Grand Avenue Smiles

Dentist

1461 W Grand Ave

Grover Beach, CA 93433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandavesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great atmosphere
I had an immediate trust reaction with Dr. Yu. He carefully explained all the options with me including some problems that may have to be addressed. Xray gal and front desk Sherri very friendly and efficient.
J
10 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Yu has the newest technology and is very knowledgeable and thorough.Also everyone in office is professional and courteous as well.
K
11 months ago
Really great experience
I think most of us have some anxiety about going to a dentist, Dr. Yu completely alleviates this. They also have great new technology I've never seen before and it makes it very easy and painless.
L
12 months ago
Patient and knowledgeable
From start to finish everyone was friendly and patient. Dr Yu has up to date technology and he is very knowledgeable. He answered every question; Everything a patient could ask for.
S
1 year ago
The best ever for me
I have sensitive teeth and great care was taken so the cleaning wasnt like being tortured. Dr Yu and staff are very friendly and competent!!
L
1 year ago
In-Professional childish language
Went in for a cavity removal and was asked if I take any medications and I said yes I am on my ptsd meds; Thus they decided they cannot use nitrous for it. I have severe anxiety problems and ptsd. The fact that the denstist (owners son) told me no nitrous or reschedule was so rude in an acute way. Have gone through this dentists father for years and so has my family and they are all aware (my family and the owner of the store/main dentist) that I need nitrous for m cavities due to my issues.
A
1 year ago
Great Visit
Although I didn't like being told I have some dental work to deal with I kinda knew it already going in. I was so impressed by the friendly professional staff and the painless and easy. The office was clean and had all the new pain free equipment. I loved it!
S
1 year ago
Was a great experience. Very casual and friendly. Made you feel at ease.
J
1 year ago
Professional understanding and high quality tools
Who likes going to the dentist? No one! But this office makes it less painful than old offices. Easy ex-ray no more weird contraptions shoved in your mouth! Easy cleaning and looking forward to getting my perfect smile back!!!
D
2 years ago
Great overall visit
Haven't been to the dentist in about 4 years. This was my first visit to Dr. Yu, and I thought him and his staff were very friendly and professional. Dr is very easy to talk to, and explains things very well. Nice job.