Grand Avenue Dental

Dentist

734 N. Grand Avenue

Gainesville, TX 76240

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

gainesvilledentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Top Notch Dentist!
Dr. Coreless is a great dentist that has a gentle touch and gets great results. I highly recommend this office for your family dental care needs.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thank you Lisa! It is a pleasure serving great folks like you!
A
4 months ago
These people are awesome!
I come here to get my teeth clean but recently to get my wisdom teeth removed and I couldn't have been better taken care of!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thanks! You are an excellent patient and it is our pleasure to help you in any way that we can!
B
4 months ago
Super Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Every One Very Friendly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thanks Bob! We think highly of you as well!!!
S
4 months ago
Number 1 customer service
Everyone at Grand Ave Dental treat you like they really care about you. They are always happy to see you and explain what is going on. They will schedule appointments around your schedule. They are the best dentist office I have ever been to.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Ms. Sherry, we enjoy you and your family! Thank you for the nice review!
B
4 months ago
Relationship Over
I have been a patient here for three years. Bottom Line, the treatment plan is not driven by what the patient wants. In spite of all the procedures that were not the necessary, the loss of a tooth that they could not justify and the ongoing issues created by the loss......I just want to have my teeth cleaned every three months. This has been a treatment plan I have had for years to keep my periodontal disease under control. I scheduled a cleaning, they decide I need ex-rays and an exam not a cleaning. I would have been ok with ex-rays and the exam, you need those every now and then to assess your situation, if I could have got my teeth cleaned. That's what I want is my teeth cleaned and here we go, they decide what I need. Not listing!!!! Relationship over.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
We are truly sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction. We are very concerned that all of our patients feel they are heard and their needs are met. If there is ever anything we can do to be of service to you-- we will be happy to do so.
T
5 months ago
Would recommend to everyone
I recently moved to Gainesville so when my tooth cracked and I was in pain I had to just pick one and hope for the best. I called and they got me an appointment with in hours. Almost no wait time. Very clean office and inviting. Front desk was very sweet and welcoming. The assistant was very knowledgeable and concerned about my pain. The dentist took time to really explain everything and all options. He made me feel like he really cared about me for now and future not just a number and payment. They offered to do the extraction right then or when I was ready. I chose the next day so that my husband could drive me. He called in pain medication for me so that I would be comfortable for the night. I went in today and they did the extraction and it was the same experience. Less then one hour but I felt like I was top priority not just the next appointment. Best dentist experience I have ever had.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We love taking good care of each individual we have the pleasure of meeting. You have been great!
B
6 months ago
Excelent service
Everyone involved did a good job of explaining and executing what they were suppose to do. Work done so far was 2 crowns and 1/2 mouth deep cleaning.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
It has been a pleasure getting to know you. We are glad to hear that we are meeting your needs. We love what we do! Thank you!
K
6 months ago
Great customer service, timely appointments
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I had many questions and they spent plenty of time explaining all of my options. They were quick to schedule me an appointment when I was complaining of pain. I'll definitely be visiting them again for future dental needs.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
We are grateful that we were able to meet your needs--that is very important to us! Thank you for your sincere review!
S
6 months ago
Chelsea is a great Hygenist!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thank you!
J
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Little to no wait time. The place is so clean everytime i go there. Quick service with quality.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
We are very happy to be able to serve you and your family. Thank you so much!