Grand Avenue Dental

Dentist

734 N. Grand Avenue

Gainesville, TX 76240

Closed Today Closed

gainesvilledentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Chelsea is a great Hygenist!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thank you!
J
4 years ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Little to no wait time. The place is so clean everytime i go there. Quick service with quality.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
We are very happy to be able to serve you and your family. Thank you so much!
D
4 years ago
Absolutely love it there!!!! Awesome dentist, hygienist and front desk girls!!!! They are all amazing!!!!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that you are happy!
L
4 years ago
Great service and genuine care for customers.
Everyone at Grand Avenue Dental is awesome! They make sure you are comfortable and tell you exactly what they are doing each step of the way. I appreciate their interest in my dental health.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad you feel comfortable!
A
5 years ago
Great dentist
Love this place! Amazing service! Great Dentist and Hygienist!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
We are so glad you are happy. You and your family are just great! Thank you! Grand Avenue Dental Team
B
5 years ago
Grear--Very Professional---Great Support Staff
A plus Job.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thanks Bob!
T
5 years ago
High praises for Grand Avenue Dental!!
I had the "dreaded root canal" yesterday and less than 24 hours later, I am pain-free...that's right! Not even taking any more pain meds. The pain was really bad before the procedure, though...but finally subsided with antibiotics and pain med. My initial visit was Monday morning and got to have the root canal by Friday afternoon. Dr. Corless and his staff have everything right in my book!! Friendliness, Professionalism, Cleanliness...all the good stuff. It's obvious they really care about their patients! I called them several times the week leading up to my procedure with all my "scared" questions and they were always very accommodating and friendly. In fact, they checked on me by phone several times! I highly recommend this dentist and would not "dread" a root canal if it ever happened again!!! P.S. I think I may have actually fallen asleep during the root canal at one point!
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thank you so much for your kind remarks! You have been a fantastic patient and such a fun person! We are so glad that you are doing well. Thanks again, Grand Avenue Dental Team
K
5 years ago
Friendly, professional, terrible job though
I came in for a check up because it had been awhile. I rescheduled an appointment for 1200 worth of fillings and cleaning. Everyone there was very nice and professional. They gave me shots in my mouth, deeply cleaned it, drilled, and filled my cavities. It was a long process that took several hours. Everything went as well as i could have hoped for in the office. The problem was after i left the office. They told me my mouth, gums, and teeth would be sore in the next few weeks. A few weeks past and my teeth were all very sensitive. I have since moved on from my previous job and as a result, lost my insurance in doing so. I can't/won't return to this business to find out what went wrong. To this day i can't chew, or apply any pressure to the left side of my mouth. I have had to learn how to eat again. There are even sensitive spots on my right side that i must avoid. My teeth are now cold sensitive, heat sensitive, and pressure sensitive. The pain is excruciating. I went in with some cavities and no pain. And left not able to use most of my teeth. I don't know who or what is to blame. Bad work from the dentist? Cheap or bad quality materials for the fillings? Maybe I'm just overly sensitive to this procedure? But since I've had this done before without consequence, i have to believe this dentistry is at fault
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
We are very concerned to hear that you are not feeling well! HIPPAA laws prevent us from publicly discussing any individual's health or treatment. However, our general office policy is that it is unacceptable to us for our patients to be uncomfortable while in our office or while they are at home. We strongly urge any patient who is experiencing discomfort to contact us so that appropriate measures may be taken immediately. We do our very best to ensure everyone receives the best care available. Our team finds great satisfaction in helping people overcome their dental anxieties and relieving dental discomfort. Happily there are often "no cost" ways to relieve post-operative symptoms that we advise/provide for our patients whether they have insurance our not. We want to help everyone and advise anyone with dental discomfort to seek prompt appropriate treatment. Sincerely, Grand Avenue Dental Team
B
5 years ago
Professional and great with kids
They were wonderful with my kids. It's a friendly environment. I am extremely happy with the services provided.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thank you for coming to see us! Your children are fantastic! We are so glad you came to see us. Thanks again, Grand Avenue Dental team
N
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
Katy was the nicest person ever. She was knowledgable and sweet and made me feel great. She is a real asset to your team. Everyone was friendly and made sure I was comfortable and I genuinely enjoyed my experience there. Will be returning and will be referring. Thanks guys.
Response from Grand Avenue Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience and felt comfortable--that is VERY important to us. Thanks again! Grand Avenue Dental team