Grand Avenue Dental

Dentist

734 N. Grand Avenue

Gainesville, TX 76240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gainesvilledentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Friendly
Nothing but professional & friendly! From the front office to the back! From the time you check in to checkout they make sure you know exactly what is going on. I don’t care to go to the dentist but they make you feel comfortable!! Highly recommend!!
F
2 months ago
Amazing office
I have been several times and they are all awesome ! I highly recommend them!
J
8 months ago
Amazing Experience
Best dental experience ever!
L
9 months ago
Love this office! We never have to wait long. The staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable.My daughter is 11 and she's been going there routinely for about 7 years and she got braces though this office. We are very happy with Grand Avenue Dental.
L
10 months ago
High quality service
Need to get a cleaning they good me in right away and the was hardly in wait time staff is very friendly great place
L
1 year ago
Top Notch Dentist!
Dr. Coreless is a great dentist that has a gentle touch and gets great results. I highly recommend this office for your family dental care needs.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thank you Lisa! It is a pleasure serving great folks like you!
A
1 year ago
These people are awesome!
I come here to get my teeth clean but recently to get my wisdom teeth removed and I couldn't have been better taken care of!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thanks! You are an excellent patient and it is our pleasure to help you in any way that we can!
B
1 year ago
Super Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Every One Very Friendly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thanks Bob! We think highly of you as well!!!
S
1 year ago
Number 1 customer service
Everyone at Grand Ave Dental treat you like they really care about you. They are always happy to see you and explain what is going on. They will schedule appointments around your schedule. They are the best dentist office I have ever been to.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Ms. Sherry, we enjoy you and your family! Thank you for the nice review!
B
1 year ago
Relationship Over
I have been a patient here for three years. Bottom Line, the treatment plan is not driven by what the patient wants. In spite of all the procedures that were not the necessary, the loss of a tooth that they could not justify and the ongoing issues created by the loss......I just want to have my teeth cleaned every three months. This has been a treatment plan I have had for years to keep my periodontal disease under control. I scheduled a cleaning, they decide I need ex-rays and an exam not a cleaning. I would have been ok with ex-rays and the exam, you need those every now and then to assess your situation, if I could have got my teeth cleaned. That's what I want is my teeth cleaned and here we go, they decide what I need. Not listing!!!! Relationship over.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
We are truly sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction. We are very concerned that all of our patients feel they are heard and their needs are met. If there is ever anything we can do to be of service to you-- we will be happy to do so.