Grand Avenue Dental Center

Dentist

720 W Grand Ave.

Chickasha, OK 73018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandavedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Job
Great Job
A
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and great denistry
I can't thank Grand Ave. Dental enough for helping fix our son's tooth. The staff was quick to get him in and were understanding to circumstances of the emergency visit. Our child was comfortable in the environment and went through procedures with dental team. The dental team took the time to explain everything to him as well as us. They took wonderful care of him while we waited in the lobby. We have a good prognosis for the time being with a broken front tooth. Explanations were give to us on what to be aware of for the future. Thank you again Grand Ave. Dental staff for helping our son smile again today.
E
4 months ago
Outstanding!
It’s a great experience every time I come in. Great staff and they treat you like family! Dr. Dillon is as thorough as I have seen and never a hint of pain. Excellent treatment! Excellent Patient Experience! A++++++++ Thank you!
T
5 months ago
5 star business/ second to none.
The staff at Grand Ave were real professions.Had not seen Becky in years.Love the whole staff and Dr.Williams is second to none.I like to keep my money and business in Chickasha.Previously had been a long time client to Dental Depot in O.K.C..I was mislead to believing that after 3 years of. Dental work/ I was in good shape.I have found my one stop shop at Grand Ave.Chickasha's 5 star dental service....Hollywood-watch out.
D
5 months ago
I just found my new Denisist and I am so glad I did. Everyone one there is so good . They all make the experience a pleasant one . They are the best !
T
5 months ago
5 star !!!
This was a very good experience ! Warm, courteous, professional staff!! Explained everything in detail! Highly recommended!
H
5 months ago
Excellent experience every time!
I have been going to Grand Ave Dental for years. The experience has always been positive from my interactions with office staff, the hygienists, to the dentists. They have made my anxiety about dental care subside by always being kind and caring. Truly a great place to go for all your dental needs.
C
5 months ago
Sheila was very professional and thorough. I thought she was very up front on information about my teeth. Looking forward to coming back and meeting Dr. Revals.
V
6 months ago
All the staff and Dr. Revel's was personable and considerate. Dr. Stacy gave me several options and even told me the cost. Becky set another appoint with another dentist. I am quite pleased and was happy with my appointment. I definitely will recommend Dr. Stacy and the accommodating staff.
T
6 months ago
Service was outstanding!
I was seated within minutes of arriving. Heidi was great, very painless. I'll be back for sure. Thanks for taking good care of me and my family for all these years. Awesome dental clinic!!