Grand Avenue Smiles

Dentist

1461 W Grand Ave

Grover Beach, CA 93433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandavesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The best ever for me
I have sensitive teeth and great care was taken so the cleaning wasnt like being tortured. Dr Yu and staff are very friendly and competent!!
L
2 months ago
In-Professional childish language
Went in for a cavity removal and was asked if I take any medications and I said yes I am on my ptsd meds; Thus they decided they cannot use nitrous for it. I have severe anxiety problems and ptsd. The fact that the denstist (owners son) told me no nitrous or reschedule was so rude in an acute way. Have gone through this dentists father for years and so has my family and they are all aware (my family and the owner of the store/main dentist) that I need nitrous for m cavities due to my issues.
A
3 months ago
Great Visit
Although I didn't like being told I have some dental work to deal with I kinda knew it already going in. I was so impressed by the friendly professional staff and the painless and easy. The office was clean and had all the new pain free equipment. I loved it!
S
3 months ago
Was a great experience. Very casual and friendly. Made you feel at ease.
J
5 months ago
Professional understanding and high quality tools
Who likes going to the dentist? No one! But this office makes it less painful than old offices. Easy ex-ray no more weird contraptions shoved in your mouth! Easy cleaning and looking forward to getting my perfect smile back!!!
D
6 months ago
Great overall visit
Haven't been to the dentist in about 4 years. This was my first visit to Dr. Yu, and I thought him and his staff were very friendly and professional. Dr is very easy to talk to, and explains things very well. Nice job.
K
7 months ago
Very easy to talk to
Great experience altogether
D
9 months ago
Excellent, professional customer service
Pleasant experience for a guy who hates to have dental work done. Dr. Explains everything well and is the most high teck office I have ever been to.
D
1 year ago
High quality dental care
Great place, really nice folks
S
1 year ago
Friendly, thorough, gentle
Awesome! Quick, thorough, amazing service