Grand Avenue Dental, LLC

Dentist

960 Grand Avenue

St. Paul, MN 55105

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional with a hint of humor
Another successful hour at the dentist with excellent dental care and a hint of humor to made the experience enjoyable. Live long and prosper.
L
3 months ago
Heartfelt talented staff!
Dr.Amble is a gem, so grateful to have ya'll as our dentist! Wise move!
E
3 months ago
LOVE
Yes, love. The entire staff has been keeping my teeth in tip top shape for the last 4 years. I'll never go anywhere else! I was not pressured or paid for this review. Love you guys. :-D
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for over 15 years and am delighted with the care that I receive. I recommend Grand Avenue Dental without reservation.
K
3 months ago
Amazing compassionate service as always
P
3 months ago
Consistently an exceptional experience.
Consistent caring, competent professional staff in a relaxing atmosphere. My husband and I have been patients for many years and have always had exceptional treatment.
N
3 months ago
EXCELLENT!!
Service above and beyond! Highly Recommended! Great Team!
T
3 months ago
Wonderful!
The whole team is very welcoming and friendly as well as professional! Best experience I have ever had at a dentist!
B
3 months ago
Always a good dental experience!
A
3 months ago
Amazing people work at Grand Avenue Dental
I told Dr. Amble again yesterday "You are never allowed to retire" (selfish on my part/but true) I could never go anywhere else!