Grand Avenue Dental, LLC

Dentist

960 Grand Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55105

Open Today By Appointment

grandavenuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Always personable and friendly. Yet very professional. Makes your dental visit pleasant.
A
1 month ago
A great experience
The best experience I've had in dentistry, every member of the team is great!
E
1 month ago
Great dentistry
great dentistry in a beautiful setting
O
1 month ago
Incredibly friendly staff, excellent work and relaxed atmosphere!
I stuck with my last dentist for over 20 years, because he was gentle, did great work and really got to know me (I wasn't rushed in or out). Even drove 15 miles each way just to see him. But sadly, he had to retire, and I needed to find a new dentist. After one failed attempt at finding a new dentist, I was referred to Dr Paul Amble...and I couldn't be more happy! He and his staff are so warm and welcoming, very professional and excellent at what they do. I just had some work done this morning, and had to be numbed up for it...didn't feel anything; not even the needle. And they gave me my smile back!!!! If there were a way to give them more than five stars, I would!! I can't recommend them highly enough...you will not be disappointed with their service.
P
1 month ago
Professional and patient
I have no issues recommending Paul and his great staff. Super people doing a great job. Always a good experience.
A
2 months ago
"YES, I DO love going to the Dentist!"
Always professional, always precise! With that being said, I always have a great time in the dentist chair. (sounds odd I know) Many times you can hear me laughing out in the waiting room. The humor from the staff always makes me enjoy my visit. Dr. Amble is NEVER allowed to retire!!!!!!
A
2 months ago
I have been a patient for over 25 years , and have had nothing bu the most professional attention very good !!
J
2 months ago
Simply..The BEST!!!!!!
I love and look forward to going to the dentist, even for scaling! Professional, kind and courteous. An extension of family is how they feel to me. A+++ service all around.I appreciate their attention to details and keep me well informed about my our health and care plan needs.
M
2 months ago
Immediate response - excellent care
I split a tooth and needed work done. Dr. Amble's Office scheduled me for the same day that I called. Dr. Amble clearly explained what he was about to do and why. The professional, welcoming environment generates confidence and trust. I highly recommend the entire team at Grand Avenue Dental.
S
3 months ago
Highly professional care in a helpful, welcoming atmosphere
When we need to decide how to proceed with a problem, Dr Amble explains my options carefully so I can make an informed decision. This is a really good, modern dental office.