Grand Avenue Dental

Dentist

734 N. Grand Avenue

Gainesville, TX 76240

Closed Today Closed

gainesvilledentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
I love all the staffs , they have such very sweet girls 🥰 , doctor corless is one of my favorite doctors also a sweet person . 🥳🥳 amazing place !!! Get y’all’s teeth cleaned 🧼 😁
M
3 months ago
I love all the staffs , they have such very sweet girls 🥰 , doctor corless is one of my favorite doctors also a sweet person . 🥳🥳
C
1 year ago
Perfect
I just left that office after a route canal and couldn't have been more pleased. Amazing staff and I never felt a bit of pain. And I'm a big baby when it comes to dental pain if any sort.
B
1 year ago
My family loves Grand Avenue Dental, from me and my husband to all 5 of our children! We’ve done everything from cleanings, had wisdom teeth pulled, root canals and braces. The office is ran professionally beginning at the front desk all the way through the office! The hygienist’s are amazing, It’s very clean and Dr. Corless talks you through everything which made my children feel extremely comfortable.
C
3 years ago
Great customer service
The service here was amazing!!!! Not only were all the people at the front very polite but they were also very kind to me and my family! They really put my normal nervousness about the trip to the dentist at ease!
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend this dental office from the front office to back staff. Yayna the hygienist was nice explained everything every step of the way. Mali the dental assistant was really nice translated everything made sure I completely understood everything made me feel at ease.I have made this my dentist place from now on .
R
3 years ago
loved the experience. rachel at the front desk was very polite!!
R
3 years ago
Smart and Professional
I have had a different dentist and I came to Dr. Corless to show my x-rays and he pointed out things that my dentist missed I brought it back to my dentist and the dentist agreed and wondered where Dr. Corless went to school! Five stars all the way! And he doesn’t just try to get money off of getting cavities, he looks at what’s best for each patient. Totally recommend him!
C
3 years ago
Not willing to listen to parental concern
We were looking for a new dentist after ours retired. I scheduled an appointment for teeth cleaning and exam. When they came to get my son, they said they were doing xrays of his entire mouth. I told them I only do xrays if there is a sign of decay. They then told me LEGALLY I have to have xrays yearly , that it was a state law. I was an RN, I know why I don’t want my children and myself to be exposed to unnessary radiation. I was polite and said if not getting yearly xrays was going to be something that they were going to argue about I’d rather look for another dentist that listened to my reasonable requests.Then the doctor started talking about orthodontics(they do them at this dentists office). I told him I had an orthodontist in Denton that I had used on 7 of my 8 children. He continued to basically bully me and talk to me like I had no idea what I was talking about. He suggested I not put braces on teeth that were decayed! I left the office without an exam . If I could give this review a negative number I would. This man has absolutely no respect for parental concerns! I would not recommend this office to anyone!
B
3 years ago
Friendly
Nothing but professional & friendly! From the front office to the back! From the time you check in to checkout they make sure you know exactly what is going on. I don’t care to go to the dentist but they make you feel comfortable!! Highly recommend!!