Grand Avenue Dental Studio PLLC

Dentist

720 W Grand Ave.

Chickasha, OK 73018

Open Today By Appointment

grandavedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
very professional and friendly staff
I have nothing but great results and highest praise for everyone
T
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST OFFICE IN CHICKASHA!!!
The customer service was absolutely fantastic the dentist ladies is amazing, made me feel apart of the family and made me feel at home! I recommend this place to everyone!
E
2 months ago
Fantastic service and professionalism!
Everyone is great from the hygienists to the doctors! Makes the dentist easy!
T
3 months ago
Great place !
I’m so happy that I have choose Grand Care! My appts have been on time and I have dealt with nothing but a friendly, professional team!
L
4 months ago
Great Service
Shayla, Angel were great. No complaints at all. The service and punctuality superb.
M
4 months ago
THE BEST PROFESSINOAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE EVER HAD DR. Dillon the best pain free great job see you in may thanks
J
7 months ago
Great Job
Great Job
A
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and great denistry
I can't thank Grand Ave. Dental enough for helping fix our son's tooth. The staff was quick to get him in and were understanding to circumstances of the emergency visit. Our child was comfortable in the environment and went through procedures with dental team. The dental team took the time to explain everything to him as well as us. They took wonderful care of him while we waited in the lobby. We have a good prognosis for the time being with a broken front tooth. Explanations were give to us on what to be aware of for the future. Thank you again Grand Ave. Dental staff for helping our son smile again today.
E
9 months ago
Outstanding!
It’s a great experience every time I come in. Great staff and they treat you like family! Dr. Dillon is as thorough as I have seen and never a hint of pain. Excellent treatment! Excellent Patient Experience! A++++++++ Thank you!
T
10 months ago
5 star business/ second to none.
The staff at Grand Ave were real professions.Had not seen Becky in years.Love the whole staff and Dr.Williams is second to none.I like to keep my money and business in Chickasha.Previously had been a long time client to Dental Depot in O.K.C..I was mislead to believing that after 3 years of. Dental work/ I was in good shape.I have found my one stop shop at Grand Ave.Chickasha's 5 star dental service....Hollywood-watch out.