Grand Avenue Dental Center

Dentist

720 W Grand Ave.

Chickasha, OK 73018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandavedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
very professional and friendly staff
they show you and tell you everything that is going on was very pleased with all the personnel
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
Staff did an excellent job making you feel comfortable and keeping you informed of what was happening the entire time.
L
3 months ago
I've been in healthcare as a CEO and every other facet possible. I may have gotten preferential treatment but if that's the case they faked it pretty well. One of the most service-oriented professionally kind practices I've been in.
Patient oriented service minded Professional Care. I can't wait for my next visit.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful care and staff.
I am very terrified as dentist's. Nothing against them just the way I am. Grand Avenue dental is kind and respectful of my fears. They are kind and patient.
J
4 months ago
Family
Wish I never had to go, but they are simply great. Feels like family!
C
5 months ago
Excellent care by Shayla.
K
5 months ago
They put my nervous six year old daughter's mind at ease.
My six year old daughter, who normally throws a fit when she has to get a shot at the doctors, had to have a cavity filled. The dentist and staff at Grand Avenue Dental, put my daughter's mind at ease and she actually enjoyed her visit. I would certainly recommend Grand Avenue Dental to anyone who has children who are nervous about going to the dentist.
J
5 months ago
Cleaning
Continued excellent care. Thanks!!!
G
5 months ago
Hi, You couldn't be sweeter Lynn Willis and Dr. Dillon was very nice too.. I'm sad to say, but thought to much work was done.. I really don't want to hurt you Lynn, you were so very nice.. As I said, I love people.. My Sister and Preston, Go to Dr. Mettry who is close by also Big John and his Crew sprayed my yard today and I asked him what Dentist he uses and he said, Mettry.. So I'm going to try him.. Please forgive me, Grace McCloskey
J
6 months ago
Very good