught up with him at Grand Avenue Dental, I was sceptical if he would remember and honor what he had said. He immediately went above and beyond to make it right. It is great to have a dentist that I know will put the patient's needs first.
M
2 weeks ago
Great with kids.
Doctor Ross and his staff not only did a great job during my 9 year old son's appointment, but they went above and beyond when they allowed him to come into the room where they were finishing up with my work. He had a lot of questions and they not only were great about answering them, but they engaged him on a whole new level. He is now looking forward to his next appointment and talks about becoming a dentist even a week later.
T
2 weeks ago
Anxiety relief
Not many things make me anxious but going to the dentist does. The friendly faces at Grand Avenue Dental help. The warm blanket I’m given before the procedure and Dr Ross stopping periodically to give me time to take a few deep breathes help. Joy his assistant is cheerful and attentive. After the procedure getting a warm lemon scented towel to wipe my face is just a bonus. Dr Ross called me in the evening to check on me. Very thoughtful!
T
3 weeks ago
I lost a crown and was very happy to be able to get in the same day to get it reattached. Fast awesome service!
J
1 month ago
Professional
I haven’t been to the dentist in years due to a bad experience. The dentist and his staff are amazing; friendly, positive environment and very welcoming. I highly recommend his services to anyone. They do cater to cowards.
K
1 month ago
Calming and professional experience
I always feel comfortable and well taken care of at Grand Avenue Dental. The staff is wonderful and Dr.Ross is great, informative and gentle. Thank you all for taking care of me.
A
1 month ago
Feels like I am visiting friends! Great relaxing experience with high quality care all around
K
1 month ago
Fantastic dental clinic
I love Grand Avenue Dental! This has been my dental clinic for 7 years. The staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. I always appreciate that the staff knows me and remembers my past concerns. They call to check on you after procedures and give you absolute peace of mind during the procedure itself. It’s an efficient yet thorough office and I always feel like everything has been addressed in my appointments.